BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(789)Results
  1. Wall of Fashion

    Wall of Fashion—Vote for Your Favorite Fashion Moment!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 1:07 PM PST
  2. Taylor Swift, BFFs, Ed Sheeran, Karlie Kloss

    The Taylor Swift BFF Bracket, Round 3: The Finals

    Mon., Feb. 09, 2015 12:23 PM PST
  3. Lorde, Ed Sheeran, Selena Gomez, Karlie Kloss

    The Taylor Swift BFF Bracket, Round 2: We've Narrowed It Down to 4 Finalists

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 3:12 PM PST
  4. Emma Stone, Karlie Kloss, Demi Lovato

    The Taylor Swift BFF Bracket: Let's Choose Her Coolest Friend

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 3:48 PM PST
  5. Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Grammy Silhouettes

    Rihanna, Taylor Swift and Katy Perry's Best Red Carpet Grammy Looks—Vote for Your Favorite Now!

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 1:24 PM PST
  6. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Kate Uptown, Jessica Alba

    Does Kate Upton or Jessica Alba Have the Hottest Celebrity Body Ever? You Voted, and...

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 2:12 PM PST
  7. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Kate Uptown, Jessica Alba

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Is Kate Upton or Jessica Alba Sexier? Vote in Round 4!

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 5:40 AM PST
  8. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Jennifer Aniston, Kate Upton

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 3!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 5:04 AM PST
  9. Perfect Pairs, Anna Faris, Chris Pratt, Amal Alamuddin, George Clooney

    Who's the Better Pair? George Clooney and Amal Alamuddin or Chris Pratt and Anna Faris?—Vote for Your Favorite Red Carpet Couple

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 2:54 PM PST
  10. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Beyonce, Kate Upton

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 2!

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 5:20 AM PST
  11. Kim Kardashian, Beyonce, Cameron Diaz, Gwyneth Paltrow, Bikini

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 1!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 5:00 AM PST
  12. Celeb of the Year Round 3

    Best Celebrity of the Year: Vote for One Direction, Rihanna, Benedict Cumberbatch or Jennifer Lawrence!

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  13. Blake Lively, Rihanna, Channing Tatum

    Best Celebrity of the Year: Will Rihanna, Blake Lively or Benedict Cumberbatch Survive the Race? Vote!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  14. Taylor Swift, Benedict Cumberbatch, Beyonce, Ryan Gosling

    Best Celebrity of the Year: Does Taylor Swift, One Direction or Blake Lively Deserve the Title? Vote Now!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  15. 2014 Overrated Things, Selfies, Twerking

    Most Overrated Thing of 2014: Have You Had Enough of Twerking or Selfies? Vote Now!

    Thu., Dec. 25, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  16. Serial

    Serial Finale Poll: Were You Satisfied With the Ending?

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 10:17 AM PST
  17. Lena Dunham, Katy Perry, Cara Delevingne, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Worst Dressed

    Best of 2014: Worst Outfits of the Year—Vote in the Final Round!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 9:33 AM PST
  18. Nicki Minaj, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian vs. Nicki Minaj: Whose Booty Is More Booty-ful?

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 11:19 AM PST
  19. Benedict Cumberbatch, Kristen Stewart, hot or not

    Are These 38 Celebs Hot or Not? The World Cannot Agree!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 1:48 PM PST
  20. Gay Marriage

    Which U.S. State Will Be Last to Strike Down Its Gay Marriage Ban?

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  21. Total Divas, Couples

    Who Is Your Favorite WWE Total Divas Couple?—Vote Now!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 1:15 PM PDT
  22. Rihanna, New York Fashion Week

    All of Rihanna's New York Fashion Week Looks—Which One Is Your Favorite?

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  23. Beards, Jared Leto, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Celebs’ Scruff-Tastic Showdown—Vote for the Best Beard!

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  24. Taylor Swift, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian, Jessica Alba, Taylor Swift, Reese Witherspoon or Olivia Palermo: Which Celebrity Had the Best Summer Street Style?

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  25. World Cup Hotties, Olivier Giroud, Mats Hummels

    The World Cup's Hottest Player: Vote in Round 2!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 10:10 AM PDT