BRAND NEW ON E!
LFRC: Best of the Red Carpet - Category Header 920x60
RED CARPET/

 News

(1783)Results
  1. Miley Cyrus, Liam Hemsworth

    Miley Cyrus Is Liam Hemsworth's Hot Leather-Clad Date at Paranoia Premiere

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 8:46 PM PDT
  2. Teri Hatcher

    Teri Hatcher's Flight From Hell: "I Yelled, 'Mom, Don't Die!'"

    Wed., Aug. 07, 2013 6:30 AM PDT
  3. Alyssa Milano, Hilary Duff

    Planes Premiere: Hilary Duff, Alyssa Milano and More Stars Bring Their Kids to the Red Carpet

    Tue., Aug. 06, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  4. Amanda Seyfried

    Amanda Seyfried Skips Bra, Flashes Side Boob at Lovelace Premiere

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 9:25 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Aniston, Jason Sudeikis

    Jennifer Aniston Talks Having Kids, Reveals Fiancé Helped Jason Sudeikis Pick Out a Ring for Olivia Wilde

    Fri., Aug. 02, 2013 8:00 PM PDT
  6. Jennifer Aniston

    Jennifer Aniston Wears Tight Strapless Dress, Flaunts Giant Engagement Ring at We're the Millers Premiere in New York

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 6:31 PM PDT
  7. Pauletta Washington, Denzel Washington

    Denzel Washington's Wife Turned Down His Marriage Proposal Twice—but Broadway Is Happy to Have Him

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 8:42 PM PDT
  8. Ali Fedotowsky, Kevin Manno

    Ali Fedotowsky and New Boyfriend Kevin Manno Make Their Red Carpet Debut

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 8:58 PM PDT
  9. Blake Lively

    Blake Lively Shines at Husband Ryan Reynolds' NYC Premiere

    Wed., Jul. 10, 2013 8:44 AM PDT
  10. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Through the Years: See His Many Red Carpet Looks From 1990 to 2013!

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  11. Sandra Bullock, Julianne Hough

    Fashion Trend: Head-to-Toe in Cobalt Blue

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 2:47 PM PDT
  12. BET Best Dressed, Nicki Minaj, Gabrielle Union

    Best and Worst Looks From the 2013 BET Awards

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 10:28 AM PDT
  13. Chris Brown, Sevyn Streeter, 2013 BET Awards

    2013 BET Awards: See Chris Brown, Jordin Sparks and All the Stars' Red Carpet Arrival Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 6:51 AM PDT
  14. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman Recycles Dior Dress One Week Later

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  15. Bindi Irwin, Russell Crowe, Tennyson Crowe, Charles Crowe

    Bindi Irwin Hits Man of Steel Premiere in Sydney With Russell Crowe and His Mini-Me Kids!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 6:55 PM PDT
  16. World War Z, Brad Pitt

    World War Z Brazil Premiere Canceled Due to Protests

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 2:26 PM PDT
  17. Sandra Bullock

    Sandra Bullock Pulls Jennifer Aniston, Only Wears LBDs

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 9:48 AM PDT
  18. Rosie Huntington-Whiteley

    Best Looks of the Week: Natalie Portman, Rosie Huntington-Whiteley and More Chic Celebs

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  19. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman Wows at First Hollywood Event Since the Oscars!

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 9:20 AM PDT
  20. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt Talks Angelina Jolie's Double Mastectomy Announcement: "I'm Really Moved by It"

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
  21. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, MET Gala

    Kim Kardashian "Doing Great," Kanye West "Is in Love" With Their Baby Girl, Pal Says

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 6:50 PM PDT
  22. Kris Jenner

    Kris Jenner Says Kim Kardashian & Kanye West's Baby Girl Is "Beautiful"

    Sun., Jun. 16, 2013 6:44 PM PDT
  23. Jennifer Lopez, Liberty Ross, Lily Cole

    Jennifer Lopez, Liberty Ross and Lily Cole Wear the Same Tom Ford Dress

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 9:11 AM PDT
  24. Jessica Szhor

    Taylor Swift Takes Top Prize at Fragrance Awards, Jessica Szhor Praises Her Pal's Win

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 12:17 PM PDT
  25. Jessica Alba, Miranda Kerr

    Fashion Poll: Who Wore the Yellow Dress Best?

    Tue., Jun. 11, 2013 10:30 AM PDT