BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(24)Results
  1. Amy Adams, Lupita, Nyong'O, Cate Blanchett, Oscars

    Lupita Nyong'o, Cate Blanchett, Sandra Bullock and More Celebs Pass the Fashion Police Test at the 2014 Oscars

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  2. Portia de Rossi, Oscars

    Portia de Rossi Stuns at 2014 Oscars, Says Ellen DeGeneres Has Been "Preparing Like Crazy"

    Sun., Mar. 02, 2014 3:43 PM PST
  3. Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi

    Ellen DeGeneres Denies Portia de Rossi Divorce Rumors: "I Love Her So Much It Kills Me"

    Wed., Feb. 19, 2014 6:35 AM PST
  4. Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi

    Ellen DeGeneres Denies Marriage Problems With Portia de Rossi: "I'm Very Happily Married"

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 1:25 PM PST
  5. Ellen DeGeneres, Portia De Rossi

    Portia de Rossi Reveals When She First "Truly" Came Out on Inside the Actors Studio—Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 07, 2013 9:00 AM PST
  6. Amanda de Cadenet, Portia de Rossi

    Portia de Rossi Opens Up About Life Before Coming Out: “I Just Didn’t Want to Be a Lesbian”

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 12:21 PM PDT
  7. Jodie Foster, Alexandra Hedison

    Jodie Foster Dating Ellen DeGeneres' Ex-Girlfriend Alexandra Hedison: "They're in Love!"

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 3:43 PM PDT
  8. Ellen Degeneres, Portia De Rossi

    Ellen DeGeneres and Portia de Rossi's Ranch Sells for $10.85 Million: Take a Look Inside!

    Fri., Sep. 13, 2013 9:27 AM PDT
  9. Catherine Zeta Jones, Michael Douglas

    Catherine Zeta-Jones and Michael Douglas, Johnny Depp and Amber Heard: See Other Couples With Big Age Differences

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 3:57 PM PDT
  10. Portia De Rossi

    Portia de Rossi Hasn't Had Plastic Surgery, Says Source

    Sat., Jun. 01, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  11. Ellen, Jennifer Aniston, Matthew Perry, Courtney Cox

    Jennifer Aniston Catches Courteney Cox, Matthew Perry & More in the Act While Prepping for Ellen Gig—Watch Now

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 6:59 PM PDT
  12. Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi

    Portia de Rossi: Why Ellen DeGeneres and I Don't Want Kids

    Fri., Apr. 12, 2013 9:48 AM PDT
  13. Elle Decor, Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi, Cover

    Ellen DeGeneres and Portia de Rossi: Inside Their Gorgeous 26-Acre Ranch

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 5:45 PM PDT
  14. Ellen DeGeneres

    Ellen DeGeneres Lands in Australia After Kicking the Flu

    Thu., Mar. 21, 2013 6:46 PM PDT
  15. Ellen DeGeneres, Portia De Rossi

    Ellen DeGeneres Writes Brief to Supreme Court (Kinda) on Same-Sex Marriage—and It's Very Ellen

    Mon., Mar. 04, 2013 2:25 PM PST
  16. Arrested Development, Will Arnett

    Arrested Development Revival Only Getting One Season? Maybe Not!

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 11:40 AM PST
  17. Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi

    Ellen DeGeneres and Portia de Rossi Hold Hands During Romantic Vacation in St. Barts

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 12:56 PM PST
  18. Ellen Degeneres, Portia De Rossi

    Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux Engagement Party: Ellen DeGeneres, Demi Moore and More Stars

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 1:08 PM PST
  19. Olivia Wilde, Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi, Brad Pitt

    13 Celebrity Vegans: Why Brad Pitt, Ellen DeGeneres and Olivia Wilde Eat Beast-Free

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 6:00 AM PST
  20. Ellen DeGeneres, Portia de Rossi

    See What Ellen DeGeneres Gives Portia de Rossi Each Year for Their Anniversary

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 8:25 AM PDT
  21. Ellen Degeneres, Portia DeRossi

    Ellen DeGeneres and Portia de Rossi's Matchy-Matchy Date Night Look: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Tue., Aug. 28, 2012 11:45 AM PDT
  22. GLAAD Awards, Ellen Degeneres, Portia De Rossi

    Ellen DeGeneres and Portia de Rossi: Find Out How They Celebrated Their Fourth Wedding Anniversary!

    Tue., Aug. 21, 2012 4:07 PM PDT
  23. Portia de Rossi, Ellen DeGeneres

    Portia de Rossi Channels Wife Ellen DeGeneres With New, Short Hairdo!

    Thu., Jun. 07, 2012 11:00 AM PDT
  24. Ellen Degeneres, Portia De Rossi, Beverly Hills Home

    Hollywood House Swap: Ryan Seacrest, Ellen DeGeneres & Brad Pitt Invade Each Other's Space

    Tue., May. 15, 2012 1:09 PM PDT