BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(30)Results
  1. Sarah Palin

    Sarah Palin Jokes About Makeup-Free Photo, Says She Looks Like a ''Sheepdog!" See the Funny Post

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 9:23 AM PDT
  2. Sarah Palin

    Sarah Palin Goes Makeup-Free—and Kinda, Sorta Gives the Finger—After Family Is Involved in Drunken Fight

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 8:20 PM PDT
  3. Sarah Palin, Bristol Palin, Track Palin

    Sarah Palin, Track Palin and Bristol Palin Involved in Drunken Fight at Snowmobile Party: Reports

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 11:25 AM PDT
  4. Sarah Palin

    Sarah Palin Starts Her Own Online Channel—The Sarah Palin Channel!—to Discuss the "Great Issues of the Day"

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 3:04 PM PDT
  5. True Blood, Sarah Palin

    True Blood Star Delights in Making Sarah Palin Angry After Former Governor Declines Cameo Invite

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 8:11 AM PDT
  6. Sarah Palin, Rick Perry, Barack Obama

    Rick Perry Refuses Symbolic Handshake Pic, Sarah Palin Calls for Impeachment: This Isn't Barack Obama's Week So Far

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 6:55 PM PDT
  7. Sarah Palin

    Sarah Palin Trying to Get on The View? Says ABC Series Needs Somebody to "Go Rogue"

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 12:52 PM PDT
  8. Dion Flynn, Jimmy Fallon, Sarah Palin, Tonight Show

    Sarah Palin Calls Her "Neighbor" Vladimir Putin—aka Jimmy Fallon—on The Tonight Show—Watch!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 5:59 AM PDT
  9. Sarah Palin

    Sarah Palin's Message to Young Women: Stop It With the Selfies and Go Outside!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 11:03 AM PST
  10. Sarah Palin, Phil Robertson

    Phil Robertson Supporter Sarah Palin Admits She Didn't Read Duck Dynasty Star's GQ Interview Before Defending Him

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 12:05 PM PST
  11. Sarah Palin, Phil Robertson

    Sarah Palin Defends Duck Dynasty Star Phil Robertson: "Free Speech Is an Endangered Species"

    Thu., Dec. 19, 2013 4:29 AM PST
  12. Bristol Palin, Levi Johnston

    Bristol Palin Served: Levi Johnston Files for Joint Custody of Son Tripp

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 5:09 PM PST
  13. Sarah Palin

    Sarah Palin Announces Book Tour for Christmas-Themed Good Tidings and Great Joy

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 11:15 AM PST
  14. Sarah Palin, Fox News

    Sarah Palin Returns to Fox News as Contributor

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 2:33 PM PDT
  15. Erin Brockovich-Ellis, Booking Photo, Mugshot, Julia Roberts

    Erin Brockovich's Boating Arrest: Julia Roberts and More Stars Who Should Revisit Real-Life Roles

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 10:50 AM PDT
  16. Justin Bieber, Billboard Awards

    Justin Bieber, Take Heart: Beyoncé, Anne Hathaway and 5 More Stars Who've Been Booed

    Mon., May. 20, 2013 10:58 AM PDT
  17. Tina Fey, Inside The Actors Studio

    Tina Fey Revives Sarah Palin Impression on Inside the Actors Studio—You Betcha It's Funny!

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 8:14 PM PDT
  18. Sarah Palin

    Sarah Palin Writing Book About Christmas, Promises a "Fun, Festive, Thought-Provoking" Read

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 7:46 PM PDT
  19. Sarah Palin, Fox News

    Sarah Palin on Fox News Exit: I'm "Broadening Our Audience"

    Tue., Jan. 29, 2013 8:40 AM PST
  20. Sarah Palin, Fox News

    Sarah Palin Out at Fox News

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 4:14 PM PST
  21.  Bristol Palin

    Bristol Palin Receives Wedding Proposal from Alleged Stalker

    Thu., Jan. 03, 2013 5:03 PM PST
  22. Track Palin, Sarah Palin, Britta Palin

    Sarah Palin's Son Track Divorcing Wife Britta After 18 Months of Marriage

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 2:41 PM PST
  23. Bristol Palin, Jimmy Kimmel

    Jimmy Kimmel Kinda, Sorta Apologizes to Bristol Palin for Telling Jokes About Her Mom

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 7:56 AM PDT
  24. Bristol Palin, Dancing With The Stars

    Happy Birthday, Bristol Palin! Booted Dancing With the Stars Diva Turns 22

    Thu., Oct. 18, 2012 5:30 AM PDT
  25. Paul Ryan, TIME Magazine

    Pumped Up Politicians! Paul Ryan Has Plenty of Sweaty, Wonky Company

    Thu., Oct. 11, 2012 6:00 PM PDT