HOT TOPICS/

 News

(36 Results)
  1. Crazy Girl Clip

    Angelina Jolie, Rosamund Pike, Uzo Aduba and More: Top 9 Crazy Girl Characters We Can't Get Enough of—Watch!

    Wed., Apr. 22, 2015 12:24 PM PDT
  2. Who Wore it Better Logo

    E! Special: Who Wore It Better

    Tue., Apr. 07, 2015 1:49 PM PDT
  3. Rosamund Pike, 2015 Academy Awards Oscars

    Rosamund Pike Is "Close to a Six-Pack" 3 Months After Baby—Trainer Reveals the Actress' Fitness Secrets!

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 10:05 AM PST
  4. Best Dressed of the Award Season

    Vote for the Best Dressed Actress of the 2015 Award Season!

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 5:00 AM PST
  5. Fashion Police, Oscars Set

    Kathy Griffin and Fashion Police Dish on Lady Gaga's Gloves & More—Get the Exclusive Scoop on the Oscars Special!

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 2:11 PM PST
  6. E! Red Carpet, Livestream

    Miss Last Night's AT&T 2015 Oscars Livestream? Get the Full Recap Now!

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 11:09 AM PST
  7. Chrissy Teigen, Rosamund Pike, 2015 Academy Awards

    Chrissy Teigen, Rosamund Pike and More Stars in Stunning Styles at the 2015 Oscars—See the Fashion Police Ruling!

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 5:59 PM PST
  8. Rosamund Pike

    Rosamund Pike Dishes on Her Pre-Oscar Morning: No Booze—But What Will She Wear to the Show?!

    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 7:00 AM PST
  9. Oscar Nominees

    Who Will Take Home an Oscar at the 2015 Academy Awards? Vote For Your Favorite Actors and Actresses!

    Tue., Feb. 17, 2015 3:04 PM PST
  10. Rosamund Pike, Ellen DeGeneres

    Ellen DeGeneres Just Created the Greatest Oscars Dress Ever for Rosamund Pike—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 12, 2015 10:59 AM PST
  11. Rob Lowe, Instagram

    Rosamund Pike's Baby Boy Finally Revealed After Rob Lowe Runs Into the Family at the Airport—See the Cute Pic!

    Sat., Feb. 07, 2015 3:59 PM PST
  12. Rosamund Pike, The Tonight Show

    Rosamund Pike Prepared for THAT Gone Girl Scene by Torturing Dora the Explorer Doll—Watch and See the Photo!

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 8:03 AM PST
  13. Rosamund Pike, Eddie Redmayne

    Are Eddie Redmayne, Rosamund Pike and Keira Knightley Sleeping Through Awards Season? Watch Now to Find Out!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 9:30 AM PST
  14. Felicity Jones, Benedict Cumberbatch, Emma Stone

    Emma Stone, Benedict Cumberbatch and More! Check Out These First-Time Oscar Nominees

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 11:10 AM PST
  15. Rosamund Pike, Golden Globes

    Rosamund Pike Weighs In On a Gone Girl Sequel

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 5:18 PM PST
  16. Rosamund Pike, Claire Danes, Lena Dunham, Lana Del Rey, Keira Knightley, Golden Globes

    Worst Dressed Stars at the 2015 Golden Globes—Keira Knightley, Claire Danes & More!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 5:52 PM PST
  17. Rosamund Pike, Golden Globes

    Rosamund Pike Skips Bra, Shows A Lot of Skin at the 2015 Golden Globes—See the Pic!

    Sun., Jan. 11, 2015 3:15 PM PST
  18. Rosamund Pike, Vanity Fair

    Rosamund Pike Covers Vanity Fair, Shot Gone Girl Sex Scene With Neil Patrick Harris How Many Times?

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 4:18 AM PST
  19. Rosamund Pike

    Rosamund Pike Returns to the Red Carpet One Month After Giving Birth—See Stunning Pics of the Gone Girl Actress!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 5:56 AM PST
  20. Rosamund Pike, Robie Uniacke

    Rosamund Pike Welcomes Another Baby Boy, Her Second Child With Robie Uniacke

    Thu., Dec. 04, 2014 4:16 PM PST
  21. Book VS. Movie

    Gone Girl: Is the Movie Better Than the Book? Play Our Game to Decide!

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  22. Ben Affleck, Gone Girl

    Gone Girl Review Roundup: Critics (Mostly) Like Ben Affleck Thriller, But Is it "Misogynistic"?

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 7:18 AM PDT
  23. Rosamund Pike, Tom Cruise

    Gone Girl: How Tom Cruise Helped Rosamund Pike With the Movie

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  24. Ben Affleck, Rosamund Pike, Gone Girl screengrab

    Gone Girl Sneak Peek: Watch Ben Affleck Flirt With Rosamund Pike During Nick and Amy's First Meeting

    Thu., Sep. 25, 2014 12:14 PM PDT
  25. Rosamund Pike, Hair

    Gone Girl's Rosamund Pike Debuts Shaved Haircut—See the Pic!

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 9:33 AM PDT