BRAND NEW ON E!
RED CARPET/

 News

(190)Results
  1. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Suffers a Wardrobe Malfunction, Calls Fashion Industry "Dangerously Unhealthy"

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 11:57 AM PDT
  2. Emma Watson

    Emma Watson Wears a Rather Somber Black Gown to Noah's NYC Premiere, Russell Crowe Plants a Kiss on Jennifer Connelly

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 6:07 PM PDT
  3. Shailene Woodley, Divergent

    Shailene Woodley Reveals What Sort of Guy Turns Her On: Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 1:07 PM PDT
  4. Maggie Q, Shailene Woodley, Divergent

    Shailene Woodley Glows But Maggie Q Steals the Spotlight by Going Commando at Divergent Premiere

    Tue., Mar. 18, 2014 8:24 PM PDT
  5. Ricky Gervais

    Ricky Gervais Has Some Sound Advice for Justin Bieber: Watch Now!

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 2:44 PM PDT
  6. Aaron Paul, Lauren Parsekian

    Lauren Parsekian Goes Braless, Wears Sheer Dress to Aaron Paul's Need For Speed Premiere

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 8:04 AM PST
  7. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Snaps Photos of Fans at Tokyo Premiere of Wolf of Wall Street—See the Pic!

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 4:07 PM PST
  8. Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart Laughs at Her Panic Room Red Carpet Look From 2002: I Was a "Goofy Kid"

    Tue., Jan. 28, 2014 8:11 AM PST
  9.  Katherine Heigl, Josh Kelley, Naleigh

    Katherine Heigl's Daughter Naleigh, 5, Makes Red Carpet Debut at The Nut Job Premiere

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 7:52 AM PST
  10. Dermot Mulroney, Julia Roberts, August:Osage County

    Julia Roberts and Dermot Mulroney Have a My Best Friend's Wedding Reunion at August: Osage County Premiere

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 8:21 PM PST
  11. Evangeline Lilly

    Evangeline Lilly Talks Being Cast in The Hobbit: "This Is a Dream Come True"

    Tue., Dec. 03, 2013 10:32 AM PST
  12. Orlando Bloom

    Orlando Bloom Opens Up About Miranda Kerr Split: "We Love and Cherish Each Other"

    Mon., Dec. 02, 2013 9:51 PM PST
  13. Jennifer Lawrence

    Does Jennifer Lawrence Google Herself? Find Out Now!

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 1:33 PM PST
  14. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Flashes Knitted Bra Under Wool Jacket at Chilly Catching Fire Premiere in NYC

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 6:35 PM PST
  15. Demi Lovato, Simon Cowell

    Demi Lovato Has Harsh Words for Simon Cowell—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 7:08 AM PST
  16. Liam Hemsworth, Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Liam Hemsworth: Jennifer Lawrence Gets It Right When It Comes to Looking Sexy

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 6:55 PM PST
  17. Jennifer Lawrence, The Hunger Games: Catching Fire

    Jennifer Lawrence's Most Revealing Look Yet: Star Rocks Cleavage and Legs Up-to-There in Sheer Dress at Catching Fire Premiere

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 8:37 PM PST
  18. Jaimie Alexander

    Jaimie Alexander Insists She Was Wearing "Something" Underneath Her Infamous Thor Premiere Dress

    Sat., Nov. 16, 2013 11:49 AM PST
  19. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence and Catching Fire Cast Full of Fun at Rome Premiere—See the Playful Pics!

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 1:51 PM PST
  20. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Almost Missed London Premiere of Catching Fire—Find Out Why!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 3:01 PM PST
  21. Idris Elba, Naomie Harris

    Naomie Harris Pulls A Jaimie Alexander in Super Revealing Gown at Mandela Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 10:44 AM PST
  22. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence Walks Off the Red Carpet to Hug a Crying Fan at Catching Fire Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 10:31 AM PST
  23. Elizabeth Banks

    Elizabeth Banks Turns Heads in Custom Jason Wu at The Hunger Games: Catching Fire Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  24. Liam Hemsworth, Jennifer Lawrence, Josh Hutcherson

    Jennifer Lawrence, Liam Hemsworth and Josh Hutcherson Get Goofy at Hunger Games: Catching Fire London Premiere!

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 12:54 PM PST
  25. Jaimie Alexander

    Jaimie Alexander Goes Without Underwear at Thor: The Dark World Premiere

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 4:12 AM PST