BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(136)Results
  1. Taraji P. Henson, Marcel Henson

    USC Responds to Taraji P. Henson's Account of Son Getting Racially Profiled on Campus: This Is Deeply Disturbing

    Wed., Mar. 25, 2015 2:35 PM PDT
  2. Will Ferrell

    Will Ferrell Questions Whether Fraternities Are Still a Good Idea, Thinks Universities "Gotta Be Careful"

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 4:23 PM PDT
  3. Brian Williams

    Brian Williams Makes Large Donation to Save Mater Dei Catholic High School

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 8:31 AM PDT
  4. Amal Clooney

    Amal Clooney to Teach Human Rights Course at Columbia Law While George Films New Movie in NYC

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 2:58 PM PST
  5. Harvard Rejection Letter

    This Amazing Harvard Rejection Letter Is Fake, but We Would Totally Accept This Girl Into Our School

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 10:35 AM PST
  6. James Franco

    James Franco Gets Asked to Prom by a High School Student but Did He Say Yes?!—Watch Now!

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 6:46 AM PST
  7.  James Cameron

    The US Is Getting Its First Vegan School—and It's Being Launched by James Cameron

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 3:05 PM PST
  8. Princess Beatrice, Fascinator

    Princess Beatrice Moves to America! Royal Joins Princess Eugenie in the States to Study Finances

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 12:56 PM PST
  9. Cordell Broadus, Snoop Dogg

    Snoop Dogg Is a "Proud Parent" After His Son Cordell Broadus Officially Commits to UCLA for Football

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 12:56 PM PST
  10. Life After College

    20 Harsh Truths About Life After College

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 7:30 AM PST
  11. Moses Brown School, Snow Day

    Principal Announces Snow Day With "Let It Go" Parody While a 90210 Star Sees Abominable Snowman—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 7:22 AM PST
  12. Mick Jagger, L'Wren Scott

    Mick Jagger Starts Fashion Scholarship Fund in Honor of Late Designer Girlfriend L'Wren Scott

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 2:49 PM PST
  13. USC Alpha Chi Omega

    Crazy Leaked Sorority Email Demands Spanx, No Glasses and Absolutely No Wavy Hair From Its Members

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 11:36 AM PST
  14. Chris Pratt

    Chris Pratt Named Man of the Year by Harvard's Hasty Pudding, Amy Poehler Also Honored

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 2:32 PM PST
  15. Jessica Chastain

    Jessica Chastain Reveals She Dropped Out of High School, but She's in Good Company: See More Stars Who Never Graduated!

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 3:12 PM PST
  16. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Is the Best Cheerleader as She Supports the Louisville Cardinals' Basketball Team

    Sat., Dec. 27, 2014 6:23 PM PST
  17. Gwyneth Paltrow, Marissa Mayer

    Gwyneth Paltrow Is Allegedly Not Impressive Enough for Yahoo's Marissa Mayer—Find Out Why!

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 12:02 PM PST
  18. Amanda Bynes

    Amanda Bynes Wants to Transfer to USC and Become a Trojan!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 8:24 AM PST
  19. Stephen Colletti, Instagram

    Lauren Conrad's Ex Stephen Colletti Parties With William Tell at Laguna Beach High School Reunion

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 2:24 PM PST
  20. Lo Bosworth, Lauren Conrad, Laguna Beach Reunion

    Laguna Beach Reunion: Lauren Conrad, Lo Bosworth and More Stars Come Together 10 Years Later

    Sun., Nov. 30, 2014 1:50 PM PST
  21. College Party

    Going Out Your Freshman Year of College vs. Your Senior Year of College

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  22. Students in leggings

    School Bans Girls From Wearing Leggings Because They Are "Distracting" to Other Students

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 11:35 AM PDT
  23. Jesse Tyler Ferguson, Eric Stonestreet

    Modern Family's Eric Stonestreet and Jesse Tyler Ferguson Crashed a Frat House and Walked in on a Couple in Bed! See the Pics

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 11:12 AM PDT
  24. Draven Rodriguez, Cat in Yearbook

    Student Who Petitioned to Have His Cat in His Yearbook Photo Got What He Wanted, and Then Some

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  25. Kira Kazantsev, Miss America

    Miss America Kira Kazantsev Kicked Out of Sorority for Hazing? Pageant Defends Beauty Queen's ''Termination''

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 2:11 PM PDT