BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(44)Results
  1. Glee, Lea Michele, Amber Riley, Chord Overstreet, Jenna Ushkowitz, Naya Rivera

    Glee Will Time Jump—and Won't Be in New York—for Final Season

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  2. American Horror Story Coven

    The American Horror Story Season 4 Title Revealed! Plus, New Details on the Setting, Cast and Jessica Lange's Character

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 11:25 AM PDT
  3. Kristin Chenoweth, Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow and Kristin Chenoweth Are Bringing Sexy Back to Glee—See the Pic!

    Thu., Jan. 23, 2014 10:30 AM PST
  4. Julia Roberts, Lea Michele Glee

    Julia Roberts on Glee? "Wouldn't That Be Fun!" Oscar Winner Says

    Wed., Dec. 18, 2013 11:36 AM PST
  5. Glee, Kristin Chenoweth

    Glee Calls Back Kristin Chenoweth For the Star-Studded 100th Episode!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 7:53 PM PST
  6. Glee

    Glee's 100th Episode: Find Out Which Original Castmembers Are Coming Back!

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 5:21 PM PST
  7. Derek Hough, Amber Riley, Arsenio Hall

    Amber Riley Reacts to Reports Glee Is Ending After Season Six—Watch!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 8:02 AM PDT
  8. GLEE

    Glee Ending After Season 6, Ryan Murphy Says Series Finale Will "Honor" Cory Monteith

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 7:24 AM PDT
  9. Cory Monteith, Glee Farewell

    Glee's Cory Monteith Tribute: Watch All the Emotional Musical Performances

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  10. Cory Monteith, Glee Farewell

    Glee Cast and More Stars Tweet Reactions to Cory Monteith Tribute Episode

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 10:34 AM PDT
  11. Cory Monteith, Glee Farewell

    Cory Monteith Tribute: Ryan Murphy Reveals What's Next for Glee, and Why Finn Won't Be Forgotten

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 7:00 PM PDT
  12. American Horror Story, Coven

    American Horror Story: Coven Spoiler Bomb: Ryan Murphy Reveals Who Dies and Who Comes Back to Life

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 8:00 PM PDT
  13. Glee, Corey Monteith

    Glee's Cory Monteith Tribute: Ryan Murphy Says Episode Was Made With "Pure Feeling of Love"

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  14. Big Sean, Naya Rivera, Ryan Murphy

    Ryan Murphy Talks Naya Rivera's Engagement to Big Sean: "I Love Him!"

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  15. Glee, Corey Monteith

    Glee's Ryan Murphy Talks "Stunning" Cory Monteith Tribute: "It Was Incredibly Difficult to Work On"

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 6:54 PM PDT
  16. Glee

    Glee Cheat Sheet: Where We Left Off and What Lies Ahead!

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  17. Lea Michele, Twitter

    Glee Spoiler Photo: Does Rachel Get the Role in Funny Girl? Find Out!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 11:40 AM PDT
  18. Modern Family Cast

    Julie Bowen Talks Gay Storylines on Modern Family: We're 10 Steps Behind Glee!

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 12:02 PM PDT
  19. American Horror Story

    American Horror Story First Look: Watch How Coven Punishes Their Witches in "Detention" Promo!

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 2:28 PM PDT
  20. Kathy Bates, Jessica Lange, American Horror Story

    American Horror Story Scoop: Coven Characters Revealed, Find Out Who's Good and Who's Wicked!

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 4:31 PM PDT
  21. Cory Monteith, Glee Gallery

    Glee Honors Cory Monteith With Emotional Memorial Card

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 1:14 PM PDT
  22. ANNA TORV

    Fringe's Anna Torv Set to Play Lesbian Character in Ryan Murphy's HBO Pilot

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  23. Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith Memorial: Lea Michele, Ryan Murphy Gather Glee Cast and Crew to Remember the Late Actor

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 2:38 PM PDT
  24. Prince William, Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Royal Baby Birth Is Here—We're on the Scene Outside St. Mary's Hospital

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  25. Glee, Kate Hudson, Lea Michele

    Glee First Look: The Return of Kate Hudson and Klaine!

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 11:57 AM PDT