BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(41)Results
  1. Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Sarah Michelle Gellar

    Sarah Michelle Gellar and the Curse of Buffy the Vampire Slayer

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 12:02 PM PDT
  2. Sarah Michelle Gellar, Instagram

    Wow! Sarah Michelle Gellar Reveals Short New Haircut—See the Pic!

    Sat., Oct. 18, 2014 6:02 PM PDT
  3. Kelly Ripa Instagram

    Happy Birthday, Kelly Ripa! Mark Consuelos, Andy Cohen & Sarah Michelle Gellar Send Her Well Wishes

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  4. I Know What You Did Last Summer

    I Know What You Did Last Summer Is Coming Back to the Big Screen—Get the Details!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 8:03 PM PDT
  5. Buffy The Vampire Slayer

    Flashback Friday: How Buffy Summers Totally Ruined My Prom

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  6. Sarah Michelle Gellar, Robin Williams

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Calls Crazy Ones' Robin Williams the "Father I Always Dreamed of Having"

    Tue., Aug. 12, 2014 6:12 AM PDT
  7. The Crazy Ones, Robin Williams, Sarah Michelle Gellar

    Robin Williams Flashback Videos: Sarah Michelle Gellar Calls Crazy Ones Costar the "Nicest Man on the Planet"

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 5:52 PM PDT
  8. Sarah Michelle Gellar, Twitter

    Buffy and Giles, Together Again! Sarah Michelle Gellar and Anthony Stewart Head Share Adorable Reunion Picture

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 7:01 AM PDT
  9. Sarah Michelle Gellar, Instagram

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Opens a Lemonade Stand

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 8:27 AM PDT
  10. My First Emmys, Sarah Jessica Parker

    My First Emmys: Check Out Old-School Pictures of Sarah Jessica Parker, George Clooney and More!

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 11:52 AM PDT
  11. Sarah Michelle Gellar

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Talks Father's Day: Get the Scoop on Her Family Plans With Hubby Freddie Prinze Jr.!—Watch Now

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  12. Sarah Michelle Gellar, Jessica Simpson, Twitter

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Posts Amazing Jessica Simpson Throwback Photo—Plus, More Celebs' #TBT Pics!

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 4:51 PM PDT
  13. The Crazy Ones, Robin Williams, Sarah Michelle Gellar

    The Crazy Ones and 4 More Shows Canceled By CBS

    Sat., May. 10, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  14. Charlize Theron, Sean Penn

    Charlize Theron and Sean Penn to Collaborate on New Film: 5 Other Star Couples Who've Joined Forces for the Big Screen

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 1:08 PM PDT
  15.  jonathan cheban, sarah michelle gellar

    Kim Kardashian's BFF Fires Back at Sarah Michelle Gellar for Anti-Kimye Vogue Cover Tweet

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 6:14 PM PDT
  16. Zac Efron

    Zac Efron Lists Hollywood Hills Home for $2.8 Million, Sarah Michelle Gellar To Sell Bel-Air Crest Estate for $5.5 Million

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 2:12 PM PDT
  17. Sarah Michelle Gellar, Freddie Prinze Jr, Twitter

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Takes Her First Selfie With Freddie Prinze Jr.—See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 6:13 AM PDT
  18. Sarah Michelle Gellar, Freddie Prinze, Jr.

    Sarah Michelle Gellar and Freddie Prinze Jr. Step Out for Date Night

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 6:00 PM PST
  19. Emily Deschanel, David Boreanaz, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Twit Pic

    Buffy and Angel Together Again! Sarah Michelle Gellar Visits David Boreanaz on the Bones Set: See the Pic and Swoon

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 3:53 PM PST
  20. Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Sarah Michelle Gellar

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Sleeps With a Buffy Stake, Declares Angel Allegiance and More Fun Reddit Tidbits

    Fri., Feb. 28, 2014 7:36 AM PST
  21. Sarah Michelle , Twitter

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Tweets Buffy Reunion Photo After Former Costars Crash Crazy Ones Set—See the Adorable Pic!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 5:41 PM PST
  22. Kim Kardashian, Instagram, Throw Back Thursday

    Kim Kardashian Shares Sexy Lingerie-Clad Photo, Plus More Throwback Thursday Shots!

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 12:26 PM PST
  23. Sarah Michelle Gellar, Rocky

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Steps Out With Son Rocky—And He Looks Just Like Dad Freddie Prinze Jr.

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 6:43 AM PST
  24. Kristen Bell, Veronica Mars, Sarah Michelle Gellar, Buffy the Vampire Slayer

    Rejoice! Veronica Mars and Buffy The Vampire Slayer Are Teaming Up—Find Out Why!

    Tue., Dec. 17, 2013 11:44 AM PST
  25. Freddie Prinze Jr., Witches of East End

    Sarah Michelle Gellar Talks Hubby Freddie Prinze Jr.'s Hot Body: "I'm Not Gonna Complain!"

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 9:00 PM PST