BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(22)Results
  1. Katie Holmes

    2014 Tribeca Film Festival Star Sightings: Katie Holmes, Chelsea Clinton & Many More!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 3:12 PM PDT
  2. Penelope Cruz, Oscars

    Yikes! Penélope Cruz Mistaken for Salma Hayek in Oscars Backstage Instagram Photo

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 12:07 PM PST
  3. John Goodman, Sylvester Stallone, Robert De Niro

    Robert De Niro and Sylvester Stallone Ride Camels With John Goodman on Saturday Night Live—Watch Now!

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 12:46 PM PST
  4. Robert De Niro

    Robert De Niro Reads Miley Cyrus' "Wrecking Ball"—Watch the Funny Clip!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 5:09 PM PDT
  5. Robert De Niro, James Gandolfini

    Robert De Niro Takes James Gandolfini's Role in HBO's Criminal Justice Miniseries

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 7:04 AM PDT
  6. The Family, 5 Things

    5 Things You Should Know Before Joining The Family

    Sun., Sep. 15, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  7. Mel Brooks

    Mel Brooks Honored With AFI Lifetime Achievement Award

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  8. Patricia Rae, Big Wedding

    The Big Wedding: 5 Questions to Pop Before Walking Down the Aisle With the Movie

    Sun., Apr. 28, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  9. Robert De Niro, Lil Bub Cat

    Robert De Niro Met Internet Kitty Lil Bub and Took This Amazingly Adorable Photo

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 4:44 PM PDT
  10. Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper

    Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper Resume Filming American Hustle in Boston After Manhunt for Bombing Suspect Comes to an End

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 6:43 AM PDT
  11. Steven Spielberg

    Steven Spielberg to Lead 2013 Cannes Film Festival Jury

    Thu., Feb. 28, 2013 8:53 AM PST
  12. Christoph Waltz, Django Unchained

    Oscars 2013: Predict the Best Supporting Actor Winner!

    Wed., Feb. 13, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  13. Robert De Niro, Bradley Cooper

    Watch: Robert De Niro Cries on Katie While Discussing Silver Linings and Mental Illness

    Tue., Feb. 05, 2013 8:34 AM PST
  14. Robert De Niro

    Robert De Niro Immortalized in Cement at Iconic Chinese Theatre in Hollywood

    Mon., Feb. 04, 2013 12:58 PM PST
  15. Zero Dark Thirty, Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook, Writers Guild Awards

    2013 Academy Awards: Bradley Cooper, Adele, Amy Adams and More React to Their Nominations!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  16. Amanda Seyfried, Les Miserables

    2012 Satellite Awards: Les Misérables Soars With 10 Nominations

    Tue., Dec. 04, 2012 6:30 AM PST
  17. Nicki Minaj

    Nicki Minaj in 50 Shades of Pink for Good Morning America: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 3:45 PM PST
  18. Robert De Niro, Leonardo Dicaprio

    Robert De Niro: I've Been Replaced by Leonardo DiCaprio

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 5:50 PM PDT
  19. 50 Cent, Glee

    50 Cent Ditching Music for Movies and...Glee?!

    Fri., Aug. 10, 2012 10:48 AM PDT
  20. John Travolta, Robert de Niro

    John Travolta and Robert De Niro's Big Fat Greek Vacation

    Tue., Jul. 24, 2012 2:00 PM PDT
  21. Robert De Niro

    Robert De Niro's NYC Apartment Building Suffers a Fire

    Fri., Jun. 08, 2012 10:05 PM PDT
  22. Robert De Niro

    Robert De Niro Cracks Jokes, Receives Honorary Doctorate From Bates College

    Mon., May. 28, 2012 8:45 AM PDT