BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(45)Results
  1. Robert De Niro, Tribeca Film Festival

    Robert De Niro Didn't Mean to Not Pay $6.4 Million in Taxes—the IRS Just Mixed Up His Address!

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 6:39 PM PST
  2. Martin Scorsese, Leonardo DiCaprio, Robert De Niro

    Robert De Niro and Leonardo DiCaprio Go Head to Head in Martin Scorsese Short—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 11:22 AM PST
  3. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian Bares Cleavage at John Legend's Birthday Party, Is Joined by Kanye West, Robert De Niro—See the Photos!

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 9:35 AM PST
  4. Robert De Niro, Tribeca Film Festival

    Robert De Niro Opens Up About His Openly Gay Father, Remembers Him in New Documentary

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 2:56 PM PDT
  5. Robert Deniro, Vine

    Robert De Niro's First Vine Video Is Perfect and Amazingly Hilarious—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 3:22 PM PDT
  6. Katie Holmes

    2014 Tribeca Film Festival Star Sightings: Katie Holmes, Chelsea Clinton & Many More!

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 3:12 PM PDT
  7. Penelope Cruz, Oscars

    Yikes! Penélope Cruz Mistaken for Salma Hayek in Oscars Backstage Instagram Photo

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 12:07 PM PST
  8. John Goodman, Sylvester Stallone, Robert De Niro

    Robert De Niro and Sylvester Stallone Ride Camels With John Goodman on Saturday Night Live—Watch Now!

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 12:46 PM PST
  9. Robert De Niro

    Robert De Niro Reads Miley Cyrus' "Wrecking Ball"—Watch the Funny Clip!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 5:09 PM PDT
  10. Robert De Niro, James Gandolfini

    Robert De Niro Takes James Gandolfini's Role in HBO's Criminal Justice Miniseries

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 7:04 AM PDT
  11. The Family, 5 Things

    5 Things You Should Know Before Joining The Family

    Sun., Sep. 15, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  12. Mel Brooks

    Mel Brooks Honored With AFI Lifetime Achievement Award

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 9:00 AM PDT
  13. Patricia Rae, Big Wedding

    The Big Wedding: 5 Questions to Pop Before Walking Down the Aisle With the Movie

    Sun., Apr. 28, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  14. Robert De Niro, Lil Bub Cat

    Robert De Niro Met Internet Kitty Lil Bub and Took This Amazingly Adorable Photo

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 4:44 PM PDT
  15. Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper

    Jennifer Lawrence, Bradley Cooper Resume Filming American Hustle in Boston After Manhunt for Bombing Suspect Comes to an End

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 6:43 AM PDT