BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(69)Results
  1. Justin Bieber, Seth Rogen, James Franco

    Seth Rogen Slams Justin Bieber, Also Reveals Surprising List of Co-Stars He's Smoked Weed With

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 10:33 AM PDT
  2. James Franco, Seth Rogen, VMAN

    Seth Rogen Calls Process of Promoting Movies a "Massive Bulls--t Machine" in Bromantic Interview With James Franco

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 3:23 PM PDT
  3. Seth Rogen, Jimmy Kimmel

    Seth Rogen and Jimmy Kimmel Spoof True Detective Season 2—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 4:19 AM PDT
  4. Zac Efron, Neighbors

    Zac Efron Shows Off Hot Body "A Lot" in Raunchy New Movie Neighbors

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  5. Seth Rogen

    Seth Rogen Blasts Senators for Not Attending His Senate Hearing on Alzheimer's Disease

    Thu., Feb. 27, 2014 4:47 PM PST
  6. Ben Affleck, Seth Rogen

    Ben Affleck and Seth Rogen Testify Before Senate Panels in Washington, D.C.—All the Details!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 11:00 AM PST
  7. Kim Kardashian, Seth Rogen, Tracy Morgan

    Kim Kardashian Hangs With "Funny Guy" Seth Rogen After "Bound 2" Parody—See the Pic!

    Tue., Feb. 18, 2014 11:21 AM PST
  8. Shia Labeouf, Patton Oswalt, Seth Rogen

    Seth Rogen and Patton Oswalt Mock Shia LaBeouf's Seemingly Endless Twitter Apologies

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 11:07 AM PST
  9. Seth Rogen, RuPaul

    Seth Rogen and RuPaul Have a Sweet (and Inappropriate) Exchange on Twitter

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 3:33 PM PST
  10. Zac Efron, Neighbors

    Shirtless Zac Efron Is the Naughty Frat Boy Next Door in Latest Neighbors Trailer—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 5:39 PM PST
  11. Brian, Family Guy

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Shocking Family Guy Death, Best and Worst Moments From the AMAs and More!

    Sat., Nov. 30, 2013 10:23 AM PST
  12. Seth Rogan, Zac Efron, Instagram

    Shirtless Zac Efron Joins "Bound 2" Parody Fun: He and Seth Rogen Costar in "Bound 4"!

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 5:48 PM PST
  13. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Seth Rogen, James Franco, Bound 2 Video

    Kanye West "Laughed So Hard" at James Franco and Seth Rogen's "Bound 2" Parody, Kim Kardashian Says

    Tue., Nov. 26, 2013 10:17 AM PST
  14. Seth Rogen, James Franco

    Kim Kardashian Thinks Seth Rogen and James Franco's "Bound 2" Parody Is...

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 5:27 PM PST
  15. Seth Rogen, James Franco

    James Franco and Seth Rogen Parody Kanye West and Kim Kardashian's Sexy "Bound 2" Music Video—Watch!

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 9:50 AM PST
  16. Neighbors

    Zac Efron Makes Like De Niro Opposite Seth Rogen and Rose Byrne in Neighbors Trailer—Watch!

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 7:08 AM PDT
  17. Mark Wahlberg, Boogie Nights, Stars Playing Porn Stars

    Celebs Playing Porn Stars: Mark Wahlberg, Amanda Seyfried, Elizabeth Banks and More!

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  18. Seth Rogen, The Office Audition

    The Office Audition Footage: Seth Rogen as Dwight, Eric Stonestreet as Kevin and More!

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 12:07 PM PDT
  19. Seth Rogen, Instagram

    Seth Rogen Breaks His Elbow—See His Arm in a Sling!

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  20. Miley Cyrus

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Miley Cyrus Twerks on Stage, Pregnant Kate Middleton Shops for Blue Nursery Decor

    Sat., Jun. 15, 2013 7:55 AM PDT
  21. Seth Rogen, Barbra Streisand, The Guilt Trip

    Seth Rogen Disses His Movie With Barbra Streisand, Says The Guilt Trip Is for "Airplanes Only"

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 3:34 PM PDT
  22. Jonah Hill

    Jonah Hill Is a Serious Actor, Won't Talk About Farting in Rolling Stone

    Thu., Jun. 06, 2013 2:19 PM PDT
  23. James Franco, Seth Rogen

    James Franco and Seth Rogen Going to North Korea to Kill Kim Jong-un...in New Movie!

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 1:47 PM PDT
  24. Zac Efron

    Zac Efron Kisses Halston Sage on Townies Set

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 2:37 PM PDT
  25. Seth Rogen, Lauren Miller

    Seth Rogen and Wife Raise $400,000 to Fight Alzheimer's

    Fri., Apr. 26, 2013 1:29 PM PDT
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana