BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(211)Results
  1. Scott Disick

    Scott Disick's Dad, Jeffrey Disick, Dies Two Months After Mom Bonnie's Passing

    Sun., Jan. 05, 2014 6:43 PM PST
  2. Kim Kardashian, Kourtney Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Wipes Out After Skiing Between Kourtney's Legs—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 7:28 AM PST
  3. Kim Kardashian, Plane

    Kim Kardashian, Kanye West and North Fly to Aspen With Family—See the Pics!

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 12:34 PM PST
  4. Khloe Kardashian Odom, Instagram, Mason

    Khloé Kardashian, Kendall Jenner and Baby Niece Penelope Wear Matching Red Jammies on Christmas

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 12:04 PM PST
  5. Kourtney Kardashian, Mason Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Get a Head Start on Mason's Birthday—Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 2:15 PM PST
  6. Kylie Jenner

    Week in Video: Kylie Jenner Is About to Take Her Driver's Test, Jennifer Lawrence's Trip to the ER

    Sat., Nov. 23, 2013 1:12 PM PST
  7. Scott Disick, Instagram

    Scott Disick Covers Khloé Kardashian Odom in Money in Controversial Instagram Pic

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 10:52 AM PST
  8. Kendall Jenner

    Week in Video: Kendall Jenner Wants to Get Kris Jenner a Unique Gift and More—Watch Now!

    Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 11:55 AM PST
  9. Keeping Up With the Kardashians, Kim Kardashian, Bruce Jenner

    Keeping Up With the Kardashians Christmas Party: Kim Kardashian and Family Talk Holiday Memories!

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 12:51 PM PST
  10. Scott Disick, Instagram

    Kourtney Kardashian "Can't Wait to Grow Old" with Scott Disick, Posts Pic of Old Man Scott

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 1:54 PM PST
  11. Kim Kardashian, Yard Sale

    Kim Kardashian and Family Hold Yard Sale to Raise Money for Charity—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 11:00 AM PST
  12. Kris Jenner, Talk Show

    Week in Video: Kris Jenner's First Day on Her Talk Show and More

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 1:23 PM PST
  13. Jennifer Aniston

    5 Biggest Stories of the Week: Jennifer Aniston's New Haircut, Kardashian and Jenner Beach Shoot

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 8:40 AM PST
  14. Scott Disick, Bonnie Disick

    Scott Disick's Mother Has Died; Bonnie Disick Was 63

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 4:12 PM PST
  15. Kourtney Kardashian

    Kourtney Kardashian Shares Her 5-Minute Mommy Makeup Routine

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 7:12 PM PST
  16. Kards 806

    See the 25 Most Perfect Moments from This Season of Keeping Up with the Kardashians

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 2:15 PM PST
  17. Honey Boo Boo

    Honey Boo Boo, Mama June and Family Dress Up as the Kardashians for Halloween—See the Pics!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 7:54 AM PDT
  18. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Stuns in Sexy White Dress at Las Vegas Birthday Celebration, Chats About Her Engagement and Wedding!

    Sat., Oct. 26, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  19. Scott Disick, Kylie Jenner, Kendall Jenner

    Scott Disick, Kendall and Kylie Jenner Flipped Off During Runway Show? "It Was All in Fun," Says Source

    Wed., Oct. 16, 2013 2:26 PM PDT
  20. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Hit the Beach in Miami

    Sat., Sep. 28, 2013 2:42 PM PDT
  21. Khloe Kardashian

    Inside Khloé Kardashian Odom's Family Sushi Night—Get All the Details!

    Wed., Sep. 11, 2013 10:54 AM PDT
  22. Khloe Keek

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Sings Cheerfully with Kim Kardashian and Scott Disick—Watch the Video

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 4:49 PM PDT
  23. Kendall Jenner

    Week in Video: Kendall Jenner Wants a Pickup Truck, Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Stage Kris and Bruce’s Sex Tape

    Sat., Sep. 07, 2013 11:43 AM PDT
  24. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Tweets "I Love You," Calls Scott Disick Her "Boo Thang"

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  25. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick, Instagram

    Scott Disick Posts Shirtless Pic of Kourtney Kardashian...With a Surprisingly Cute Caption!

    Tue., Aug. 27, 2013 12:17 PM PDT