BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(774)Results
  1. Serial

    Serial Finale Poll: Were You Satisfied With the Ending?

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 10:17 AM PST
  2. Lena Dunham, Katy Perry, Cara Delevingne, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Worst Dressed

    Best of 2014: Worst Outfits of the Year—Vote in the Final Round!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 9:33 AM PST
  3. Nicki Minaj, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian vs. Nicki Minaj: Whose Booty Is More Booty-ful?

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 11:19 AM PST
  4. Benedict Cumberbatch, Kristen Stewart, hot or not

    Are These 38 Celebs Hot or Not? The World Cannot Agree!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 1:48 PM PST
  5. Gay Marriage

    Which U.S. State Will Be Last to Strike Down Its Gay Marriage Ban?

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  6. Total Divas, Couples

    Who Is Your Favorite WWE Total Divas Couple?—Vote Now!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 1:15 PM PDT
  7. Rihanna, New York Fashion Week

    All of Rihanna's New York Fashion Week Looks—Which One Is Your Favorite?

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  8. Beards, Jared Leto, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Celebs’ Scruff-Tastic Showdown—Vote for the Best Beard!

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  9. Taylor Swift, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian, Jessica Alba, Taylor Swift, Reese Witherspoon or Olivia Palermo: Which Celebrity Had the Best Summer Street Style?

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  10. World Cup Hotties, Olivier Giroud, Mats Hummels

    The World Cup's Hottest Player: Vote in Round 2!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 10:10 AM PDT
  11. World Cup Hotties, Neymar, Christiano Ronaldo

    Who Is the Hottest Player in the World Cup? Vote in the First Round of Our Knockout Tournament!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  12. E!'s Cutest Cat

    E!'s Cutest Cat 2014: Vote in the Final Round!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  13. E!'s Cutest Cat

    E!'s Cutest Cat 2014: Vote in the Top 10!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 10:55 AM PDT
  14. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian's Style Showdown: Play the Game Now!

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  15. Padma Lakshmi, Eva Longoria

    Who Rocked the Bikini Style Best? Sofia Vergara, Jennifer Aniston and More!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  16. Ashlee Simpson, Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Who's the Hotter Celeb Sibling? Hemsworths, Middletons and Many More—Vote Now!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  17. Celebrity of the Year

    2013 Celeb of the Year: And the Winner Is...

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  18. Celebrity of the Year

    2013 Celeb of the Year: This Round Is Closed, Please Stand By

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  19. Celebrity of the Year

    2013 Celeb of the Year: This Round Is Closed, Please Stand By

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 10:56 AM PST
  20. Sandra Bullock, Ian Somerhalder, Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine

    2013 Celeb of the Year: This Round Is Closed, Please Stand By

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  21. Jennifer Lawrence, Justin Timberlake

    2013 Celeb of the Year: This Round Is Closed, Please Stand By

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 11:23 AM PST
  22. Celeb of the Year

    2013 Celebrity of the Year: Nominate Your Favorite Stars!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  23. Jack Huston, Richard Harrow, Boardwalk Empire

    Boardwalk Empire's Season 4 Finale: What Did You Think of the Big Death?

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:27 PM PST
  24. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Odom's International Style—Which Look Is Your Fave So Far?

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 3:35 PM PST
  25. Mariah Carey, Merry Christmas

    Are You Already Listening to Christmas Music?

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 2:19 PM PST