BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(25)Results
  1. Porsha Stewart

    Porsha Williams Slams Rumors That She's Dating an African Prince, Calls Real Housewives of Atlanta Co-Stars ''Desperados''

    Sat., Mar. 07, 2015 4:17 PM PST
  2. Claudia Jordan, Porsha Stewart

    Real Housewives of Atlanta: Porsha Williams and Claudia Jordan Dish It Out, but Can They Take It?

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 6:00 PM PST
  3. Porsha Williams

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Star Porsha Williams Keeps It Real Once Again by Revealing Her Natural Hair

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 2:23 PM PST
  4. Porsha Williams Mugshot

    Porsha Williams Briefly Jailed: "Handcuffs Are Not Comfortable or a Good Look for Anyone"

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 4:19 AM PST
  5. Real Housewives of Atlanta, Vacation

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Cast Comes Together to Celebrate Phaedra Parks' Birthday, but Where's NeNe Leakes?

    Wed., Oct. 29, 2014 3:28 PM PDT
  6. Porsha Williams

    Porsha Williams "Blindsided" by New Real Housewives of Atlanta Role, Says "It's Not Goodbye"

    Wed., Oct. 01, 2014 5:33 PM PDT
  7. The Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Porsha Williams Says Kenya Moore Used "Weapons," Not Props, During Epic RHOA Reunion Brawl

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 12:36 PM PDT
  8. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA, Cynthia Bailey, Kenya Moore, Andy Cohen

    Andy Cohen "Didn't See" Real Housewives Brawl Coming; Civil Rights Group Blasts "Alarming" Fight

    Tue., Apr. 22, 2014 2:37 PM PDT
  9. Cynthia Bailey, Real Housewives of Atlanta, Wardrobe Malfunction

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion Fight Causes Major Nip Slip, Kenya Moore Responds to Porsha Williams Attack

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 11:29 AM PDT
  10. Porsha Williams Mugshot

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Williams Charged With Battery After Scuffle With Kenya Moore During Reunion Taping

    Wed., Apr. 16, 2014 5:08 PM PDT
  11. Porsha Stewart, Kenya Moore, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Fight Breaks Out at Real Housewives of Atlanta Reunion Taping—All the Catty Details!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 9:56 AM PDT
  12. Porsha Stewart, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Williams Talks "Traumatic" Divorce, Reveals She's Made a Sex Tape!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 5:01 PM PDT
  13. Porsha Stewart, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Porsha Williams Not Dating African Dictator's Son, but She Does Have a Single Coming Out!

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  14. Amy Roloff, Matt Roloff, Bethenny Frankel, Jason Hoppy, Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin, Jessica Simpson, Nick Lachey

    Amy and Matt Roloff Separate: 8 Most Shocking Reality Couple Splits

    Thu., Mar. 13, 2014 10:41 AM PDT
  15. Porsha Stewart, Real Housewives of Atlanta

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Stewart Thought the Underground Railroad Was a Real Train: Watch Now

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 11:50 AM PST
  16. Kordell Stewart, Porsha Stewart

    Real Housewives of Atlanta's Porsha Williams and Kordell Stewart Are Officially Divorced

    Thu., Dec. 05, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  17. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA, RHOA

    Real Housewives of Atlanta First Look: Porsha Stewart's Emotional Confession to Kandi Burruss

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 6:00 AM PST
  18. THE REAL HOUSEWIVES OF ATLANTA, RHOA

    Real Housewives of Atlanta Premiere: Porsha Stewart's Shocking Confession and Other OMG Moments

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 12:26 PM PST
  19. Kordell Stewart, Porsha Stewart

    Porsha Stewart: I Found Out About Kordell's Divorce Filing on Twitter

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  20. Kim Zolciak, Kroy Biermann

    Kim Zolciak Talks Porsha Stewart's Divorce and Her Own Marriage to Kroy Biermann

    Thu., Apr. 11, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  21. Nene Leakes

    Porsha Stewart "Struggling" Through Divorce: "She Has Support," Says Housewives Costar NeNe Leakes

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 12:36 PM PDT
Most Read
Mariah Carey, Brett Ratner