BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(142)Results
  1. Kathy Griffin, Anderson Cooper

    Anderson Cooper and Kathy Griffin Call Ryan Gosling Hotline, Mourn His Break From Acting

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  2. Ryan Gosling, Kate Upton, Mila Kunis, Zac Efron

    Ryan Gosling, Mila Kunis, Kate Upton: See Which Celebs People Want to Have Sex With the Most!

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  3. Eva Mendes, Ryan Gosling Dog, George

    Eva Mendes Wants Paparazzi Protection for Her and Ryan Gosling's Dogs

    Mon., Mar. 25, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  4. Stephen Amell, Arrow, Shirtless

    Fifty Shades of Grey: Arrow's Stephen Amell Confirms Casting Meeting

    Fri., Mar. 22, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  5. Ryan Gosling, Pigeon

    Ryan Gosling Sounds Off on "Hey Girl" Meme, Compares Himself to a Dead Pigeon

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 4:16 PM PDT
  6. Ryan Gosling

    Ryan Gosling Steps Out in NYC for First Time Since Announcing His Break From Acting

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 11:05 AM PDT
  7. Ryan Gosling

    Ryan Gosling Taking a Break From Acting: "I've Been Doing It Too Much"

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 1:53 PM PDT
  8. Ryan Gosling, Mickey Mouse Club

    Young Ryan Gosling Gives a Tour of His Canadian Hometown, Reveals Things That, Like, He Really Loves

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  9. Eva Mendes

    Eva Mendes' Skull in a Bag: See the Star's Surprising Shopping Spree!

    Wed., Mar. 13, 2013 2:17 PM PDT
  10. Ryan Gosling, The Place Beyond the Pines

    Ryan Gosling Shirtless, Tattooed and Holding a Baby in The Place Beyond the Pines

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 1:09 PM PST
  11. Ryan Gosling, Bradley Cooper, The Place Beyond the Pines

    Eva Mendes Hurls F-Bombs at Bradley Cooper in The Place Beyond the Pines: Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 9:29 AM PST
  12. Britney Spears, Scream and Shout

    15 Pop Culture Things We Love This Valentine's Day! Britney's Pony, Shamrock Shakes, Adorable Adele

    Thu., Feb. 14, 2013 1:05 PM PST
  13. Valentines Day Gift Guide for Guys

    Valentine's Day Gift Guide for Guys: Unique Finds for the Sports Fan, Music Lover and More

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  14. Ryan Gosling, Bradley Cooper, The Place Beyond the Pines

    The Place Beyond the Pines Poster: Bradley Cooper & Ryan Gosling Get Dramatic

    Wed., Jan. 30, 2013 10:38 PM PST
  15. Ryan Gosling, GQ Australia

    Sexy Ryan Gosling Reveals His "Perfect Day" Plan to GQ Australia

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 10:10 AM PST
  16. Ryan Gosling, Anna Kendrick

    Anna Kendrick Tweets Racy Joke About Ryan Gosling

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 6:19 AM PST
  17. Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, Gangster Squad

    Gangster Squad: 5 Things to Know About the Crime Drama Starring Ryan Gosling and Emma Stone

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  18. Ryan Gosling

    Ryan Gosling, "Creepy Cookie Guy," Tells of Handing Out Sweets to Strangers

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 1:30 PM PST
  19. HOWARD STERN, TRACY MORGAN, JIMMY KIMMEL

    Watch! Will Ferrell and Ryan Gosling Are the "Knife Guys" on Kimmel

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 6:24 AM PST
  20. Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, Gangster Squad

    Ryan Gosling: Emma Stone Owes Me Money!

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 11:53 AM PST
  21. Ryan Gosling, Donna Gosling

    Ryan Gosling Takes Mom to Gangster Squad Premiere, Says She's Wearing Eva Mendes' Clothes

    Mon., Jan. 07, 2013 10:13 PM PST
  22. Emma Stone, Ryan Gosling, Gangster Squad

    Gangster Squad Early Reviews Are In: Here's What Critics Say About Controversial Ryan Gosling Flick

    Sun., Jan. 06, 2013 9:24 PM PST
  23. Josh Brolin

    Gangster Squad's Josh Brolin Talks Film's "Sensitivity" to Shootings in Aurora and Newton

    Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 8:30 AM PST
  24. Guys Gift Guide Collage

    2012 Holiday Gift Guide: Something Special for Every Type of Guy

    Sat., Dec. 15, 2012 11:59 AM PST
  25. Ryan Gosling, Gangster Squad

    New Gangster Squad Photos: Ryan Gosling Is a Dangerously Hot Crime-Fighting Machine

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 6:15 PM PST