BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(389)Results
  1. Cameron Diaz, Saturday Night Live, SNL

    Cameron Diaz Hosts SNL, Shows Bra in "Annie" Parody and Is a "Back Home Baller"—Watch!

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 9:48 AM PST
  2. Woody Harrelson, SNL

    Unaired SNL Twitter Sketch Features Woody Harrelson as "God," Edward Norton Kiss—Watch!

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 12:51 PM PST
  3. Cecily Strong

    Cecily Strong From SNL to Headline 2015 White House Correspondents' Dinner, Is the 4th Woman Chosen for Role

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 12:18 PM PST
  4. Chris Rock, Kyle Mooney

    Chris Rock Hosts Saturday Night Live, Cites Terrorism and Jesus in Jokes, While Prince Rocks Out—Watch!

    Sun., Nov. 02, 2014 12:29 PM PST
  5. Kathie Lee Gifford, Hoda Kotb

    Today Show Celebrates Halloween 2014, Stars Channel SNL Characters From '70s, '80s, '90s and '00s—Watch!

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 8:46 AM PDT
  6. Jim Carrey

    Jim Carrey Hosts Saturday Night Live, Has "Family Reunion" and Spoofs Matthew McConaughey: Recap, With Videos

    Sun., Oct. 26, 2014 11:30 AM PDT
  7. Tina Fey, Neil Patrick Harris

    Tina Fey Honors Late SNL Star Jan Hooks, Gives Neil Patrick Harris Oscars Hosting Advice

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  8. Leslie Jones

    Leslie Jones Named Newest Cast Member of Saturday Night Live

    Tue., Oct. 21, 2014 11:16 AM PDT
  9. Bill Hader

    Bill Hader Hosts Saturday Night Live, Plays Stefon Again: Check out 5 Highlights, Plus Videos!

    Sun., Oct. 12, 2014 8:58 AM PDT
  10. Jan Hooks

    Jan Hooks Dead: Saturday Night Live Alum Passes Away at Age 57

    Thu., Oct. 09, 2014 3:50 PM PDT
  11. Sarah Silverman, Joan Rivers, SNL

    Sarah Silverman Hosts Saturday Night Live, Spoofs Joan Rivers: 5 Highlights, Plus Videos

    Sun., Oct. 05, 2014 9:16 AM PDT
  12. Sarah Silverman, Taran Killam, SNL

    Taran Killam Cusses Out Saturday Night Live Host Sarah Silverman, Reminds Comedian She's Not Tina Fey

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  13. Ariana Grande

    Ariana Grande Performs at Gay Club After Saturday Night Live: Yup, Boyfriend Big Sean Was There!

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 6:00 PM PDT
  14. Chris Pratt, Taran Killam

    SNL's 40th Season Premiere Recap: Host Chris Pratt Sings About Sex, Plays He-Man—Check Out 7 Best Moments!

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  15. Bill Hader

    You Need to See Bill Hader's Amazing Impressions of His Saturday Night Live Co-Stars

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 7:50 AM PDT
  16. Chris Pratt, Kate McKinnon

    Chris Pratt's Saturday Night Live Promos: Pickle Jars, Guardians of the Galaxy Jokes and Sexual Advances

    Wed., Sep. 24, 2014 6:32 AM PDT
  17. Chris Pratt, E!

    Chris Pratt Shares an Exclusive Pic of His Son Jack and Reveals Why His Marriage Was "Meant to Be"

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 11:15 AM PDT
  18. Ana Gasteyer, Late Night with Seth Meyers

    Ana Gasteyer Apologizes to Martha Stewart for SNL Impersonation—But Is It "Seven Years Too Late?"

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 10:40 AM PDT
  19. Kenan Thompson

    Kenan Thompson Leaving Saturday Night Live?! Rumors Are "Inaccurate," Says Show Rep

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 1:54 PM PDT
  20. Darrell Hammond

    Darrell Hammond Is Saturday Night Live's New Announcer

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 6:01 AM PDT
  21. Nasim Pedrad

    Saturday Night Live's Nasim Pedrad Recalls Meeting Kim Kardashian, Reveals Unaired Impression of Aziz Ansari—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 7:49 PM PDT
  22. Pete Davidson

    Pete Davidson Joins Saturday Night Live as New Featured Player

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 6:59 AM PDT
  23. Cecily Strong, Seth Meyers

    Cecily Strong Reacts to Saturday Night Live's Weekend Update Shakeup: "No Point in Being Angry or Sad"

    Sat., Sep. 13, 2014 2:41 PM PDT
  24. Saturday Night Live Cast

    Saturday Night Live's Weekend Update Shake Up! Michael Che Is In—Guess Who's Out!

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 7:33 PM PDT
  25. Chris Pratt

    Chris Pratt, Sarah Silverman Tapped for Saturday Night Live Season 40 Hosting Duties

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 8:00 AM PDT