BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(384)Results
  1. Scott Disick, Hamptons

    Scott Disick Heads to Rehab for Alcohol and Drug Abuse: "I Thought I Was Going to Die"

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 7:01 PM PST
  2. KK Take Clip

    See Kourtney Kardashian's Third Child for the First Time—Baby Revealed in Adorable Kourtney & Khloé Take Clip!

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 10:47 AM PST
  3. Kris Jenner, Scott Disick, Kourtney Kardashian

    13 Signs That You Party Too Much

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 11:44 AM PST
  4. Khloe Kardashian, Scott Disick, Mason Disick

    Scott Disick and Khloé Kardashian Finally Admit to Their Romantic Affair?

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 12:35 PM PST
  5. Kim Kardashian

    11 Signs You Are the Kim Kardashian of Your Family

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 10:30 AM PST
  6. KKHamptons, Scott Disick

    Scott Disick's Drunken Hospital Visit and 9 More Scary Moments From Sunday's Kourtney & Khloé Take The Hamptons!

    Sun., Nov. 16, 2014 7:01 PM PST
  7. KK Take Clip

    Scott Disick Drunkenly Falls Over and Demands to Take Pills—See the Scary Kourtney & Khloé Take Sneak Peek!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 3:05 PM PST
  8. Khloe Kardashian, Instagram

    9 Times Khloé Kardashian Motivated Us to Get Off the Couch, Almost.

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 11:06 AM PST
  9. Khloe Kardashian, Kylie Jenner, Instagram

    8 Reasons You Should Never Listen to Anyone With Bad Eyebrows

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 3:30 PM PST
  10. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    11 Signs Your Relationship Is on the Rocks

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 12:11 PM PST
  11. Kardashian, Emoji

    The Kardashians as Emojis

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 11:13 AM PST
  12. Kris Jenner, Birthday

    Kris Jenner Celebrates 59th Birthday With Corey Gamble, Says Life Is "Delicious"—Watch Now!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 11:09 AM PST
  13. KK Hamptons, Deleted Scene 602

    Khloé Kardashian and Scott Disick Cause a Racket—See the Kourtney & Khloé Take Deleted Scene!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 10:47 AM PST
  14. Keeping Up With the Kardashian Family

    Khloé Kardashian Celebrates French Montana, Kris and Kendall Jenner Share a Birthday Wish and More—See the Latest Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 4:41 PM PST
  15. KK Hamptons, Clip

    Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Get Inspirational While Water Coloring for Their Kindness Wall

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 1:27 PM PST
  16. KK Take 602 Recap

    Khloé Kardashian's Sexual Comments and 10 More Moments That Gave Us Anxiety on Sunday's Kourtney & Khloé Take!

    Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 7:01 PM PST
  17. KK Hamptons, Clip

    Khloé Kardashian Hints at Future Marriage With French Montana: "I Like Khloé Montana"

    Sat., Nov. 08, 2014 8:05 AM PST
  18. KK Hamptons, Clip

    Kourtney Kardashian Kicks Scott Disick Out: "This Pregnancy Has Been Harder Than Any of the Last Pregnancies"

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 11:03 AM PST
  19. Kourtney Kardashian, Scott Disick

    Kourtney Kardashian and Scott Disick Have Broken Up How Many Times?!—See Their Rocky Relationship!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 2:30 PM PST
  20. Kim Kardashian, Kendall Jenner, DVF

    Kim Kardashian, Kendall Jenner and the Other Kardashians Love Wearing DVF—See All the Pics!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 12:31 PM PST
  21. Keeping up with the kardashian family

    Kendall Jenner Celebrates Her Birthday, North West and Penelope Disick Dress Up and Much More—See the Latest Kardashian Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 11:32 AM PST
  22. KK Take Clip

    Kourtney Kardashian Reveals Plans to Move Away From Los Angeles, Wants to Find a Place With "Cool Churches"

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 11:04 AM PST
  23. KK Hamptons

    13 Times We Cringed During the Kourtney & Khloé Take The Hamptons Premiere!

    Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 7:01 PM PST
  24. KK Hamptons

    French Montana Tells Khloé Kardashian Her Ass Looks Amazing—See the Kourtney & Khloe Take The Hamptons Clip!

    Sat., Nov. 01, 2014 7:05 AM PDT
  25. KKHamptons, Scott Disick

    Scott Disick Reveals He Takes Anxiety Medication to Avoid Feeling the Need to "Jump Out of My Skin" After Parents' Death

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 11:57 AM PDT