BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(434)Results
  1. Dana Carvey

    Dana Carvey Revives His Hilarious "Choppin' Broccoli" With a Full Orchestra on The Tonight Show—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  2. Skeleton Twins, Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader

    Watch Kristen Wiig and Bill Hader's Hilarious Lip-Sync Routine in The Skeleton Twins Trailer

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  3. Kenan Thompson, Christina Evangeline

    Kenan Thompson of SNL, Wife Christina Evangeline Welcome Baby Girl—Find Out Her Name!

    Sun., Jun. 22, 2014 1:50 PM PDT
  4. Ben & Jerry's, Twitter

    Ben & Jerry's Debuts SNL-Themed Ice Cream: Get the Scoop on the Tasty New Flavors!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 2:26 PM PDT
  5. Drake, Sound Advice

    Drake Gets Hilariously Bad Sound Advice From SNL's Vanessa Bayer, Aidy Bryant Talks Crush—Watch Video!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  6. Jay Z, Solange, Beyonce, SNL

    Saturday Night Live Spoofs Jay Z and Solange's Elevator Fight, Maya Rudolph Returns to Play Beyoncé

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  7. Andy Samberg, Kenan Thompson, SNL, Saturday Night Live Promo

    Andy Samberg Painfully Does Yoga and Frolics With Kenan Thompson in SNL Promos—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 2:58 PM PDT
  8. Jon Hamm, Late Night with Seth Meyers

    Jon Hamm Admits He's Known for "Having a Giant Head," Reveals Which Fellow Hunky Celeb's Head Is Actually Bigger!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 2:28 PM PDT
  9. Charlize Theron, SNL

    Charlize Theron Shows Off "Model Face," Snaps Taran Killam's Neck in SNL Promos—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  10. Beyonce, Jersey Dress

    Beyoncé Reacts to Saturday Night Live's "The Beygency"

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 1:59 PM PDT
  11. Leslie Jones

    Saturday Night Live Slavery Jokes Spark Intense Backlash—Writer Defends Herself in Heated Twitter Rant

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 10:34 AM PDT
  12. Andrew Garfield, SNL

    Andrew Garfield Pays the Price for Dissing Beyoncé in SNL's "The Beygency": Watch!

    Sun., May. 04, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  13.  Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone, SNL

    Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone Try to Kiss...and Fail on Saturday Night Live

    Sun., May. 04, 2014 12:38 PM PDT
  14. Kate McKinnon

    Kate McKinnon Talks Food Network Obsession, Bringing Back Dyke and Fats and Those All-Girl SNL Music Videos You Love

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  15. Charlize Theron, Andy Samberg

    Charlize Theron and Andy Samberg to Host Saturday Night Live's Final Episodes of the Season

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  16. Anna Kendrick, SNL

    You Have to Watch Anna Kendrick Parody '90s Nickelodeon in This Cut Saturday Night Live Sketch!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 4:28 PM PDT
  17. Anna Kendrick, SNL

    Anna Kendrick Performs Disney Tunes, Sings About "Dongs" and Recreates "Cups" on Saturday Night Live

    Sun., Apr. 06, 2014 8:46 AM PDT
  18. Anna Kendrick, Taran Killam

    Anna Kendrick's SNL Promos Are a Thing of Beauty and Hilarity—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 7:22 AM PDT
  19. Louis CK, Saturday Night Live

    Louis C.K. Hosts Saturday Night Live, Performs 9-Minute Stand-Up Routine Opening Monologue

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 9:35 AM PDT
  20. Anna Kendrick

    Anna Kendrick "Would Make a Very Funny North" in SNL Spoof of Kimye's Vogue Spread—Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  21. Late Night With Seth Meyers, Seth Meyers

    Find Out What Seth Meyers Stole From Lorne Michaels on a Regular Basis!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 11:46 AM PDT
  22. Anna Kendrick, Oscars 2014

    Anna Kendrick to Make Saturday Night Live Hosting Debut in April; Seth Rogen to Follow

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  23. Kenan Thompson, Christina Evangeline

    Kenan Thompson Confirms His Wife Is Expecting Their First Child Together: "I'm Terrified!"

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 6:56 AM PDT
  24. Lena Dunham, SNL

    Lena Dunham and SNL Costars Get Down to Beyoncé's "Partition" in Unaired Skit—Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 2:57 PM PDT
  25. Taylor Swift, Lena Dunham

    Lena Dunham Celebrates With Taylor Swift at Saturday Night Live After-Party—Get the Details!

    Sun., Mar. 09, 2014 11:56 AM PDT