BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(81)Results
  1. Girls, Lena Dunham, Jemima Kirke

    Girls Renewed for Season 3

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 10:49 AM PST
  2. Seth Rogen

    Seth Rogen to Guest Star on The Mindy Project, Bones Renewed for Ninth Season

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 9:44 AM PST
  3. Andrew Lincoln, Walking Dead

    AMC Renews The Walking Dead, Showrunner Glen Mazzara Stepping Down

    Fri., Dec. 21, 2012 10:19 AM PST
  4. Emily Owens, MD, Poster

    Emily Owens, M.D. Canceled; ABC Orders More Last Man Standing and Malibu Country

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 6:00 PM PST
  5. AMERICAN HORROR STORY: ASYLUM, Jessica Lange

    American Horror Story Renewed for a Third Season

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 10:49 AM PST
  6. NASHVILLE

    Nashville Receives Full-Season Order From ABC

    Mon., Nov. 12, 2012 5:10 PM PST
  7. Claire Danes, Damian Lewis, Homeland

    Homeland Renewed: Showtime Orders Third Season of Emmy-Winning Series

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 12:34 PM PDT
  8. L.A. Reid, Demi Lovato, Britney Spears, Simon Cowell,  THE X FACTOR Judges

    The X Factor Renewed for Third Season

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 11:50 AM PDT
  9. Tyra Banks

    America's Next Top Model Big New Twist: Male Models Welcome for 20th Cycle!

    Tue., Oct. 16, 2012 2:20 PM PDT
  10. The Mindy Project

    Fox Orders Full Seasons of The Mindy Project and Ben and Kate

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 12:04 PM PDT
  11. Pretty Little Liars

    Pretty Little Liars Renewed for a Fourth Season

    Thu., Oct. 04, 2012 10:15 AM PDT
  12. REVOLUTION, Elizabeth Mitchell

    Revolution, New Normal and Go On Get Full-Season Orders From NBC

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 1:07 PM PDT
  13. Steve Buscemi, Boardwalk Empire

    Boardwalk Empire Renewed by HBO for a Fourth Season

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 11:32 AM PDT
  14. Alana Thompson, Honey Boo Boo

    Here Comes Honey Boo Boo's Coming Back! TLC Orders Additional Episodes, Specials

    Wed., Sep. 26, 2012 10:01 AM PDT
  15. THE VOICE, Adam Levine, CeeLo Green, Christina Aguilera, Blake Shelton, Carson Daly

    The Voice Keeps Singing! NBC Picks Up Hit Reality Show for Two More Cycles

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 1:44 PM PDT
  16. White Collar, Matthew Bomer, Tim DeKay

    More Matt Bomer for All! USA Renews White Collar, Royal Pains and Covert Affairs

    Tue., Sep. 25, 2012 10:40 AM PDT
  17. Russell Brand

    FX Boss Announces Renewal for Louie, Talks Future of Charlie Sheen and Russell Brand

    Sat., Jul. 28, 2012 9:32 AM PDT
  18. Tyler Posey, Dylan O'Brien, Crystal Reed, Teen Wolf

    MTV Renews Teen Wolf for a Third Season!

    Thu., Jul. 12, 2012 3:55 PM PDT
  19. Alexander Skarsgard, Kristin Bauer van Straten, True Blood, Publicity Art

    True Blood and The Newsroom Get Renewed by HBO

    Mon., Jul. 02, 2012 1:00 PM PDT
  20. Rizzoli and Isles, Angie Harmon, Sasha Alexander

    TNT Renews Dallas and Rizzoli & Isles

    Fri., Jun. 29, 2012 2:58 PM PDT
  21. Jennifer Lopez, Max, Emme, Manny

    Weekend Wrap-Up: Jessica Simpson, Jennifer Lopez & More Celebrate Mother's Day; Avengers Keeps Busting the Box Office

    Mon., May. 14, 2012 5:00 AM PDT
  22. Angus T. Jones, Ashton Kutcher, Jon Cryer, TWO AND A HALF MEN

    CBS Picks Up Two and a Half Men for 10th Season

    Sat., May. 12, 2012 1:01 PM PDT
  23. Courteney Cox, Cougar Town,  Kat Dennings, 2 Broke Girls, Joshua Jackson, Fringe, Katharine McPhee, Smash, Wilson Bethel, Hart of Dixie

    Renewed or Canceled? Your TV Cheat Sheet on the Fate of Your Favorite Shows!

    Fri., May. 11, 2012 5:18 PM PDT
  24. Casey Wilson and Adam Pally, Happy Endings

    ABC Renewal Spree: Happy Endings Gets a Pickup, Too!

    Fri., May. 11, 2012 12:39 PM PDT
  25. Grey's Anatomy, KEVIN MCKIDD, SANDRA OH, JUSTIN CHAMBERS

    ABC Renews Seven Series, Including Modern Family, Revenge and Grey's Anatomy

    Thu., May. 10, 2012 6:43 PM PDT