RED CARPET/

 News

(501 Results)
  1. Channing Tatum, Steve Carell

    Steve Carell Says "Never" to Joining Channing Tatum in Magic Mike XXL: Find Out Why!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:00 PM PST
  2. Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux

    Jennifer Aniston and Justin Theroux Party in London After Horrible Bosses 2 Premiere: See the Pics!

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 4:47 PM PST
  3. Jennifer Lawrence

    The Hunger Games: Mockingjay—Part 1 World Premiere Kicks Off in London—See the Red Carpet Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 11:28 AM PST
  4. Beyonce, Jake Gyllenhaal, Jay Z

    Beyoncé and Jay Z Have Date Night at Nightcrawler Premiere, Hang With Jake Gyllenhaal: Details!

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 7:40 PM PDT
  5. Megan Fox

    Megan Fox Misses Teenage Mutant Ninja Turtles Premiere in Beijing After Developing Skin Allergy

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 7:31 PM PDT
  6. Brad Pitt

    Brad Pitt and Shia LaBeouf Talk Challenges of Fury Roles: Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 3:51 PM PDT
  7. Steve Carell, Jennifer Garner, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Jennifer Garner's Spanx Are Exposed—See a Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 6:15 AM PDT
  8. Reese Witherspoon

    Gone Girl Premiere: Reese Witherspoon, Casey Wilson and Emily Ratajkowski Sizzle in Red—See Pics!

    Sat., Sep. 27, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  9. Robert Downey Jr., Susan Downey

    Robert Downey Jr.'s Pregnant Wife Susan Cradles Her Baby Bump at The Judge Premiere—See the Expectant Couple!

    Fri., Sep. 05, 2014 9:41 AM PDT
  10. Chloe Grace Moretz, Brooklyn Beckham

    Brooklyn Beckham Supports Chloë Grace Moretz by Attending Her If I Stay Movie Premiere—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 10:42 AM PDT
  11. Nina Dobrev

    Nina Dobrev Dishes on Dating a Cop (It Didn't Go Well) and Jokes About Her "Busy" Love Life—Watch!

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 11:18 AM PDT
  12. Chris Pratt, Anna Faris

    Chris Pratt Reveals the First Carb-Heavy Meal He Ate After Wrapping Guardians of the Galaxy—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 11:32 AM PDT
  13. Melissa McCarthy Susan Sarandon

    Melissa McCarthy and Susan Sarandon Celebrate New Comedy Tammy & Other Star Sightings

    Sat., Jun. 28, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  14. Behati Prinsloo, Adam Levine

    Adam Levine and Fiancée Behati Prinsloo Make Red Carpet Appearance Together for Begin Again Premiere

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 6:32 PM PDT
  15. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Brings Aaron Rodgers as Her Date to Deliver Us From Evil Screening—See the Cute Pics!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 5:16 AM PDT
  16. Justin Theroux, Jennifer Aniston

    Jennifer Aniston and Justin Theroux Pack on the PDA at The Leftovers Premiere—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 5:19 PM PDT
  17. Shailene Woodley

    Shailene Woodley Talks The Fault in Our Stars Movie, Being Labeled in Hollywood—Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 03, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  18. Brad Pitt, Vitalii Sediuk

    Brad Pitt Breaks Silence on Maleficent Premiere Prankster: "The Nutter Was Trying to Bury His Face in My Crotch"

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 5:07 PM PDT
  19. Vitalii Sediuk

    Who Is Vitalii Sediuk? Get the Details on the Notorious Hollywood Prankster Who Punched Brad Pitt

    Thu., May. 29, 2014 6:01 AM PDT
  20. Brad Pitt, Vitalii Sediuk

    Brad Pitt Gets Rushed by Notorious Red Carpet Crasher at Maleficent Premiere—See the Pics!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 8:37 PM PDT
  21. Elle Fanning, Sleeping Beauty, Princess Aurora

    Elle Fanning Channels Sleeping Beauty for Maleficent Premiere in Hollywood

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 8:17 PM PDT
  22. Drew Barrymore, Adam Sandler

    Drew Barrymore Feels "Awkward" Doing Romantic Scenes With Pal Adam Sandler, Says Adam Sandler!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 4:42 PM PDT
  23. Drew Barrymore, Will Kopelman

    Drew Barrymore Coos Over Baby Frankie and Reveals the Cute Gift Will Kopelman Made Her—Watch!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 10:57 AM PDT
  24. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Reveals the Surprise She Gave Her Dad Upon Entering the World, While Nicholas Hoult Gets the Scare of His Life

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 1:55 PM PDT
  25. Elizabeth Olsen

    Is Elizabeth Olsen Ready for Kids? Watch What She Revealed at the Godzilla Premiere!

    Fri., May. 09, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
Most Read
Bobby Flay, Giada De Laurentiis
New Pics
Swift Stems
MORE PHOTOS
Outlander's Getting More Disturbing
MORE TV NEWS
J.Lo's New 'Do
More Fashion & Beauty