BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(65)Results
  1. Revenge, Madeleline Stowe

    Revenge Season 4 Trailer: The Tables Have Turned! Watch Victoria Vow to Get Her Own Revenge on Emily

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  2. Elena Satine

    Revenge Casting Scoop: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Star Lands "Unhinged" Season 4 Role

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  3. Brian Hallisay

    Revenge Casting Scoop: The Client List Star to Play Hot New Cop in Season 4

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  4. Revenge

    Revenge Season 4 Will Be Emily and Victoria's "Fun Race" to Control an Unstable David

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  5. Revenge

    Revenge Postmortem: Boss Sounds Off on Finale's Shocking Deaths and the Father of All Twists!

    Sun., May. 11, 2014 8:15 PM PDT
  6. Revenge, Emily VanCamp

    Revenge Finale: Someone Is Stabbed in This Shocking Sneak Peek—Watch and Find Out Who!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  7. Revenge, Emily VanCamp

    Goodbye Emily Thorne?! Revenge's Leading Lady Takes on a New Identity—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  8. REVENGE, MADELEINE STOWE, OLIVIER MARTINEZ, EMILY VANCAMP

    Revenge First Look: Olivier Martinez Is Already Making a Move on One of the Ladies!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 3:41 PM PDT
  9. Nick Wechsler

    Revenge's Nick Wechsler Spills on Jack and Emily's Romance: "We Find a Way for Their Feelings to Blossom Again"

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 10:51 AM PDT
  10. REVENGE, MADELEINE STOWE, EMILY VANCAMP

    The Revenge Confrontation Between Emily and Victoria You've Been Waiting For—Watch the Showdown Now

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 12:15 PM PST
  11. Joshua Bowman, TCA

    Josh Bowman on Revenge's "Badder" and "Sharper" Daniel

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 1:27 PM PST
  12. Grey's Anatomy

    Grey's Anatomy and Revenge to Stick Around "Many Years"—See Which ABC Comedy Sounds Doomed

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 12:09 PM PST
  13. Olivier Martinez

    Olivier Martinez Heading to Revenge: Find Out Who He's Playing...and Romancing!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 4:01 PM PST
  14. Chrishell Stause, Justin Hartley

    Revenge's Justin Hartley Is Dating Days Of Our Lives' Chrishell Stause

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 12:28 PM PST
  15. Emily Vancamp, Josh Brolin, Revenge, Wedding

    Revenge Shooter Revealed! Boss Spills Scoop on What's Next, and Whether Josh Bowman (Daniel) Will Be Killed Off

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 7:00 PM PST
  16. Gail O'Grady

    Revenge Casting Scoop: NYPD Blue Star to Play Conrad's First Wife With "Secrets That Will Blow You Away"

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  17. Emily Vancamp, Josh Brolin, Revenge, Wedding

    Revenge's Gorgeous (and Murderous) Wedding: 9 Reasons You Will Swoon and Cry

    Sun., Dec. 08, 2013 6:55 PM PST
  18. Emily VanCamp, Wedding, Revenge

    Final Reveal! One of These 4 People Shoots Emily on Revenge...

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  19. REVENGE, MADELEINE STOWE, EMILY VANCAMP

    Revenge Sneak Peek: What Happens When Victoria Learns Emily Is Pregnant? Watch and Find Out!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 10:30 AM PST
  20. THE BACHELOR, Juan Pablo Galavis

    The Bachelor's Premiere Date Revealed, Revenge Is on the Move and More ABC Midseason Shake-Ups!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 2:07 PM PST
  21. Revenge, Josh Bowman, Emily VanCamp, Gabriel Mann, Christa B. Allen

    Revenge Sneak Peek: Victoria Throws Emily the Worst Bridal Shower Ever—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  22.  AMERICAN HORROR STORY: COVEN, Jessica Lange

    Happy Halloween! Here's How Your Favorite TV Characters Would Handle Trick-or-Treaters

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  23. Emily VanCamp, Wedding, Revenge

    Revenge Wedding First Look: Costume Designer Sounds Off on Creating Emily's Gorgeous Gown—See the Pic!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 12:29 PM PDT
  24. The Walking Dead

    OMG TV Moments: Homeland’s Double Agent Shocker, Another Devastating Death on The Walking Dead and More!

    Sun., Oct. 20, 2013 9:27 PM PDT
  25. Revenge

    Revenge Season 3 Premiere Recap: A Main Character Exits, Jack Issues a Shocking Ultimatum and More

    Sun., Sep. 29, 2013 7:00 PM PDT