BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(66)Results
  1. Seth MacFarlane, Kristin Chenoweth

    Seth MacFarlane, Kristin Chenoweth Prepping Musical Finale for Oscars

    Thu., Feb. 21, 2013 1:02 PM PST
  2. Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane Talks Oscars' Celebrity Audience: "It's a Very Thin-Skinned Crowd"

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 5:00 PM PST
  3. The Oscars Poster

    Jennifer Hudson, Anne Hathaway and More Announced as Oscar Performers, as “Academy Awards” Dropped From Show Name

    Wed., Feb. 20, 2013 9:21 AM PST
  4. Hugh Jackman, Seth Macfarlane

    2013 Oscars: Hugh Jackman's Advice for New Host Seth MacFarlane

    Wed., Feb. 06, 2013 4:50 PM PST
  5. Seth MacFarlane

    Oscar Host Seth MacFarlane Live-Tweets Golden Globes, Talks Jodie Foster, Robert Downey Jr., More

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 9:03 AM PST
  6. Emma Stone, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane Defends Oscar Nominations Routine, Hitler Joke

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 7:09 AM PST
  7. Zero Dark Thirty, Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook, Writers Guild Awards

    2013 Academy Awards: Bradley Cooper, Adele, Amy Adams and More React to Their Nominations!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  8. Emma Stone, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane and Emma Stone's Oscar Nomination Announcement: Funny? Offensive? Watch and Decide!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 9:58 AM PST
  9. Ben Affleck

    Ben Affleck's Oscars Snub: Bradley Cooper, Seth MacFarlane Think Argo Director Was Robbed

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 8:28 AM PST
  10. Paperman

    20 Movies You Gotta See Before Oscar Night

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 12:37 PM PST
  11. Family Guy, Stewie

    Family Guy and American Dad Episodes Pulled in Wake of Connecticut School Massacre

    Sat., Dec. 15, 2012 7:59 PM PST
  12. Alana Thompson, Honey Boo Boo

    Barbara Walters' Most Fascinating Person of 2012 Revealed! (Hint: It's Not Honey Boo Boo)

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 9:32 PM PST
  13. The Simpsons, Seth MacFarlane

    Family Guy's Seth MacFarlane to Guest Star on The Simpsons: Woo-Hoo!

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 9:10 AM PST
  14. Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane Unveils Family Guy Movie Plans, Talks Oscar Contest to UCLA Students

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 8:12 AM PST
  15. Barbara Walters, One Direction, Ben Affleck

    Barbara Walters' "Most Fascinating People 2012": One Direction, Ben Affleck, E.L. James Make the Cut

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 11:13 AM PST
  16. Eddie Murphy, Seth MacFarlane

    Seth MacFarlane as Oscars Host: "He's a Great Choice," Says Eddie Murphy

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 12:12 PM PST