BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(145)Results
  1. Ryan Gosling, Bradley Cooper, The Place Beyond the Pines

    Eva Mendes Hurls F-Bombs at Bradley Cooper in The Place Beyond the Pines: Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 9:29 AM PST
  2. Britney Spears, Scream and Shout

    15 Pop Culture Things We Love This Valentine's Day! Britney's Pony, Shamrock Shakes, Adorable Adele

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 1:05 PM PST
  3. Valentines Day Gift Guide for Guys

    Valentine's Day Gift Guide for Guys: Unique Finds for the Sports Fan, Music Lover and More

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  4. Ryan Gosling, Bradley Cooper, The Place Beyond the Pines

    The Place Beyond the Pines Poster: Bradley Cooper & Ryan Gosling Get Dramatic

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 10:38 PM PST
  5. Ryan Gosling, GQ Australia

    Sexy Ryan Gosling Reveals His "Perfect Day" Plan to GQ Australia

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 10:10 AM PST
  6. Ryan Gosling, Anna Kendrick

    Anna Kendrick Tweets Racy Joke About Ryan Gosling

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 6:19 AM PST
  7. Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, Gangster Squad

    Gangster Squad: 5 Things to Know About the Crime Drama Starring Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  8. Ryan Gosling

    Ryan Gosling, "Creepy Cookie Guy," Tells of Handing Out Sweets to Strangers

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  9. HOWARD STERN, TRACY MORGAN, JIMMY KIMMEL

    Watch! Will Ferrell and Ryan Gosling Are the "Knife Guys" on Kimmel

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 6:24 AM PST
  10. Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, Gangster Squad

    Ryan Gosling: Emma Stone Owes Me Money!

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 11:53 AM PST
  11. Ryan Gosling, Donna Gosling

    Ryan Gosling Takes Mom to Gangster Squad Premiere, Says She's Wearing Eva Mendes' Clothes

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 10:13 PM PST
  12. Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, Gangster Squad

    Gangster Squad Early Reviews Are In: Here's What Critics Say About Controversial Ryan Gosling Flick

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 9:24 PM PST
  13. Josh Brolin

    Gangster Squad's Josh Brolin Talks Film's "Sensitivity" to Shootings in Aurora and Newton

    Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 8:30 AM PST
  14. Guys Gift Guide Collage

    2012 Holiday Gift Guide: Something Special for Every Type of Guy

    Sat., Dec. 15, 2012 11:59 AM PST
  15. Ryan Gosling, Gangster Squad

    New Gangster Squad Photos: Ryan Gosling Is a Dangerously Hot Crime-Fighting Machine

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 6:15 PM PST
  16. Ryan Gosling, Ian Somerhalder

    Celeb of the Year, Round 2: Vote for Your Favorite Leading Men!

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 1:15 PM PST
  17. Ryan Gosling

    Ryan Gosling: Low-Key Lunch in Venice

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 3:06 PM PST
  18. Kim Kardashian, Mercy, Twit Pic

    Best of 2012: Top 10 Celebrity Pets of the Year!

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 1:11 PM PST
  19. Guys Gift Guide Collage

    Holiday Gift Guide 2012: Something Special for Every Type of Guy

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 9:59 AM PST
  20. Robert Pattinson vs. Andrew Garfield

    Celeb of the Year 2012: Vote for Your Favorite Leading Men in Round 1!

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 1:00 PM PST
  21. Ryan Gosling, Eva Mendes

    Eva Mendes Strolls with Ryan Gosling in Bizarre Blue Hat That She May Have Borrowed From the Cookie Monster

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 12:01 PM PST
  22. Ryan Gosling, Eva Mendes

    Ryan Gosling, Eva Mendes Celebrate Thanksgiving Holiday Weekend in NYC

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 7:42 AM PST
  23. Ryan Gosling, Only God Forgives

    Ryan Gosling's Gruesome New Poster for Only God Forgives—Check It Out!

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 4:45 PM PST
  24. Michael Fassbender, Ryan Gosling

    Ryan Gosling Massaged by Michael Fassbender—You're Welcome, World!

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 11:02 AM PST
  25. Brad Pitt, Ryan Gosling, Robert Pattinson

    Channing Tatum?! Here Are the Real Sexiest Men Alive

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 12:19 PM PST