HOT TOPICS/

 News

(142 Results)
  1. Revenge, Emily VanCamp, Gabriel Mann

    Did Emily VanCamp Just Answer the Revenge Series Finale's Greatest Unsolved Mystery?!

    Mon., May. 18, 2015 5:04 AM PDT
  2. Nick Wechsler, UK Cosmopolitan

    Revenge's Nick Wechsler Is Naked in Cosmopolitan U.K.

    Thu., May. 14, 2015 7:45 AM PDT
  3. Revenge

    Is Revenge Already Exploring a Nolan Spinoff? Why We're Freaking Out

    Mon., May. 11, 2015 2:10 PM PDT
  4. Revenge, Emily VanCamp, Gabriel Mann

    How Revenge Ranks Among the Best and Worst TV Finales of All Time

    Mon., May. 11, 2015 9:00 AM PDT
  5. Revenge

    Revenge Series Finale: Who Lived? Who Died? Who Dressed Up As A Construction Worker?!

    Sun., May. 10, 2015 8:46 PM PDT
  6. Revenge

    Revenge's Most Insane Moments Ever—You'll Never Guess Our Pick for No. 1!

    Sun., May. 10, 2015 2:00 PM PDT
  7. Revenge

    Revenge Boss Reveals Biggest Regret and The Answer Will Totally Surprise You

    Sun., May. 10, 2015 10:00 AM PDT
  8. Revenge

    Revenge Boss Reveals How Many Deaths Will Rock the Series Finale—Who Should You Be Most Concerned About?

    Fri., May. 08, 2015 9:02 AM PDT
  9. Revenge, Emily VanCamp, Gabriel Mann

    Wait, Did Emily and Nolan Almost End up Together on Revenge?!

    Thu., May. 07, 2015 2:30 PM PDT
  10. Revenge

    Revenge's Emily vs. Victoria: Watch the Series Finale Showdown We've Been Waiting 4 Years for Now!

    Wed., May. 06, 2015 7:00 AM PDT
  11. Revenge

    Surprise! Revenge's Big Reveal & Our Hopes for the Series Finale

    Sun., May. 03, 2015 8:40 PM PDT
  12. Patrick Dempsey, Ellen Pompeo

    Patrick Dempsey, Nina Dobrev and More: The Best and Worst Ways TV Shows Handled Actors Leaving

    Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 2:26 PM PDT
  13. Revenge, Emily VanCamp

    Our Friends and Family Have Some Intense Feelings About Revenge's Cancellation

    Thu., Apr. 30, 2015 10:00 AM PDT
  14. Revenge

    Wait, Is Revenge Getting a Spinoff?!

    Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 3:30 PM PDT
  15. Endangered shows, Nashville, Agent Carter, Mindy Project, Grey's Anatomy, Good Wife

    Revenge Canceled: Who Will Be Next?

    Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 2:16 PM PDT
  16. Revenge

    Oh No! Revenge Was Just Canceled By ABC

    Wed., Apr. 29, 2015 12:38 PM PDT
  17. Revenge, Madeleline Stowe

    Yep, She's Really Gone: Revenge Reveals Victoria Grayson's Heartbreaking Suicide Letter

    Fri., Apr. 24, 2015 2:16 PM PDT
  18. Revenge

    Is Victoria Grayson Really Dead?! Revenge's Madeleine Stowe Tells All

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 12:06 PM PDT
  19. Revenge

    Yikes! Find Out Why Emily Is Fighting With Ben Over Jack on Revenge

    Fri., Mar. 27, 2015 6:00 AM PDT
  20. Revenge, Courtney Love

    Courtney Love's TV Takeover Continues on Revenge and You Won't Believe Who She's Playing

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 2:27 PM PDT
  21. Adam Sandler, Conan

    Adam Sandler Reveals His Hilarious Revenge for Getting Fired From SNL on Conan—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 10:12 AM PST
  22. Emily VanCamp, Josh Bowman

    Emily VanCamp Admits the TV Death of Her Real-Life Boyfriend Was "Brutal and Awful"

    Fri., Jan. 23, 2015 6:00 AM PST
  23. Real Housewives Split

    Check Out Which Fan-Favorite Real Housewives Star Is Heading to Revenge!

    Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 6:00 AM PST
  24. Revenge

    Whoa, Who's Beating the Crap Out of Emily on Revenge?!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 10:00 AM PST
  25. Claire Danes, Emily VanCamp, Zooey Deschanel

    Incredible TV Resurrections: How Revenge, New Girl and Homeland Came Back From the Dead

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 6:00 AM PST
Most Read
Bobby Flay, Giada De Laurentiis
New Pics
Worked Out
MORE PHOTOS
Outlander's Getting More Disturbing
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty