BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(59)Results
  1. Channing Tatum

    Channing Tatum Joins Quentin Tarantino's New Movie The Hateful Eight—Find Out Info About the Film and the Cast!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 2:35 PM PST
  2. Quentin Tarantino, Uma Thurman

    Uma Thurman Breaks Silence on Quentin Tarantino Dating Rumors, Reveals Their Relationship Status

    Wed., Aug. 27, 2014 12:51 PM PDT
  3. Quentin Tarantino

    Quentin Tarantino Confirms The Hateful Eight Is Still Coming, Teases More Upcoming Projects

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  4. Uma Thurman, Quentin Tarantino

    Uma Thurman and Quentin Tarantino Kiss After Dinner Date, Fuel Romance Speculation: See the Pics!

    Wed., Jun. 18, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  5. Quentin Tarantino

    Quentin Tarantino Files Lawsuit Against Gawker for Leaked Hateful Eight Script

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 2:50 PM PST
  6. Quentin Tarantino, Inglorious Basterds

    Quentin Tarantino Scraps The Hateful Eight After Script Leak

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:38 AM PST
  7. Samuel L. Jackson

    Samuel L. Jackson Talks Spike Lee-Quentin Tarantino Django Feud, President Obama's Grammar in Playboy

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 10:36 AM PDT
  8. Quentin Tarantino Screenplay

    Quentin Tarantino's Movies Get an Awesome Retro Makeover in These Minimalist Book Designs

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 1:56 PM PDT
  9. Ennio Morricone, Quentin Tarartino

    Quentin Tarantino Blasted by Ennio Morricone, Composer Says He Won't Work With Him Again

    Fri., Mar. 15, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  10. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Talks Movie Violence: "Pain Is Temporary: Film Is Forever"

    Fri., Mar. 08, 2013 1:11 PM PST
  11. Kerry Washington, Django Unchained

    Django Unchained Sequel Talk and More Big-Screen Spoilers

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 2:34 PM PST
  12. 2013 Oscars Show, Seth MacFarlane

    2013 Oscars: 5 Biggest Jaw-Droppers

    Mon., Feb. 25, 2013 5:00 AM PST
  13. Christoph Waltz, Django Unchained

    Lincoln, Silver Linings Playbook, Zero Dark Thirty: The Oscars' Best Picture Lineup is More Popcorn Than You Think

    Sat., Feb. 23, 2013 2:21 PM PST
  14. Jamie Foxx, Django Unchained

    2013 Oscar Predictions: Pick the Original Screenplay Winner! Django Unchained vs. Zero Dark Thirty

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  15. Zoe Bell, Django Unchained

    Django Unchained Mystery Woman: Zoë Bell Spills on Her Cameo and the "Sneaky Secret" Under Her Mask

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 3:19 PM PST
  16. Django Action Figures

    Django Unchained Slave Toys Banned From eBay as Prices Spike Following Public Outcry

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 4:39 AM PST
  17. Django Action Figures

    Django Unchained Action Figures Scrapped Following Protests

    Fri., Jan. 18, 2013 1:20 PM PST
  18. Django Unchained, Christoph Waltz, Jamie Foxx, Spike Lee, Luther Campbell

    Spike Lee's Django Unchained Diss: 2 Live Crew's Luther Campbell Rips Director as "Scheming Uncle Tom"

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 8:03 AM PST
  19. Quentin Tarantino

    Quentin Tarantino Does the Pulp Fiction Twist! Time for a John Travolta Dance Off

    Tue., Jan. 15, 2013 2:24 PM PST
  20. Lena Dunham

    2013 Golden Globes: 5 Biggest Jaw-Droppers

    Mon., Jan. 14, 2013 5:30 AM PST
  21. Quentin Tarantino

    Golden Globes Backstage 2013: Quentin Tarantino Drops the N-Word

    Sun., Jan. 13, 2013 8:21 PM PST
  22. Quentin Tarantino

    Quentin Tarantino Rants at U.K. Interviewer for Movie-Violence Question: "I'm Not Your Slave and You're Not My Master"

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 8:44 AM PST
  23. Taylor Swift, People's Choice Awards

    Live From E!: Oscar Noms, Britney Spears' X Factor Future and Justin Timberlake's Cryptic Tweet

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 12:18 PM PST
  24. Lincoln, Les Mis, Life of Pi

    Lincoln Leads 2013 BAFTA Nominations—but What Happened to Steven Spielberg?

    Wed., Jan. 09, 2013 7:10 AM PST
  25. Django Action Figures

    Django Unchained Action Figures Protested by Rev. Al Sharpton's National Action Network

    Tue., Jan. 08, 2013 9:30 PM PST