HOT TOPICS/

 News

(801 Results)
  1. Taylor Swift, Academy Of Country Music Awards

    Taylor Swift Sure Loves Sleek Cutout Gowns—But Which Is Your Favorite? Vote Now!

    Sun., Apr. 19, 2015 8:28 PM PDT
  2. Amal Clooney, Fashion

    Amal Clooney Continues to School NYC on Sophisticated Street Style—Vote for Her Best Look of the Week!

    Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 1:31 PM PDT
  3. Bill Murray, Jennifer Lawrence

    It's National Beer Day! Jennifer Lawrence and Bill Murray Are the Most Desirable People to Drink With—See Who Else Made the List

    Tue., Apr. 07, 2015 5:52 AM PDT
  4. Fandom Madness, Britney Spears, Tom Hiddleston

    Fandom Madness Tournament: And the Winner Is…

    Fri., Apr. 03, 2015 10:02 AM PDT
  5. Fandom Madness, Britney Spears, Tom Hiddleston

    Fandom Madness Tournament: Vote in the Final Round!

    Mon., Mar. 30, 2015 11:14 AM PDT
  6. Merritt Patterson, Sophie Colquhoun, The Royals

    England's Next Princess: Are You Team Gemma or Team Ophelia From The Royals? Vote For Your Favorite Now!

    Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 1:19 PM PDT
  7. Fandom Madness, Britney Spears, Tom Hiddleston

    Fandom Madness Tournament: Vote in the Final 4!

    Tue., Mar. 24, 2015 10:49 AM PDT
  8. Fandom Madness

    Fandom Madness Tournament: Vote for the Final Four!

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 9:00 AM PDT
  9. Fandom Madness

    Fandom Madness Tournament: Vote for the Elite 8!

    Mon., Mar. 16, 2015 11:06 AM PDT
  10. Fandom, Ian Somerhalder, Rihanna, Emma Watson, Britney Spears

    Fandom Madness Tournament: Vote in Round 2!

    Thu., Mar. 12, 2015 11:33 AM PDT
  11. Katy Perry, Jensen Ackles, Kim Kardashian, Harry Styles,

    Fandom Madness Tournament: Vote in Round 1!

    Mon., Mar. 09, 2015 10:05 AM PDT
  12. Pop Culture's Most Rabid Fanbases

    Fandom Madness Tournament: Vote for Pop Culture's Most Fanatical Fanbases!

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 8:30 AM PST
  13. Wall of Fashion

    Wall of Fashion—Vote for Your Favorite Fashion Moment!

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 1:07 PM PST
  14. Taylor Swift, BFFs, Ed Sheeran, Karlie Kloss

    The Taylor Swift BFF Bracket, Round 3: The Finals

    Mon., Feb. 09, 2015 12:23 PM PST
  15. Lorde, Ed Sheeran, Selena Gomez, Karlie Kloss

    The Taylor Swift BFF Bracket, Round 2: We've Narrowed It Down to 4 Finalists

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 3:12 PM PST
  16. Emma Stone, Karlie Kloss, Demi Lovato

    The Taylor Swift BFF Bracket: Let's Choose Her Coolest Friend

    Wed., Feb. 04, 2015 3:48 PM PST
  17. Rihanna, Taylor Swift, Katy Perry, Grammy Silhouettes

    Rihanna, Taylor Swift and Katy Perry's Best Red Carpet Grammy Looks—Vote for Your Favorite Now!

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 1:24 PM PST
  18. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Kate Uptown, Jessica Alba

    Does Kate Upton or Jessica Alba Have the Hottest Celebrity Body Ever? You Voted, and...

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 2:12 PM PST
  19. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Kate Uptown, Jessica Alba

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Is Kate Upton or Jessica Alba Sexier? Vote in Round 4!

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 5:40 AM PST
  20. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Jennifer Aniston, Kate Upton

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 3!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 5:04 AM PST
  21. Perfect Pairs, Anna Faris, Chris Pratt, Amal Alamuddin, George Clooney

    Who's the Better Pair? George Clooney and Amal Alamuddin or Chris Pratt and Anna Faris?—Vote for Your Favorite Red Carpet Couple

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 2:54 PM PST
  22. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Beyonce, Kate Upton

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 2!

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 5:20 AM PST
  23. Kim Kardashian, Beyonce, Cameron Diaz, Gwyneth Paltrow, Bikini

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 1!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 5:00 AM PST
  24. Celeb of the Year Round 3

    Best Celebrity of the Year: Vote for One Direction, Rihanna, Benedict Cumberbatch or Jennifer Lawrence!

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  25. Blake Lively, Rihanna, Channing Tatum

    Best Celebrity of the Year: Will Rihanna, Blake Lively or Benedict Cumberbatch Survive the Race? Vote!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 6:00 AM PST