BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(203)Results
  1. Scott Disick, Instagram

    Kourtney Kardashian "Can't Wait to Grow Old" with Scott Disick, Posts Pic of Old Man Scott

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:54 PM PST
  2. Kim Kardashian, Yard Sale

    Kim Kardashian and Family Hold Yard Sale to Raise Money for Charity—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 11:00 AM PST
  3. Kris Jenner, Talk Show

    Week in Video: Kris Jenner's First Day on Her Talk Show and More

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 1:23 PM PST
  4. Jennifer Aniston

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Jennifer Aniston's New Haircut, Kardashian and Jenner Beach Shoot

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 8:40 AM PST
  5. Scott Disick, Bonnie Disick

    Scott Disick's Mother Has Died; Bonnie Disick Was 63

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 4:12 PM PST
  6. Kourtney Kardashian

    Kourtney Kardashian Shares Her 5-Minute Mommy Makeup Routine

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 7:12 PM PST
  7. Kards 806

    See the 25 Most Perfect Moments from This Season of Keeping Up with the Kardashians

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 2:15 PM PST
  8. Honey Boo Boo

    Honey Boo Boo, Mama June and Family Dress Up as the Kardashians for Halloween—See the Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 7:54 AM PDT
  9. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Stuns in Sexy White Dress at Las Vegas Birthday Celebration, Chats About Her Engagement and Wedding!

    Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  10. Scott Disick, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner

    Scott Disick, Kendall and Kylie Jenner Flipped Off During Runway Show? "It Was All in Fun," Says Source

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 2:26 PM PDT
  11. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Hit the Beach in Miami

    Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 2:42 PM PDT
  12. Khloe Kardashian

    Inside Khloé Kardashian Odom's Family Sushi Night—Get All the Details!

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 10:54 AM PDT
  13. Khloe Keek

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Sings Cheerfully with Kim Kardashian and Scott Disick—Watch the Video

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 4:49 PM PDT
  14. Kendall Jenner

    Week in Video: Kendall Jenner Wants a Pickup Truck, Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Stage Kris and Bruce’s Sex Tape

    Sat., Sep. 07, 2013 11:43 AM PDT
  15. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Tweets "I Love You," Calls Scott Disick Her "Boo Thang"

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  16. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick, Instagram

    Scott Disick Posts Shirtless Pic of Kourtney Kardashian...With a Surprisingly Cute Caption!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  17. Kris Jenner, Scott Disick

    TMI Alert! Kris Jenner and Scott Disick Both Reveal They Don't Wear Underwear, E! Star Dishes on Kim Kardashian's Mommy Skills

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  18. Gia Allemand

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Gia Allemand's Shocking Death, Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Step Out With Baby North

    Sat., Aug. 17, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  19. Kards 812

    Keeping Up with the Kardashians Sneak Peek: The Return of the Todd Kraines Prank!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 10:54 AM PDT
  20. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian Paternity Test Proof: Scott Disick Is Mason's Father!

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 12:02 PM PDT
  21. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick, Mason

    Kourtney Kardashian's Lawyer Slams "False and Fabricated" Lawsuit Claiming Scott Disick Isn't Mason's Father

    Fri., Aug. 09, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  22. Kards 810

    Kendall Jenner In Tears on Keeping Up with the Kardashians: "I'm Not Filming This"

    Sun., Aug. 04, 2013 10:01 PM PDT
  23. Kards Bromance Moments

    Rob Kardashian and Scott Disick's 5 Most Bromantic Moments

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 8:15 AM PDT
  24. Kards 808

    Keeping Up with the Kardashians Bonus: Kourtney's Surprise Birthday Didn't Go As Planned

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 1:08 PM PDT
  25. Cory Monteith, Lea Michele

    Week in Video: Lea Michele Gushes Over Cory Monteith, Scott Disick Lends Kim Kardashian a Hand

    Sat., Jul. 20, 2013 11:13 AM PDT