BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(447)Results
  1. Kim Kardashian, Instagram

    Kim Kardashian Designing Children’s Clothing Line? Find Out the Truth About New Mom's Fashion Future

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 11:17 AM PDT
  2. Cory Monteith

    Cory Monteith's Mom Tweets About Son's Death, Thanks Fans for "Overwhelming" Support

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 6:01 PM PDT
  3. Robert Pattinson, Katy Perry

    Katy Perry: I Fart in Front of Robert Pattinson

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 3:13 PM PDT
  4. Jodie Sweetin

    Former Full House Star Jodie Sweetin Insists She's Not Back in Rehab

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 12:10 PM PDT
  5. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Shoots Down Bisexual Rumors in British GQ

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 8:27 AM PDT
  6. Beyonce

    Beyoncé's Rep Smacks Down Album Delay Rumors

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 7:23 AM PDT
  7. Zac Efron, Ryan Gosling

    Is Star Wars 7 the New Fifty Shades of Grey? Ryan Gosling & Zac Efron Latest Actors Linked to J.J. Abrams' Movie

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 7:54 PM PDT
  8. J.J. Abrams, Star Wars

    J.J. Abrams Not Leaving Stars Wars 7, Says Lucasfilm

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 9:11 AM PDT
  9. Nicole Snooki Polizzi, Jionni LaValle

    Snooki Shoots Down Wedding Date Rumors

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 8:38 AM PDT
  10. Brandi Glanville

    Brandi Glanville Slams Report That She's "Spiraling Out of Control"

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 4:33 PM PDT
  11. Michael Pitt, Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Not Dating Boardwalk Empire's Michael Pitt

    Mon., Jul. 15, 2013 12:26 PM PDT
  12. Jordin Sparks, Jason Derulo

    Jordin Sparks and Jason Derulo "Not Engaged," Says Source

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 9:05 AM PDT
  13. Willie Geist, John Mayer

    Did John Mayer Fire Back at Taylor Swift in "Paper Doll"? Singer Addresses Rumor on Today

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 1:43 PM PDT
  14. Robert Pattinson, Riley Keough

    Good News, Kristen Stewart: Robert Pattinson Not Dating Riley Keough

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 12:11 PM PDT
  15. Hugh Jackman, Deborra-Lee Furness, Ava

    Hugh Jackman and Wife Shoot Down Gay Rumors Once Again

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 2:45 PM PDT
  16. Justin Bieber, Scooter Braun

    Justin Bieber & Scooter Braun Slam Rift Rumors with a Dance to "I Will Always Love You"

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 3:48 PM PDT
  17. Jake Gyllenhaal, Alyssa Miller

    Jake Gyllenhaal and Alyssa Miller: 5 Things to Know About Star's Rumored New Girlfriend

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 2:00 PM PDT
  18. Selena Gomez, Ed Sheeran

    Selena Gomez and Ed Sheeran Not "Hooking Up"

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 1:52 PM PDT
  19. Ariana Grande

    Victorious Star Ariana Grande Slams Eating Disorder Rumors, Explains Healthy Weight Loss

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 1:50 PM PDT
  20. One Direction, 1D in 3D

    Harry Styles Releases Solo Song? No, New One Direction Tune Is Just an Old 1D Demo, Says Rep

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 2:22 PM PDT
  21. Prince Harry, Cara Delevingne

    Prince Harry and Cara Delevingne Not Dating: "He's Not Her Type," Says Source

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 4:57 PM PDT
  22. Heidi Klum, Martin Kirsten

    Heidi Klum and Boyfriend Martin Kristen Hold Hands, Snuggle Up After Reported Restaurant Fight

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 9:21 AM PDT
  23. Brenda Song, Trace Cyrus

    Brenda Song and Trace Cyrus Back Together? Exes Spotted Together in Studio City—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 11:28 AM PDT
  24. Eva Longoria, Ernesto Arguello

    Eva Longoria Steps Out With Ready For Love's Ernesto Arguello, Cheers On Ex Tony Parker's San Antonio Spurs

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 1:35 PM PDT
  25. Sharon Stone, Michael Wudyka

    Sharon Stone Not Dating Hamptons Hotelier Michael Wudyka

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 3:14 PM PDT