BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(65)Results
  1. Emily VanCamp, Twitter

    Emily VanCamp "Absolutely" Wants Kids of Her Own, Shares Hopes to Start a Family—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 6:58 PM PDT
  2. Revenge

    Revenge, OUAT, and Brooklyn Nine-Nine – Our Rants and Raves

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 8:28 PM PDT
  3. Revenge, Emily, VanCamp, Nick Wechsler

    Is Revenge Finally Going There With Jack and Emily?! Nick Wechsler Teases "Crazy S--t" Ahead

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  4. Revenge, Madeleline Stowe

    Revenge Sneak Peek: Emily and Victoria's First Season 4 Interaction Is Seriously Epic—Watch Now

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  5. Revenge, Madeleline Stowe

    Revenge Season 4 Trailer: The Tables Have Turned! Watch Victoria Vow to Get Her Own Revenge on Emily

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  6. Elena Satine

    Revenge Casting Scoop: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Star Lands "Unhinged" Season 4 Role

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  7. Brian Hallisay

    Revenge Casting Scoop: The Client List Star to Play Hot New Cop in Season 4

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  8. Revenge

    Revenge Season 4 Will Be Emily and Victoria's "Fun Race" to Control an Unstable David

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  9. Revenge

    Revenge Postmortem: Boss Sounds Off on Finale's Shocking Deaths and the Father of All Twists!

    Sun., May. 11, 2014 8:15 PM PDT
  10. Revenge, Emily VanCamp

    Revenge Finale: Someone Is Stabbed in This Shocking Sneak Peek—Watch and Find Out Who!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  11. Revenge, Emily VanCamp

    Goodbye Emily Thorne?! Revenge's Leading Lady Takes on a New Identity—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  12. REVENGE, MADELEINE STOWE, OLIVIER MARTINEZ, EMILY VANCAMP

    Revenge First Look: Olivier Martinez Is Already Making a Move on One of the Ladies!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 3:41 PM PDT
  13. Nick Wechsler

    Revenge's Nick Wechsler Spills on Jack and Emily's Romance: "We Find a Way for Their Feelings to Blossom Again"

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 10:51 AM PDT
  14. REVENGE, MADELEINE STOWE, EMILY VANCAMP

    The Revenge Confrontation Between Emily and Victoria You've Been Waiting For—Watch the Showdown Now

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 12:15 PM PST
  15. Joshua Bowman, TCA

    Josh Bowman on Revenge's "Badder" and "Sharper" Daniel

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 1:27 PM PST
  16. Grey's Anatomy

    Grey's Anatomy and Revenge to Stick Around "Many Years"—See Which ABC Comedy Sounds Doomed

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 12:09 PM PST
  17. Olivier Martinez

    Olivier Martinez Heading to Revenge: Find Out Who He's Playing...and Romancing!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 4:01 PM PST
  18. Chrishell Stause, Justin Hartley

    Revenge's Justin Hartley Is Dating Days Of Our Lives' Chrishell Stause

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 12:28 PM PST
  19. Emily Vancamp, Josh Brolin, Revenge, Wedding

    Revenge Shooter Revealed! Boss Spills Scoop on What's Next, and Whether Josh Bowman (Daniel) Will Be Killed Off

    Sun., Dec. 15, 2013 7:00 PM PST
  20. Gail O'Grady

    Revenge Casting Scoop: NYPD Blue Star to Play Conrad's First Wife With "Secrets That Will Blow You Away"

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  21. Emily Vancamp, Josh Brolin, Revenge, Wedding

    Revenge's Gorgeous (and Murderous) Wedding: 9 Reasons You Will Swoon and Cry

    Sun., Dec. 08, 2013 6:55 PM PST
  22. Emily VanCamp, Wedding, Revenge

    Final Reveal! One of These 4 People Shoots Emily on Revenge...

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  23. REVENGE, MADELEINE STOWE, EMILY VANCAMP

    Revenge Sneak Peek: What Happens When Victoria Learns Emily Is Pregnant? Watch and Find Out!

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 10:30 AM PST
  24. THE BACHELOR, Juan Pablo Galavis

    The Bachelor's Premiere Date Revealed, Revenge Is on the Move and More ABC Midseason Shake-Ups!

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 2:07 PM PST
  25. Revenge, Josh Bowman, Emily VanCamp, Gabriel Mann, Christa B. Allen

    Revenge Sneak Peek: Victoria Throws Emily the Worst Bridal Shower Ever—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 7:00 AM PST