BRAND NEW ON E!
RED CARPET/

 News

(215)Results
  1. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Almost Missed London Premiere of Catching Fire—Find Out Why!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 3:01 PM PST
  2. Idris Elba, Naomie Harris

    Naomie Harris Pulls A Jaimie Alexander in Super Revealing Gown at Mandela Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 10:44 AM PST
  3. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Walks Off the Red Carpet to Hug a Crying Fan at Catching Fire Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 10:31 AM PST
  4. Elizabeth Banks

    Elizabeth Banks Turns Heads in Custom Jason Wu at The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  5. Liam Hemsworth, Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson

    Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth and Josh Hutcherson Get Goofy at Hunger Games: Catching Fire London Premiere!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  6. Jaimie Alexander

    Jaimie Alexander Goes Without Underwear at Thor: The Dark World Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 4:12 AM PST
  7. Liam Hemsworth, Chris Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth Shows Up to Support Brother Chris Hemsworth at Thor: The Dark World Premiere

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 8:20 PM PST
  8. Jennifer Garner

    Ben Affleck Not Practicing His Batman Voice Around the House Yet, but Jennifer Garner Can Hardly Wait

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 5:52 PM PDT
  9. Michael Fassbender

    Michael Fassbender Reacts to Being World's 8th Sexiest Male Movie Star—Watch Now!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 1:46 PM PDT
  10. George Clooney, Sandra Bullock, Gravity

    George Clooney Explains Why He Won't Date Sandra Bullock

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 7:59 PM PDT
  11. George Clooney, Sandra Bullock, Gravity

    George Clooney and Sandra Bullock Look Picture-Perfect at Gravity Premiere—See the Photo!

    Wed., Oct. 02, 2013 10:14 AM PDT
  12. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Supports BFF Hailee Steinfeld at Romeo and Juliet Premiere—See the Pics!

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 10:55 AM PDT
  13. Anthony Mackie, Ben Affleck

    Anthony Mackie on Runner Runner Costar Ben Affleck: He'll Make Batman "Cool Again"

    Thu., Sep. 19, 2013 6:45 AM PDT
  14. James Gandolfini, Julia Louis-Dreyfus, Enough Said

    James Gandolfini's Enough Said Costars Pay Tribute at New York Premiere

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 10:39 AM PDT
  15. Prisoners, Jake Gyllenhaal, Paul Dano

    Jake Gyllenhaal Talks Getting Tattooed "Daily" for New Movie: Does He Have Any Real-Life Secret Ink?

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  16. Julia Roberts

    Julia Roberts Makes Red-Hot Red Carpet Return While August: Osage County Gains Oscar Buzz

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 1:55 PM PDT
  17. Liam Hemsworth, Chris Hemsworth, Luke Hemsworth

    Hemsworth Brothers Hit the Red Carpet for Rush Premiere in Toronto—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 7:19 AM PDT
  18. Naomi Watts

    Naomi Watts Stuns at Diana Premiere but Suffers Makeup Malfunction at the Afterparty!

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 7:49 PM PDT
  19. Holy Grail Video

    Jay Z and Justin Timberlake Unleash Holy Grail Music Video—Watch!

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 1:07 PM PDT
  20. One Direction, Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Harry Styles, Liam Payne

    One Direction's This is Us: Critics Aren't Exactly Fawning Over Boy Band's 3-D Film

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 6:20 AM PDT
  21. Josh Duhamel, Fergie

    Josh Duhamel Cradles Fergie's Baby Bump on the Red Carpet, Thinks He'll Be a Good-Cop Parent

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 5:53 AM PDT
  22. Simon Cowell, Lauren Silverman

    Simon Cowell Breaks Silence on Baby Drama: "I'm Proud to Be a Dad"

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 3:36 PM PDT
  23. Olivia Wilde

    Olivia Wilde Acts Out Her Worst Drunken Mistake—Watch Now!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 8:08 PM PDT
  24. Jennifer Aniston

    Jennifer Aniston Rocks LBD at We're the Millers' German Premiere

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 4:35 PM PDT
  25. Josh Gad, Ashton Kutcher

    Does Jobs Star Ashton Kutcher Prefer Macs or PCs? Find Out!

    Wed., Aug. 14, 2013 4:25 PM PDT