BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(446)Results
  1. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF BEVERLY HILLS, RHOBH, Yolanda Foster

    Yolanda Foster Lists Stunning Malibu Home for $27.5 Million—Watch the Video!

    Tue., Feb. 11, 2014 3:53 PM PST
  2. Gwyneth Paltrow, Goop, Room in a box

    Gwyneth Paltrow's Room Makeover: See the Star Redesign Her Home's "Dead Zone"

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 1:19 PM PST
  3. Kevin Jonas, Danielle Jonas

    Kevin and Danielle Jonas Renting Out New Jersey Home for $20,000 Over Super Bowl Weekend

    Fri., Jan. 24, 2014 12:16 PM PST
  4. Kourtney Kardashian, Justin Bieber

    Kourtney Kardashian Is Justin Bieber's New Neighbor: Celeb Buys Former NFL Star Keyshawn Johnson's House

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 8:14 PM PST
  5. Lauren Conrad, Domaine Home

    Lauren Conrad's Office Makeover: See Inside Her New Paper Crown Space

    Tue., Jan. 21, 2014 12:01 PM PST
  6. Kourtney Kardashian

    Kourtney Kardashian Lists Gorgeous Calabasas Home—See the Pics!

    Fri., Jan. 17, 2014 2:04 PM PST
  7. Robert Pattinson, Kristen Stewart, Home, House

    Jim Parsons Bought Robert Pattinson & Kristen Stewart's Former Home for $6.3 Million

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 1:16 PM PST
  8. Jacqueline Laurita, Home

    Real Housewives Jacqueline Laurita Lists New Jersey Home for $2.85 Million—See the Pics!

    Thu., Jan. 16, 2014 10:42 AM PST
  9. Oprah Winfrey, Chicago, Condo

    Oprah Winfrey Lists Luxurious Chicago Condo for $7.75 Million—See the Pics!

    Wed., Jan. 15, 2014 10:39 AM PST
  10. Julianna Margulies, Ellen DeGeneres

    Julianna Margulies' Beautiful New York Apartment Flooded After Architectural Digest Shoot

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 6:27 PM PST
  11. Taylor Swift, House Hunting

    Taylor Swift's Potential New Home: See the $12 Million New York Townhouse She Checked Out!

    Fri., Jan. 10, 2014 2:34 PM PST
  12. Julianna Margulies, Architectural Digest

    Julianna Margulies Shows Off Her Gorgeous New York Apartment in Architectural Digest

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 3:22 PM PST
  13. Khloe Kardashian, Lamar Odom, Home

    Khloé Kardashian and Lamar Odom's $5.4 Million Marital Home Hits the Market

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 12:13 PM PST
  14. Katy Perry, Russell Brand, House

    Katy Perry Finally Sells Marital Home With Russell Brand for $5.65 Million

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 1:51 PM PST
  15. Khloe Kardashian, Lamar Odom

    Khloé Kardashian and Lamar Odom "Still Speaking," Selling Their $4 Million Home—Get the Exclusive Details

    Mon., Dec. 30, 2013 2:24 PM PST
  16. Brad Pitt, Angelina Jolie, Island

    Angelina Jolie Did Not Buy an Island for Brad Pitt (but It's Still Available If She Wants To!)

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 2:15 PM PST
  17. Lindsay Lohan, Apartment

    Inside Lindsay Lohan's Posh New York City Apartment—See the Pics!

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 3:11 PM PST
  18. Kim Kardashian, Jessica Simpson

    Kim Kardashian & Kanye West Might Become Neighbors With Jessica Simpson

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 3:09 PM PST
  19. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift House Hunting for London Home Near Ex Harry Styles

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 12:28 PM PST
  20. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Buys Stunning Hollywood Hills Mansion for $3.2 Million—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 11:28 AM PST
  21. Reese Witherspoon, Robert Pattinson

    Reese Witherspoon Sells Ojai Home for $5.9 Million: See Robert Pattinson's Post-Breakup Hideout

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 3:19 PM PST
  22.  Eminem, Marshall Mathers LP 2

    Eminem's Childhood Home in Detroit Damaged After Catching on Fire

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 5:06 PM PST
  23. Khloe Kardashian Odom

    Khloé Kardashian Odom Slams Rumors She's Selling Marital Home With Lamar Odom

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 11:09 AM PST
  24. Madonna

    Madonna Sells Massive Beverly Hills Estate

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 2:10 PM PDT
  25. Kelly Clarkson, Brandon Blackstock

    Inside Kelly Clarkson’s $2.8 Million Tennessee Home—Check Out the Bride-to-Be's New Digs!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 4:00 PM PDT