BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(190)Results
  1. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian Paternity Test Proof: Scott Disick Is Mason's Father!

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 12:02 PM PDT
  2. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick, Mason

    Kourtney Kardashian's Lawyer Slams "False and Fabricated" Lawsuit Claiming Scott Disick Isn't Mason's Father

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  3. Kards 810

    Kendall Jenner In Tears on Keeping Up with the Kardashians: "I'm Not Filming This"

    Sun., Aug. 04, 2013 10:01 PM PDT
  4. Kards Bromance Moments

    Rob Kardashian and Scott Disick's 5 Most Bromantic Moments

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 8:15 AM PDT
  5. Kards 808

    Keeping Up with the Kardashians Bonus: Kourtney's Surprise Birthday Didn't Go As Planned

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 1:08 PM PDT
  6. Cory Monteith, Lea Michele

    Week in Video: Lea Michele Gushes Over Cory Monteith, Scott Disick Lends Kim Kardashian a Hand

    Sat., Jul. 20, 2013 11:13 AM PDT
  7. Kards 807

    The 5 Best Moments from This Week's Keeping Up with the Kardashians

    Wed., Jul. 17, 2013 5:05 PM PDT
  8. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Take Son Mason and Daughter Penelope to Disneyland

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:32 PM PDT
  9. Scott Disick, Kourtney Kardashian

    Scott Disick "Proposes" to Kourtney Kardashian—See the Funny Pic!

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 12:58 PM PDT
  10. Kendall Jenner, Instagram

    The Kardashian Girls Rock Bikinis in Greece—Watch the Sneak Peek Video!

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 2:32 PM PDT
  11. Kards 807

    Kourtney Kardashian Jealous of Kim Kardashian? Watch the Fight In This Keeping Up with the Kardashians Sneak Peek!

    Thu., Jul. 11, 2013 12:50 PM PDT
  12. Kourtney Kardashian, Penelope

    Kourtney Kardashian's Baby Girl Turns 1: Happy Birthday, Penelope Disick!

    Mon., Jul. 08, 2013 3:44 PM PDT
  13. Kards 4th

    6 Reasons Why the Kardashians Are an All-American Family

    Thu., Jul. 04, 2013 4:49 AM PDT
  14. Kards 805

    Scott Disick Reveals Crippling Social Anxiety: "Being Around People Is Getting Worse"

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 2:39 PM PDT
  15. Justin Bieber, No Fly Zone **do not use until Monday**

    Week in Video: Justin Bieber Gets Caught With Mystery Girl, Scott Disick Grants Cancer Patient's Wish

    Sat., Jun. 29, 2013 9:33 AM PDT
  16. Scott Disick

    Scott Disick Visits Cancer Patient: "It Was Life-Changing"

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 10:01 PM PDT
  17. Sofia Vergara, WhoSay

    Week in Video: Sofia Vergara Shows Off Some Skin, Scott Disick Reveals His True Self

    Sat., Jun. 22, 2013 11:50 AM PDT
  18. Scott Disick

    Scott Disick's New Yellow Rolls Royce—Love It or Leave It?

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  19. Lord Disick, Scott Disick

    Scott Disick Shows "Good Guy" Side on Sunday's Keeping Up with the Kardashians—Watch the Clip!

    Wed., Jun. 19, 2013 3:44 PM PDT
  20. Scott Disick

    Kanye West's American Psycho Parody Featuring Scott Disick—Watch the Yeezus Promo!

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 8:30 AM PDT
  21. Kourtney Kardashian Instagram

    How the Kardashians Celebrated Father's Day

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 1:01 PM PDT
  22. Kourtney Kardashian Instagram

    Kourtney Kardashian Wishes Happy Father's Day to "Heart and Soul" Scott Disick

    Sun., Jun. 16, 2013 4:44 PM PDT
  23. Justin Bieber, Instagram

    Justin Bieber, Tyler the Creator & More Attend Kanye West's Listening Party

    Sat., Jun. 15, 2013 5:50 PM PDT
  24. Scott Disick

    Keeping Up with the Kardashians Sneak Peek: Scott Disick Considers Buying a Gun

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 4:00 AM PDT
  25. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Lamar Odom Instagram

    Inside Kim Kardashian's Baby Shower: See Khloé Kardashian Odom, Mel B and Kelly Osbourne's Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 11:18 AM PDT