BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(183)Results
  1. Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch

    2014 Toronto Film Festival: 6 Movies Everyone at TIFF Was Talking About

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  2. Tom Hardy

    Find Out Why Tom Hardy Will Never Do Another Romantic Comedy Ever Again

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  3. Oprah Winfrey, Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Talks Oprah, The Good Lie and More

    Thu., Sep. 11, 2014 8:15 PM PDT
  4. Reese Witherspoon, Joan Rivers

    Reese Witherspoon: "When Joan Rivers Wasn't Nice To Me, I Still Laughed"

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  5. Reese Witherspoon, Instagram

    Reese Witherspoon Dresses as Legally Blonde's Elle Woods to Support Cancer-Stricken 4-Year-old Fan

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 5:25 AM PDT
  6. Reese Witherspoon, Tennessee, Instagram

    Reese Witherspoon's Son Tennessee Has Gotten So Big—See the Adorable Pic!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 6:42 AM PDT
  7. Reese Witherspoon, House

    Reese Witherspoon Buys New Home in Nashville

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 12:12 PM PDT
  8. Reese Witherspoon, Taylor Swift

    Bitch Stole My Look! Taylor Swift Steals Reese Witherspoon's Look During Her 1989 Album Announcement Live Stream

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 3:39 PM PDT
  9. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Flaunts Major Cleavage in Sexy Swimsuit as Girls' Trip Continues—See the Pics!

    Sat., Aug. 16, 2014 8:11 PM PDT
  10. Reese Witherspoon for Midnight 8/15

    Reese Witherspoon Busts a Move, Looks Like She's Having the Time of Her Life in Capri—See the Pics!

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 12:00 AM PDT
  11. Taylor Swift, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian, Jessica Alba, Taylor Swift, Reese Witherspoon or Olivia Palermo: Which Celebrity Had the Best Summer Street Style?

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  12. Zoe Saldana, Reese Witherspoon

    Best Looks of the Week: Reese Witherspoon's Pop of Pink, Zoe Saldana's White Hot Dress & More

    Fri., Aug. 01, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  13. Reese Witherspoon, Benedict Cumberbatch

    Toronto International Film Festival Lineup Announced: 5 Movies We Can't Wait To See!

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 7:21 PM PDT
  14. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Wins Summer in a Perfect White Combo—See Her Adorable Outfit!

    Fri., Jul. 18, 2014 11:23 AM PDT
  15. Reese Witherspoon, Wild

    Reese Witherspoon Plays Heroin Addict, Embarks on Rough Journey in Wild Movie—Watch the Trailer!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 1:09 PM PDT
  16. Sofia Vergara

    Sofía Vergara Gets Back to Work After Romantic Joe Manganiello Dinner Date—Check It Out!

    Tue., Jul. 08, 2014 3:06 PM PDT
  17. Reese Witherspoon, Tennessee

    Reese Witherspoon Shares Rare Photo With Son Tennessee—See the Sweet Mother-Son Duo!

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 10:38 AM PDT
  18. justin bieber, kristen stewart, arnold schwarzenegger, paula deen, jonah hill

    The 17 Best (or Worst) Celebrity Apologies: Where Does Jonah Hill Rank?

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  19. Reese Witherspoon

    Reese Witherspoon Makes the World's Sexiest Stripper Cop—See Her Costume!

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  20. Reese Witherspoon, Instagram

    Reese Witherspoon and Sofía Vergara Share Photos From Their New Buddy Movie—Take a Look!

    Tue., May. 20, 2014 3:24 PM PDT
  21. Charlize Theron

    Charlize Theron Has "No Diva Blood," Says Costar; Plus, Is She Nervous to Show Her New Flick to Sean Penn?!

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 4:36 PM PDT
  22. Michelle Obama

    #BringBackOurGirls: Michelle Obama, Kim Kardashian and More Join Campaign for Kidnapped Nigerian Schoolgirls

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 12:11 PM PDT
  23. Reese Witherspoon, Cara Delevingne, Rihanna, Kate Bosworth, Stella McCartney

    Watch Reese Witherspoon, Kate Upton and Zooey Deschanel Struggle to Say Cara Delevingne's Name!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 9:40 AM PDT
  24. Reese Witherspoon, Devil's Knot

    Reese Witherspoon Gets a Makeunder for New Movie

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 5:30 AM PDT
  25. Reese Witherspoon, Blake Lively, Taylor Swift, MET Gala

    Taylor Swift, Blake Lively and Reese Witherspoon Exuded Old Hollywood Glam at the Met Gala: Who Did It Best?

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 5:00 PM PDT