BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(117)Results
  1. Revenge

    Revenge's Biggest Death Ever: Why It Happened and What Comes Next

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 12:00 PM PST
  2. Revenge

    So Who Died on Revenge?

    Sun., Dec. 07, 2014 8:00 PM PST
  3. Sons of Anarchy, SOA

    This Sons of Anarchy Star Just Joined Revenge as a Major New Villain

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:33 PM PST
  4. Revenge

    Revenge: The Moment We've All Been Waiting For Is Finally Here And It Was Perfect

    Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 8:10 PM PST
  5. Emily VanCamp, Revenge

    The Moment Revenge Fans Have Been Waiting 4 Seasons for Is Finally Here—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  6. Emily VanCamp, Revenge

    Emily VanCamp Teases Revenge's Upcoming Episodes: Will Victoria Die Next?!

    Sat., Oct. 18, 2014 9:37 PM PDT
  7. Emily VanCamp, Revenge

    The Revenge Reunion We've All Been Waiting for Is Finally Here!

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  8. Revenge, Madeleline Stowe

    Revenge: Victoria Could End Up Dead This Season, Says Madeleine Stowe

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 7:00 PM PDT
  9. Emily VanCamp, Twitter

    Emily VanCamp "Absolutely" Wants Kids of Her Own, Shares Hopes to Start a Family—Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 6:58 PM PDT
  10. Revenge

    Revenge, OUAT, and Brooklyn Nine-Nine – Our Rants and Raves

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 8:28 PM PDT
  11. Revenge, Emily, VanCamp, Nick Wechsler

    Is Revenge Finally Going There With Jack and Emily?! Nick Wechsler Teases "Crazy S--t" Ahead

    Sun., Sep. 28, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  12. Revenge, Madeleline Stowe

    Revenge Sneak Peek: Emily and Victoria's First Season 4 Interaction Is Seriously Epic—Watch Now

    Tue., Sep. 23, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  13. Revenge, Madeleline Stowe

    Revenge Season 4 Trailer: The Tables Have Turned! Watch Victoria Vow to Get Her Own Revenge on Emily

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  14. Elena Satine

    Revenge Casting Scoop: Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D. Star Lands "Unhinged" Season 4 Role

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  15. Brian Hallisay

    Revenge Casting Scoop: The Client List Star to Play Hot New Cop in Season 4

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  16. Revenge

    Revenge Season 4 Will Be Emily and Victoria's "Fun Race" to Control an Unstable David

    Tue., Jul. 15, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  17. Revenge

    Revenge Postmortem: Boss Sounds Off on Finale's Shocking Deaths and the Father of All Twists!

    Sun., May. 11, 2014 8:15 PM PDT
  18. Revenge, Emily VanCamp

    Revenge Finale: Someone Is Stabbed in This Shocking Sneak Peek—Watch and Find Out Who!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  19. Revenge, Emily VanCamp

    Goodbye Emily Thorne?! Revenge's Leading Lady Takes on a New Identity—Watch Now!

    Thu., Apr. 24, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  20. REVENGE, MADELEINE STOWE, OLIVIER MARTINEZ, EMILY VANCAMP

    Revenge First Look: Olivier Martinez Is Already Making a Move on One of the Ladies!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 3:41 PM PDT
  21. Nick Wechsler

    Revenge's Nick Wechsler Spills on Jack and Emily's Romance: "We Find a Way for Their Feelings to Blossom Again"

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 10:51 AM PDT
  22. REVENGE, MADELEINE STOWE, EMILY VANCAMP

    The Revenge Confrontation Between Emily and Victoria You've Been Waiting For—Watch the Showdown Now

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 12:15 PM PST
  23. Joshua Bowman, TCA

    Josh Bowman on Revenge's "Badder" and "Sharper" Daniel

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 1:27 PM PST
  24. Grey's Anatomy

    Grey's Anatomy and Revenge to Stick Around "Many Years"—See Which ABC Comedy Sounds Doomed

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 12:09 PM PST
  25. Olivier Martinez

    Olivier Martinez Heading to Revenge: Find Out Who He's Playing...and Romancing!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 4:01 PM PST