BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(71)Results
  1. Zero Dark Thirty, Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook, Writers Guild Awards

    2013 Academy Awards: Bradley Cooper, Adele, Amy Adams and More React to Their Nominations!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  2. Emma Stone, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane and Emma Stone's Oscar Nomination Announcement: Funny? Offensive? Watch and Decide!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 9:58 AM PST
  3. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck's Oscars Snub: Bradley Cooper, Seth MacFarlane Think Argo Director Was Robbed

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 8:28 AM PST
  4. Paperman

    20 Movies You Gotta See Before Oscar Night

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  5. Family Guy, Stewie

    Family Guy and American Dad Episodes Pulled in Wake of Connecticut School Massacre

    Sat., Dec. 15, 2012 7:59 PM PST
  6. Alana Thompson, Honey Boo Boo

    Barbara Walters' Most Fascinating Person of 2012 Revealed! (Hint: It's Not Honey Boo Boo)

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 9:32 PM PST
  7. The Simpsons, Seth MacFarlane

    Family Guy's Seth MacFarlane to Guest Star on The Simpsons: Woo-Hoo!

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 9:10 AM PST
  8. Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane Unveils Family Guy Movie Plans, Talks Oscar Contest to UCLA Students

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 8:12 AM PST
  9. Barbara Walters, One Direction, Ben Affleck

    Barbara Walters' "Most Fascinating People 2012": One Direction, Ben Affleck, E.L. James Make the Cut

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 11:13 AM PST
  10. Eddie Murphy, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane as Oscars Host: "He's a Great Choice," Says Eddie Murphy

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 12:12 PM PST
  11. Family Guy

    Family Guy Celebrates 200 Episodes With One-Hour Special

    Wed., Oct. 17, 2012 9:05 AM PDT
  12. Lindsay Lohan, Liz & Dick

    Live From E!: How Seth MacFarlane Might Tackle the Oscars, More Lilo and Ken Baker's New Book

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 12:58 PM PDT
  13. Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane, Oscar Host?! Six Quick Questions—and Answers

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 4:38 PM PDT
  14. Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane to Host the Oscars!

    Mon., Oct. 01, 2012 10:02 AM PDT
  15. Seth MacFarlane, Emilia Clarke

    PDA of the Day: Seth MacFarlane and Emilia Clarke Get Lovey Dovey at Lunch

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 5:34 PM PDT
  16. Seth MacFarlane, Emilia Clarke, Twit Pic

    Family Guy's Seth MacFarlane Romances Game of Thrones Beauty Emilia Clarke

    Mon., Sep. 24, 2012 12:49 PM PDT
  17. Seth MacFarlane, SNL, Ryan Lochte

    Ryan Lochte on Seth MacFarlane's Saturday Night Live Spoof: "That Was a Pretty Harsh One"

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 4:03 PM PDT
  18. Frank Ocean

    Seth MacFarlane Takes on Ryan Lochte; Clint Eastwood and Chair Go on Tour on Saturday Night Live

    Sun., Sep. 16, 2012 10:02 AM PDT
  19. Ted, MARK WAHLBERG

    Ted Wins Weekend; Magic Mike Shows Off, Too

    Mon., Jul. 02, 2012 12:00 AM PDT
  20. Ted, MARK WAHLBERG

    Movie Review: Ted Is Stuffed With Raunchy Humor

    Thu., Jun. 28, 2012 7:54 PM PDT
  21. Seth MacFarlane

    Family Guy's "Brentwood Jews" Emmy Controversy: Seth MacFarlane Sounds Off

    Mon., Jun. 04, 2012 11:43 AM PDT
Most Read
Jodie Foster