BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(163)Results
  1. Rosie O'Donnell, The View

    The View Hosts Butt Heads as They Debate Bill Cosby Rape Allegations (and Things Get Really Awkward)—Watch

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 12:09 PM PST
  2.  Kim Kardashian, Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Defends Kim Kardashian's Full-Frontal Cover: If I Looked Like That, I'd Be Naked Too!

    Thu., Nov. 13, 2014 12:27 PM PST
  3. Whoopi Goldberg

    Whoopi Goldberg Says The View Feud Rumors Are Sexist: ''Nobody Ever Asks Those Questions to the Guys''

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 12:20 PM PST
  4. Chrissy Teigen, Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Faces Backlash for Defending Chrissy Teigen's Tweet About Ottawa Shooting

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 11:06 AM PDT
  5. Renee Zellweger

    Rosie O'Donnell on Renée Zellweger's ''Unrecognizable'' New Look: ''Are We as a Society Supposed to Pretend We Don't See It?''

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  6. ROSIE PEREZ, ROSIE O'DONNELL, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, NICOLLE WALLACE, The View Cast

    The View Controversy: Are Co-Hosts Rosie O'Donnell and Nicolle Wallace Already Clashing?

    Fri., Sep. 19, 2014 5:15 AM PDT
  7. Rosie O?Donnell, Mayim Bialik, Frozen

    Rosie O'Donnell Blasts Mayim Bialik's Frozen Criticism, References Elisabeth Hasselbeck Feud

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 1:52 PM PDT
  8. Rosie O'Donnell, Elisabeth Hasselbeck

    Elisabeth Hasselbeck on The View's New Panel: ''I Have No Clue'' Why Rosie O'Donnell Is Back, but ''I Wish Them Well''

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 4:32 PM PDT
  9. The View

    The View Returns With a New Panel (Welcome Back, Rosie O'Donnell)—Here Are the Highlights!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 12:59 PM PDT
  10. ROSIE PEREZ, ROSIE O'DONNELL, WHOOPI GOLDBERG, NICOLLE WALLACE, The View Cast

    The View's Official Cast Picture Is Here! Check Out the Smiley Hosts

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 9:07 AM PDT
  11. Rosie O'Donnell, Variety

    Rosie O'Donnell on Her Return to The View: "My Goal Is to Come in Peace"

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 4:37 PM PDT
  12. Rosie Perez, Nicolle Wallace

    Rosie Perez and Nicolle Wallace Join The View as New Co-Hosts

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 7:55 PM PDT
  13. Rosie O'Donnell, Whoopi Goldberg

    Rosie O'Donnell ''Didn't Want to Upset'' Whoopi Goldberg During The View Chemistry Test; Plus, Front Runners Revealed!

    Mon., Aug. 11, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  14. Meredith Vieira

    Meredith Vieira Sounds Off on The View's "Tricky" Changes and Elisabeth Hasselbeck's Comments

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  15. The View, Barbara Walters, Joy Behar, Elisabeth Hasselbeck, Rosie O'Donnell

    Elisabeth Hasselbeck Says She Doesn't "Hate" Rosie O'Donnell, but Resurfaces Infamous 2007 Feud

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 7:19 AM PDT
  16.  Rosie O'Donnell

    It's Official! Rosie O'Donnell Returning to The View!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 9:30 AM PDT
  17. The View, Barbara Walters, Joy Behar, Elisabeth Hasselbeck, Rosie O'Donnell

    Joy Behar and Rosie O'Donnell Criticize Elisabeth Hasselbeck's "Hate-Filled" Rant on Fox & Friends

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 8:17 AM PDT
  18. Meghan McCain

    Meghan McCain Is Being Considered for The View

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  19.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Getting View Veto Power?

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 10:26 AM PDT
  20. Rosie O'Donnell, Elisabeth Hasselbeck

    Elisabeth Hasselbeck Furious—But Not Surprised—About Rosie O'Donnell's Possible Return to The View

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 7:51 AM PDT
  21.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Close to New Deal With The View

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  22. The View, Barbara Walters

    The View Reunites All 11 Co-Hosts Ahead of Barbara Walters' Last Day

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  23. Rosie O'Donnell, Twit Pic

    Wow! Rosie O'Donnell Shows Off Nearly 50-Pound Weight Loss—Check It Out!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 11:04 AM PDT
  24. Lindsay Lohan, Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Slams Lindsay Lohan's Reality Show as a "Tragedy on Every Level"

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 11:19 AM PDT
  25.  Rosie O'Donnell

    Rosie O'Donnell Reveals She Underwent Weight-Loss Surgery Following Heart Attack

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 5:05 PM PST