BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(35)Results
  1. Rosie O'Donnell, Elisabeth Hasselbeck

    Elisabeth Hasselbeck on The View's New Panel: ''I Have No Clue'' Why Rosie O'Donnell Is Back, but ''I Wish Them Well''

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 4:32 PM PDT
  2. The View

    The View Returns With a New Panel (Welcome Back, Rosie O'Donnell)—Here Are the Highlights!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 12:59 PM PDT
  3. ROSIE PEREZ, ROSIE O'DONNELL, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, NICOLLE WALLACE, The View Cast

    The View's Official Cast Picture Is Here! Check Out the Smiley Hosts

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 9:07 AM PDT
  4. Rosie O'Donnell, Variety

    Rosie O'Donnell on Her Return to The View: "My Goal Is to Come in Peace"

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  5. Rosie Perez, Nicolle Wallace

    Rosie Perez and Nicolle Wallace Join The View as New Co-Hosts

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 7:55 PM PDT
  6. Rosie O'Donnell, Whoopi Goldberg

    Rosie O'Donnell ''Didn't Want to Upset'' Whoopi Goldberg During The View Chemistry Test; Plus, Front Runners Revealed!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  7. Meredith Vieira

    Meredith Vieira Sounds Off on The View's "Tricky" Changes and Elisabeth Hasselbeck's Comments

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  8. The View, Barbara Walters, Joy Behar, Elisabeth Hasselbeck, Rosie O'Donnell

    Elisabeth Hasselbeck Says She Doesn't "Hate" Rosie O'Donnell, but Resurfaces Infamous 2007 Feud

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 7:19 AM PDT
  9.  Rosie O'Donnell

    It's Official! Rosie O'Donnell Returning to The View!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  10. The View, Barbara Walters, Joy Behar, Elisabeth Hasselbeck, Rosie O'Donnell

    Joy Behar and Rosie O'Donnell Criticize Elisabeth Hasselbeck's "Hate-Filled" Rant on Fox & Friends

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 8:17 AM PDT
  11. Meghan McCain

    Meghan McCain Is Being Considered for The View

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  12.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Getting View Veto Power?

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 10:26 AM PDT
  13. Rosie O'Donnell, Elisabeth Hasselbeck

    Elisabeth Hasselbeck Furious—But Not Surprised—About Rosie O'Donnell's Possible Return to The View

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 7:51 AM PDT
  14.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Close to New Deal With The View

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  15. The View, Barbara Walters

    The View Reunites All 11 Co-Hosts Ahead of Barbara Walters' Last Day

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  16. Rosie O'Donnell, Twit Pic

    Wow! Rosie O'Donnell Shows Off Nearly 50-Pound Weight Loss—Check It Out!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  17. Lindsay Lohan, Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Slams Lindsay Lohan's Reality Show as a "Tragedy on Every Level"

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 11:19 AM PDT
  18.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Reveals She Underwent Weight-Loss Surgery Following Heart Attack

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 5:05 PM PST
  19. JENNY MCCARTHY, BARBARA WALTERS, ROSIE O'DONNELL, SHERRI SHEPHERD, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, THE VIEW

    Rosie O'Donnell Returns to The View for the First Time in Seven Years: "It Feels Kind of Weird"

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 9:08 AM PST
  20. Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Returning to The View for the First Time Since 2007

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 7:54 AM PST
  21. Rosie O'Donnell, Twitter, Photoshop

    Rosie O'Donnell Photoshops Paparazzi Picture to Remove "Arm Flab" and Get a "Trimmer Tummy"

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 5:37 AM PST
  22. The View Cast, Whoopi Goldberg, Jenny McCarthy, Sherri Shepherd, Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters Jokes About View Co-Hosts: "I Don't Like Any of Them"

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 5:33 AM PST
  23. Nnamdi Asomugha, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington and 6 More Secret Celebrity Weddings

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 5:48 PM PDT
  24. Jason Collins, Sports Illustrated

    NBA's Jason Collins Comes Out as Gay: Ellen DeGeneres, Katy Perry, Bill Clinton and More React

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  25. Amanda Bynes, Drake

    Amanda Bynes Is Gonna Be Soooo Jealous: Rosie O’Donnell Successfully Flirts With Drake on Twitter

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 10:09 AM PDT