BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(33)Results
  1. Rosie O'Donnell, Whoopi Goldberg

    Rosie O'Donnell ''Didn't Want to Upset'' Whoopi Goldberg During The View Chemistry Test; Plus, Front Runners Revealed!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  2. Meredith Vieira

    Meredith Vieira Sounds Off on The View's "Tricky" Changes and Elisabeth Hasselbeck's Comments

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  3. The View, Barbara Walters, Joy Behar, Elisabeth Hasselbeck, Rosie O'Donnell

    Elisabeth Hasselbeck Says She Doesn't "Hate" Rosie O'Donnell, but Resurfaces Infamous 2007 Feud

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 7:19 AM PDT
  4.  Rosie O'Donnell

    It's Official! Rosie O'Donnell Returning to The View!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  5. The View, Barbara Walters, Joy Behar, Elisabeth Hasselbeck, Rosie O'Donnell

    Joy Behar and Rosie O'Donnell Criticize Elisabeth Hasselbeck's "Hate-Filled" Rant on Fox & Friends

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 8:17 AM PDT
  6. Meghan McCain

    Meghan McCain Is Being Considered for The View

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  7.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Getting View Veto Power?

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 10:26 AM PDT
  8. Rosie O'Donnell, Elisabeth Hasselbeck

    Elisabeth Hasselbeck Furious—But Not Surprised—About Rosie O'Donnell's Possible Return to The View

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 7:51 AM PDT
  9.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Close to New Deal With The View

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  10. The View, Barbara Walters

    The View Reunites All 11 Co-Hosts Ahead of Barbara Walters' Last Day

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  11. Rosie O'Donnell, Twit Pic

    Wow! Rosie O'Donnell Shows Off Nearly 50-Pound Weight Loss—Check It Out!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  12. Lindsay Lohan, Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Slams Lindsay Lohan's Reality Show as a "Tragedy on Every Level"

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 11:19 AM PDT
  13.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Reveals She Underwent Weight-Loss Surgery Following Heart Attack

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 5:05 PM PST
  14. JENNY MCCARTHY, BARBARA WALTERS, ROSIE O'DONNELL, SHERRI SHEPHERD, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, THE VIEW

    Rosie O'Donnell Returns to The View for the First Time in Seven Years: "It Feels Kind of Weird"

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 9:08 AM PST
  15. Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Returning to The View for the First Time Since 2007

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 7:54 AM PST
  16. Rosie O'Donnell, Twitter, Photoshop

    Rosie O'Donnell Photoshops Paparazzi Picture to Remove "Arm Flab" and Get a "Trimmer Tummy"

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 5:37 AM PST
  17. The View Cast, Whoopi Goldberg, Jenny McCarthy, Sherri Shepherd, Barbara Walters

    Barbara Walters Jokes About View Co-Hosts: "I Don't Like Any of Them"

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 5:33 AM PST
  18. Nnamdi Asomugha, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington and 6 More Secret Celebrity Weddings

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 5:48 PM PDT
  19. Jason Collins, Sports Illustrated

    NBA's Jason Collins Comes Out as Gay: Ellen DeGeneres, Katy Perry, Bill Clinton and More React

    Mon., Apr. 29, 2013 12:06 PM PDT
  20. Amanda Bynes, Drake

    Amanda Bynes Is Gonna Be Soooo Jealous: Rosie O’Donnell Successfully Flirts With Drake on Twitter

    Fri., Mar. 29, 2013 10:09 AM PDT
  21. Rosie ODonnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Shows Off Smiling Daughter Dakota in Instagram Pic

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 7:56 AM PST
  22. Rosie O'Donnell, Instagram

    Rosie O' Donnell Shows Off Her Adorable Daughter Dakota on Twitter

    Sun., Jan. 20, 2013 12:02 PM PST
  23. Jodie Foster

    Jodie Foster's Golden Globes Coming-Out Speech: Rosie O'Donnell, Ricky Martin, More React on Twitter

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 6:58 AM PST
  24. Rosie O'Donnell, Rosie O'Donnell, Baby

    Rosie O'Donnell & Michelle Rounds Show Off Baby Girl Dakota

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 5:53 PM PST
  25. Rosie O'Donnell, Twit Pic

    Rosie O'Donnell, Michelle Rounds Welcome Baby Girl Dakota!

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 12:14 PM PST