BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(467)Results
  1. Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez and Maksim Chmerkovskiy Get Very Close During Night Out Together: See the Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 4:40 PM PDT
  2. Rumer Willis

    Rumer Willis Hits Up Free the Nipple Party, Questions "Drugs, Arrests & Dangerous Sex" Claims

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 5:51 AM PDT
  3. Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Sets the Record Straight on Her Love Life: I'm Not Dating Anyone New

    Thu., Jun. 12, 2014 12:46 PM PDT
  4. Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Jennifer Lopez

    Is Jennifer Lopez Dating Maksim Chmerkovskiy Now? Here's the Deal...

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 7:06 PM PDT
  5. Kate Upton, Maksim Chmerkovskiy Instagram

    Kate Upton and Maksim Chmerkovskiy Aren't Back Together—All the Details on Their Accidental Hangout

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 5:27 PM PDT
  6. Evan Rachel Wood, Michelle Rodriguez

    Evan Rachel Wood Returns to Twitter to Refute Rumor She Hooked Up With Michelle Rodriguez

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 11:59 AM PDT
  7. Prince William, Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge

    Kate Middleton Dispels Pregnancy Rumors by Taking Shots of Scottish Whiskey With Prince William

    Fri., May. 30, 2014 5:20 AM PDT
  8. Tina Turner

    Tina Turner Stroke Rumors Resurface—But Don't Worry, the Legendary Singer Is in "Excellent Health!"

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 7:29 AM PDT
  9. Meryl Davis, Maksim Chmerkovskiy

    Maksim Chmerkovskiy and Meryl Davis Do Dinner in NYC: "There Is No Romance There," Source Says

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 9:17 AM PDT
  10. Maksim Chmerkovskiy, Meryl Davis

    Maksim Chmerkovskiy and Meryl Davis Get Asked if They're Having Sex: Watch Their Response!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  11. Orlando Bloom, Laura Paine

    Miranda Kerr Says Ex Orlando Bloom Isn't Dating Model Laura Paine: "They're Just Friends"

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 9:42 AM PDT
  12. Morgan Freeman

    Morgan Freeman Retiring From Acting?! Maybe "Several Decades" From Now...

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 7:10 PM PDT
  13. Alexa Chung, Chris Martin

    Chris Martin "Not Dating" Alexa Chung Despite Dinner Date, Says Musician's Rep

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 10:11 AM PDT
  14. Miranda Lambert, Blake Shelton, Grammy Awards

    Miranda Lambert Laughs Off Blake Shelton Split Rumors: "We've Been Divorced Four Times"

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 1:56 PM PDT
  15. Pink, Carey Hart

    Pink's Hubby Carey Hart Laughs Off Pregnancy Rumors With Crude Joke

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 9:38 AM PDT
  16. Kim Kardashian, In Touch Weekly

    That Is Not Kim Kardashian's Wedding Dress-Wearing Butt on the Cover of In Touch

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 2:36 PM PDT
  17. Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson "Definitely Not Dating" Imogen Ker, Says Source—Get the Scoop!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 12:13 PM PDT
  18. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Fires Back at False Wedding Reports in Twitter Rant: "Don't Believe the Nonsense!"

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  19. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Slams Drug Overdose Rumors, Says She's the "Poster Child for Good Health"

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 6:39 PM PDT
  20. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Wedding Report Is "Not True," Source Says

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 7:58 AM PDT
  21. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Grammys

    Lena Dunham Laughs Off Jack Antonoff Breakup Rumors

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 12:35 PM PDT
  22. Selena Gomez, Orlando Bloom

    Selena Gomez and Orlando Bloom—Just Friends or Something More? Find Out Now!

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 5:55 AM PDT
  23. Eric Bolling, George Clooney

    Fox News' Eric Bolling Jokes About George Clooney Being Gay, Must Start Digging Himself Out of Dumb-Joke Hole

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 5:43 PM PDT
  24. Katy Perry, Rihanna

    Katy Perry Supports Diplo at 1Oak, Parties With Rihanna—See the Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  25. Katy Perry, Diplo, DJ Thomas Wesley Pentz

    Katy Perry and Diplo Have Cozy Dinner in NYC, Leave Together and Party Into the Night: See the Pics!

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 10:00 PM PDT