BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(401)Results
  1. Chris Pratt, Taran Killam

    SNL's 40th Season Premiere Recap: Host Chris Pratt Sings About Sex, Plays He-Man—Check Out 7 Best Moments!

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  2. Bill Hader

    You Need to See Bill Hader's Amazing Impressions of His Saturday Night Live Co-Stars

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 7:50 AM PDT
  3. Chris Pratt, Kate McKinnon

    Chris Pratt's Saturday Night Live Promos: Pickle Jars, Guardians of the Galaxy Jokes and Sexual Advances

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 6:32 AM PDT
  4. Chris Pratt, E!

    Chris Pratt Shares an Exclusive Pic of His Son Jack and Reveals Why His Marriage Was "Meant to Be"

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 11:15 AM PDT
  5. Ana Gasteyer, Late Night with Seth Meyers

    Ana Gasteyer Apologizes to Martha Stewart for SNL Impersonation—But Is It "Seven Years Too Late?"

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 10:40 AM PDT
  6. Kenan Thompson

    Kenan Thompson Leaving Saturday Night Live?! Rumors Are "Inaccurate," Says Show Rep

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 1:54 PM PDT
  7. Darrell Hammond

    Darrell Hammond Is Saturday Night Live's New Announcer

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 6:01 AM PDT
  8. Nasim Pedrad

    Saturday Night Live's Nasim Pedrad Recalls Meeting Kim Kardashian, Reveals Unaired Impression of Aziz Ansari—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 7:49 PM PDT
  9. Pete Davidson

    Pete Davidson Joins Saturday Night Live as New Featured Player

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 6:59 AM PDT
  10. Cecily Strong, Seth Meyers

    Cecily Strong Reacts to Saturday Night Live's Weekend Update Shakeup: "No Point in Being Angry or Sad"

    Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 2:41 PM PDT
  11. Saturday Night Live Cast

    Saturday Night Live's Weekend Update Shake Up! Michael Che Is In—Guess Who's Out!

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 7:33 PM PDT
  12. Chris Pratt

    Chris Pratt, Sarah Silverman Tapped for Saturday Night Live Season 40 Hosting Duties

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  13. Kate McKinnon, Emmy Awards 2014

    Saturday Night Live's Kate McKinnon Reveals How She Creates Such an Accurate Justin Bieber Impression

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 5:07 PM PDT
  14. Don Pardo

    Saturday Night Live Announcer Don Pardo Dies

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 4:29 AM PDT
  15. Andy Samberg, Chris Parnell, 2005 SNL Lazy Sunday Skit

    The Lonely Island, Including Andy Samberg, to Make Movie With Judd Apatow—Watch 5 of the Group's Funniest Videos!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  16. Saturday Night Live Cast

    Noel Wells, John Milhiser Leaving Saturday Night Live—Will There Be More Exits?

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 2:26 PM PDT
  17. Saturday Night Live Cast

    Saturday Night Live Cast Shakeup: Brooks Wheelan "Fired" From NBC Series

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 5:06 PM PDT
  18. Dana Carvey

    Dana Carvey Revives His Hilarious "Choppin' Broccoli" With a Full Orchestra on The Tonight Show—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  19. Skeleton Twins, Kristen Wiig, Bill Hader

    Watch Kristen Wiig and Bill Hader's Hilarious Lip-Sync Routine in The Skeleton Twins Trailer

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  20. Kenan Thompson, Christina Evangeline

    Kenan Thompson of SNL, Wife Christina Evangeline Welcome Baby Girl—Find Out Her Name!

    Sun., Jun. 22, 2014 1:50 PM PDT
  21. Ben & Jerry's, Twitter

    Ben & Jerry's Debuts SNL-Themed Ice Cream: Get the Scoop on the Tasty New Flavors!

    Thu., Jun. 19, 2014 2:26 PM PDT
  22. Drake, Sound Advice

    Drake Gets Hilariously Bad Sound Advice From SNL's Vanessa Bayer, Aidy Bryant Talks Crush—Watch Video!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  23. Jay Z, Solange, Beyonce, SNL

    Saturday Night Live Spoofs Jay Z and Solange's Elevator Fight, Maya Rudolph Returns to Play Beyoncé

    Sun., May. 18, 2014 10:30 AM PDT
  24. Andy Samberg, Kenan Thompson, SNL, Saturday Night Live Promo

    Andy Samberg Painfully Does Yoga and Frolics With Kenan Thompson in SNL Promos—Watch Now!

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 2:58 PM PDT
  25. Jon Hamm, Late Night with Seth Meyers

    Jon Hamm Admits He's Known for "Having a Giant Head," Reveals Which Fellow Hunky Celeb's Head Is Actually Bigger!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 2:28 PM PDT