BRAND NEW ON E!
RED CARPET/

 News

(187)Results
  1. Emma Stone, Andrew Garfield

    Emma Stone Rocks a Fierce Leather Dress at Paris Premiere of Amazing Spider-Man 2

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 7:32 PM PDT
  2. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

    Andrew Garfield Gets Uppity Over Emma Stone Question: "My Personal Life Is Not Public Property"

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 11:17 AM PDT
  3. Johnny Depp

    Johnny Depp Hits the Transcendence Red Carpet Sans Amber Heard but With His "Chick's Ring"

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 8:22 PM PDT
  4. Andrew Garfield, Emma Stone

    Andrew Garfield and Emma Stone Are Picture Perfect at Spiderman 2 Premiere in London

    Thu., Apr. 10, 2014 6:33 PM PDT
  5. Cameron Diaz butt

    Leslie Mann Grabs Cameron Diaz's Butt at The Other Woman Premiere in London—See the Funny Pic!

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 9:51 AM PDT
  6. Kate Upton

    Kate Upton Looks Like a Modern Marilyn Monroe at The Other Woman Premiere—See the Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 7:10 AM PDT
  7. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Suffers a Wardrobe Malfunction, Calls Fashion Industry "Dangerously Unhealthy"

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 11:57 AM PDT
  8. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Wears a Rather Somber Black Gown to Noah's NYC Premiere, Russell Crowe Plants a Kiss on Jennifer Connelly

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 6:07 PM PDT
  9. Shailene Woodley, Divergent

    Shailene Woodley Reveals What Sort of Guy Turns Her On: Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 1:07 PM PDT
  10. Maggie Q, Shailene Woodley, Divergent

    Shailene Woodley Glows But Maggie Q Steals the Spotlight by Going Commando at Divergent Premiere

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 8:24 PM PDT
  11. Ricky Gervais

    Ricky Gervais Has Some Sound Advice for Justin Bieber: Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 2:44 PM PDT
  12. Aaron Paul, Lauren Parsekian

    Lauren Parsekian Goes Braless, Wears Sheer Dress to Aaron Paul's Need For Speed Premiere

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 8:04 AM PST
  13. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Snaps Photos of Fans at Tokyo Premiere of Wolf of Wall Street—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 4:07 PM PST
  14. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Laughs at Her Panic Room Red Carpet Look From 2002: I Was a "Goofy Kid"

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 8:11 AM PST
  15.  Katherine Heigl, Josh Kelley, Naleigh

    Katherine Heigl's Daughter Naleigh, 5, Makes Red Carpet Debut at The Nut Job Premiere

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 7:52 AM PST
  16. Dermot Mulroney, Julia Roberts, August:Osage County

    Julia Roberts and Dermot Mulroney Have a My Best Friend's Wedding Reunion at August: Osage County Premiere

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 8:21 PM PST
  17. Evangeline Lilly

    Evangeline Lilly Talks Being Cast in The Hobbit: "This Is a Dream Come True"

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 10:32 AM PST
  18. Orlando Bloom

    Orlando Bloom Opens Up About Miranda Kerr Split: "We Love and Cherish Each Other"

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 9:51 PM PST
  19. Jennifer Lawrence

    Does Jennifer Lawrence Google Herself? Find Out Now!

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 1:33 PM PST
  20. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Flashes Knitted Bra Under Wool Jacket at Chilly Catching Fire Premiere in NYC

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 6:35 PM PST
  21. Demi Lovato Has Harsh Words for Simon Cowell—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 7:08 AM PST
  22. Liam Hemsworth, Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Liam Hemsworth: Jennifer Lawrence Gets It Right When It Comes to Looking Sexy

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 6:55 PM PST
  23. Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Jennifer Lawrence's Most Revealing Look Yet: Star Rocks Cleavage and Legs Up-to-There in Sheer Dress at Catching Fire Premiere

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 8:37 PM PST
  24. Jaimie Alexander

    Jaimie Alexander Insists She Was Wearing "Something" Underneath Her Infamous Thor Premiere Dress

    Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 11:49 AM PST
  25. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence and Catching Fire Cast Full of Fun at Rome Premiere—See the Playful Pics!

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 1:51 PM PST