BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(482)Results
  1. The Mindy Project, Christmas

    Mindy Kaling's "Wreath Witherspoon" Creation Is Reese Witherspoon-Approved—Take a Look!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 7:38 PM PST
  2. Joaquin Phoenix, Reese Witherspoon

    Inherent Vice Review Roundup: Did Critics Like the R-Rated Joaquin Phoenix Stoner Crime Comedy Film?

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 8:33 AM PST
  3. Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch

    Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch, Kristen Stewart and More Stars Kiss Each Other: Watch!

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 2:10 PM PST
  4. Ava Phillippe, Reese Witherspoon, Ryan Phillippe, Instagram

    Reese Witherspoon and Ryan Phillippe's Daughter Ava Joins Instagram—and She's Already Poking Fun at Her Famous Parents!

    Mon., Dec. 08, 2014 3:50 PM PST
  5. Reese Witherspoon, Instagram

    Reese Witherspoon: My Kids Think I'm ''So Embarrassing''—Watch and Find Out Why!

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 12:04 PM PST
  6. Reese Witherspoon, Tonight Show

    Reese Witherspoon Sings "Random Phrase" Christmas Carols With Jimmy Fallon—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 03, 2014 5:05 AM PST
  7. Reese Witherspoon, Glamour

    Reese Witherspoon Is Not America's Sweetheart!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  8. Reese Witherspoon, Harper's Bazaar UK

    Reese Witherspoon Admits to Feeling "Really Confused" While Playing a Drug Addict

    Mon., Dec. 01, 2014 4:56 PM PST
  9. Nicole Kidman, Reese Witherspoon

    Nicole Kidman, Reese Witherspoon Are Your New Favorite TV Stars With Big Little Lies

    Tue., Nov. 25, 2014 1:01 PM PST
  10. Reese Witherspoon

    Why Reese Witherspoon Is the Best Boss Ever

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 8:00 PM PST
  11. Reese Witherspoon, Wild

    How Reese Witherspoon Almost Scared Herself Out of Making Wild—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 11:47 AM PST
  12. Reese Witherspoon, Governors Awards

    Reese Witherspoon Slams Renée Zellweger Criticism: ''It’s Cruel and Rude and Disrespectful''

    Wed., Nov. 19, 2014 4:27 PM PST
  13. Celeb Siblings

    This Guy Has an Oscar-Winning Sister—Can You Guess Who She Is?!

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 11:04 AM PST
  14. Reese Witherspoon, Wild

    Reese Witherspoon Talks "Challenging" Nude Scenes in Wild, Says She Wanted to Be Completely Honest

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 6:56 PM PST
  15. Justin Theroux, Jennifer Aniston, Governors Awards

    Jennifer Aniston, Wearing Daring Dress & Engagement Ring, and Justin Theroux Join Other Celebs at Governors Awards—See Pics!

    Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 10:50 AM PST
  16. Reese Witherspoon, Wild

    Reese Witherspoon Naked, Shoots Heroin in Wild

    Fri., Nov. 07, 2014 3:21 PM PST
  17. Reese Witherspoon, Ask a Stylist

    Ask A Stylist: How to Copy Reese Witherspoon's Preppy Street Style

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  18. Matthew McConaughey, GQ

    Reese Witherspoon: Matthew McConaughey Has a "Two-Hour Face"

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  19. Renée Zellweger, Reese Witherspoon, ALS

    Reese Witherspoon, Renee Zellweger Get Personal in Fight Against ALS: Publicist Nanci Ryder Diagnosed With Disease Two Months Ago

    Sun., Oct. 19, 2014 2:44 PM PDT
  20. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Reflects on 2013 Disorderly Conduct Arrest: ''We All Make Mistakes''

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 10:22 AM PDT
  21. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon's Next Big Career Move: I'm Getting Ready to Direct!

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 5:17 PM PDT
  22. Reese Witherspoon, Malala Yousafzai

    Reese Witherspoon Talks Dinner With Malala Yousafzai: ''She's Just a Regular Teenager in Some Ways''

    Fri., Oct. 10, 2014 4:17 PM PDT
  23. Reese Witherspoon, Cruel Intentions

    Ryan Phillippe, Reese Witherspoon Take a Trip Down Memory Lane While Discussing Cruel Intentions

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 8:35 AM PDT
  24. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Does an Awesome Backflip, Opens Up Her California Home and Answers 73 Questions: Watch Now!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 12:39 PM PDT
  25. Reese Witherspoon, Vogue

    Reese Witherspoon Covers Vogue, Reveals She Hired a Hypnotist for ''Raw'' Sex Scenes in Wild

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 10:07 AM PDT