BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(33)Results
  1. Rob Lowe, Shark Week

    Rob Lowe's Shark Week Promo Is Ridiculously Amazing—Watch the Wild Clip!

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 11:29 AM PDT
  2. Cameron Diaz, Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe: Doing Drug Scene in Sex Tape Was "Weird," Has Been Sober For 24 Years

    Mon., Jul. 14, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  3. Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe: "Fond Memories" of His Sex Tapes, but Does He Ever Watch Them?

    Fri., Jul. 11, 2014 1:02 PM PDT
  4. Rob Lowe, Flood, Instagram

    Rob Lowe and Family Rescued From Floods During Vacation in France

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 2:00 PM PDT
  5. Rob Lowe, David Duchovny, Californication

    Californication Sneak Peek: Check Out Rob Lowe's Hilarious Final Appearance as Eddie Nero—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 4:05 PM PDT
  6. Rob Lowe, Love Life

    Rob Lowe Talks "Bias" Against "Good-Looking People," Insists He's "Not an Actual Narcissist"

    Tue., Apr. 08, 2014 9:10 AM PDT
  7. Rob Lowe, Oprah Winfrey

    Rob Lowe Reveals Justin Bieber's "Dark Secret": His Fans Don't "Give a S--t" About His Music

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 8:09 AM PDT
  8. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Parties Without Chris Martin Just Prior to Separation News

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  9. Rob Lowe, Love Life

    Rob Lowe Turned Down Patrick Dempsey's Grey's Anatomy Role and Four More Love Life Book Revelations

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 11:02 AM PDT
  10. Rob Lowe, Twitter

    Rob Lowe Turns 50, Gets Honored by AARP—but Still Looks Half His Age!

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 9:22 AM PDT
  11. Madonna, Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe Blew His Chance to Hook Up With Madonna in the '80s? Actor Tells the Tale in Second Memoir

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 5:13 PM PDT
  12. Jennifer Garner

    Jon Hamm, Jennifer Garner, Tom Hanks, Rob Lowe and More Read Mean Tweets About Themselves

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 5:20 AM PST
  13. Demi Lovato, Philip Seymour Hoffman, Rob Lowe

    Demi Lovato, Rob Lowe Mourn Philip Seymour Hoffman's Death as Result of Addiction, an "Equal Opportunity Killer"

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 1:52 PM PST
  14. Parks and Rec

    Parks and Recreation Cast Bids Farewell to Rashida Jones and Rob Lowe and We Cry With Them

    Fri., Jan. 31, 2014 8:40 AM PST
  15. Rashida Jones, Rob Lowe, Parks and Recreation

    Parks and Recreation: A Farewell to Rashida Jones and Rob Lowe

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 9:50 AM PST
  16. Parks and Rec

    Parks & Recreation: Rashida Jones & Rob Lowe Say Goodbye to Pawnee in "Ann & Chris"—See the Pics!

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 9:58 AM PST
  17. Adam Scott, Amy Poehler, Parks and Recreation

    Parks and Recreation Cast Reveals Surprising Favorite Moments and Lines for 100th Episode

    Tue., Jan. 07, 2014 10:34 AM PST
  18. Sound of Music

    Sound of Music Live!: Cameron Diaz, Rob Lowe, Miranda Lambert & Anna Kendrick Live Tweet the Show

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 6:10 AM PST
  19. Parks and Recreation, Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe Tweets About Final Parks and Recreation Scene, Literally Breaks Hearts Everywhere

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 2:00 PM PST
  20. Killing Kennedy, Rob Lowe, Ginnifer Goodwin

    Michelle Trachtenberg and Rob Lowe Spill 7 Things to Know About Killing Kennedy

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 8:59 AM PST
  21. Rob Lowe, Jimmy Kimmel

    Rob Lowe Confesses He's an "Inappropriate Frat Dad" on Jimmy Kimmel Live!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 8:35 AM PST
  22. Zac Efron

    Zac Efron Swings With Rob Lowe's Son After Rehab Reveal—Watch the Video!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 12:38 PM PDT
  23. Zac Efron, Rob Lowe

    Rob Lowe Defends Pal Zac Efron's Decision to Go to Rehab

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 11:00 AM PDT
  24. Killing Kennedy

    Killing Kennedy Trailer Released: Watch Rob Lowe Channel JFK

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 1:52 PM PDT
  25. Rob Lowe, Parks and Recreation

    Parks and Recreation Boss Spills Details on Rashida Jones and Rob Lowe's Exit: "It's a Celebratory Sendoff"

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 11:53 AM PDT