BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(462)Results
  1. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Fires Back at False Wedding Reports in Twitter Rant: "Don't Believe the Nonsense!"

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  2. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Slams Drug Overdose Rumors, Says She's the "Poster Child for Good Health"

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 6:39 PM PDT
  3. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Wedding Report Is "Not True," Source Says

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 7:58 AM PDT
  4. Lena Dunham, Jack Antonoff, Grammys

    Lena Dunham Laughs Off Jack Antonoff Breakup Rumors

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 12:35 PM PDT
  5. Selena Gomez, Orlando Bloom

    Selena Gomez and Orlando Bloom—Just Friends or Something More? Find Out Now!

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 5:55 AM PDT
  6. Eric Bolling, George Clooney

    Fox News' Eric Bolling Jokes About George Clooney Being Gay, Must Start Digging Himself Out of Dumb-Joke Hole

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 5:43 PM PDT
  7. Katy Perry, Rihanna

    Katy Perry Supports Diplo at 1Oak, Parties With Rihanna—See the Pic!

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  8. Katy Perry, Diplo, DJ Thomas Wesley Pentz

    Katy Perry and Diplo Have Cozy Dinner in NYC, Leave Together and Party Into the Night: See the Pics!

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 10:00 PM PDT
  9. Kanye West, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Having 3 Weddings?! Not So Fast...

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 12:28 PM PDT
  10. Cleo Wade, Robert Pattinson

    Robert Pattinson "Not Dating" Katy Perry's Friend, Says Source

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 12:42 PM PDT
  11. Tom Cruise, Laura Prepon

    Tom Cruise Secretly Dating Laura Prepon? Not True, Says Source

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 8:57 AM PDT
  12. Penelope Cruz, Oscars

    Is Penélope Cruz the Next Bond Girl? Speculation Surfaces After Casting Memo Is Reportedly Leaked

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  13. Kylie Jenner

    Kylie Jenner Says Plastic Surgery Rumors "Hurt My Feelings" and "Are Kinda Insulting"

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 5:38 PM PDT
  14. Kris Jenner, Bikini

    Kris Jenner Will Not Pose for Playboy Like Kim Kardashian Did: "No One" Wants to See Me Naked!

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 7:54 AM PDT
  15. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Denies Six-Hour Spa Treatment, Cops to Using Google Picture of Thailand on Instagram

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 7:50 AM PDT
  16. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West's Wedding Plans Not on Hold

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  17. Justin Bieber, Instagram

    Justin Bieber Wonders Whether Mystery Girl Is "Too High Maintenance," Didn't Kiss Austin Mahone

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 11:14 AM PDT
  18. Victoria Beckham

    How Victoria Beckham Is Celebrating Her 40th Birthday (Hint: It's Not Horse-Themed!)

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 11:39 AM PDT
  19. Johnny Depp, Amber Heard

    Johnny Depp Says Amber Heard Is Not Pregnant: Our Wedding Is "Not a Shotgun Affair"

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 7:54 AM PDT
  20. Ariana Grande, Jennette McCurdy, Sam & Cat

    Ariana Grande Slams Sam & Cat Salary Rumors: I'm Not Making More Money Than Jennette McCurdy!

    Fri., Apr. 04, 2014 4:14 AM PDT
  21. James Franco, Lindsay Lohan

    James Franco: I Never Slept With Lindsay Lohan!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 6:36 AM PDT
  22. LeAnn Rimes, Star Magazine

    LeAnn Rimes Laughs Off Tabloid's "Broke and Alone" Cover Story: "I Must Sell a Lot of Star Mags!"

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  23. Tiny, The Wendy Williams Show

    Rapper T.I.'s Wife Tiny Talks Split Rumors, Explains Why She's Not Wearing Her "Big Rock"

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  24. Lindsay Lohan, Instagram

    Lindsay Lohan Slams Report She's No Longer Seeing Her Sober Coach

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 10:41 AM PDT
  25. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Source: She 100-Percent Did Not Get a Boob Job

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 4:55 PM PDT