BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(784)Results
  1. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Kate Uptown, Jessica Alba

    Does Kate Upton or Jessica Alba Have the Hottest Celebrity Body Ever? You Voted, and...

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 2:12 PM PST
  2. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Kate Uptown, Jessica Alba

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Is Kate Upton or Jessica Alba Sexier? Vote in Round 4!

    Thu., Jan. 08, 2015 5:40 AM PST
  3. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Jennifer Aniston, Kate Upton

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 3!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 5:04 AM PST
  4. Perfect Pairs, Anna Faris, Chris Pratt, Amal Alamuddin, George Clooney

    Who's the Better Pair? George Clooney and Amal Alamuddin or Chris Pratt and Anna Faris?—Vote for Your Favorite Red Carpet Couple

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 2:54 PM PST
  5. Hot Celeb Bodies Tournament, Beyonce, Kate Upton

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 2!

    Tue., Jan. 06, 2015 5:20 AM PST
  6. Kim Kardashian, Beyonce, Cameron Diaz, Gwyneth Paltrow, Bikini

    Hottest Celebrity Body Tournament: Vote in Round 1!

    Mon., Jan. 05, 2015 5:00 AM PST
  7. Celeb of the Year Round 3

    Best Celebrity of the Year: Vote for One Direction, Rihanna, Benedict Cumberbatch or Jennifer Lawrence!

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  8. Blake Lively, Rihanna, Channing Tatum

    Best Celebrity of the Year: Will Rihanna, Blake Lively or Benedict Cumberbatch Survive the Race? Vote!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  9. Taylor Swift, Benedict Cumberbatch, Beyonce, Ryan Gosling

    Best Celebrity of the Year: Does Taylor Swift, One Direction or Blake Lively Deserve the Title? Vote Now!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  10. 2014 Overrated Things, Selfies, Twerking

    Most Overrated Thing of 2014: Have You Had Enough of Twerking or Selfies? Vote Now!

    Thu., Dec. 25, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  11. Serial

    Serial Finale Poll: Were You Satisfied With the Ending?

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 10:17 AM PST
  12. Lena Dunham, Katy Perry, Cara Delevingne, Lady Gaga, Madonna, Worst Dressed

    Best of 2014: Worst Outfits of the Year—Vote in the Final Round!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 9:33 AM PST
  13. Nicki Minaj, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian vs. Nicki Minaj: Whose Booty Is More Booty-ful?

    Wed., Nov. 12, 2014 11:19 AM PST
  14. Benedict Cumberbatch, Kristen Stewart, hot or not

    Are These 38 Celebs Hot or Not? The World Cannot Agree!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 1:48 PM PST
  15. Gay Marriage

    Which U.S. State Will Be Last to Strike Down Its Gay Marriage Ban?

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  16. Total Divas, Couples

    Who Is Your Favorite WWE Total Divas Couple?—Vote Now!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 1:15 PM PDT
  17. Rihanna, New York Fashion Week

    All of Rihanna's New York Fashion Week Looks—Which One Is Your Favorite?

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 11:43 AM PDT
  18. Beards, Jared Leto, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Celebs’ Scruff-Tastic Showdown—Vote for the Best Beard!

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 3:13 PM PDT
  19. Taylor Swift, Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian, Jessica Alba, Taylor Swift, Reese Witherspoon or Olivia Palermo: Which Celebrity Had the Best Summer Street Style?

    Wed., Aug. 06, 2014 3:40 PM PDT
  20. World Cup Hotties, Olivier Giroud, Mats Hummels

    The World Cup's Hottest Player: Vote in Round 2!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 10:10 AM PDT
  21. World Cup Hotties, Neymar, Christiano Ronaldo

    Who Is the Hottest Player in the World Cup? Vote in the First Round of Our Knockout Tournament!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  22. E!'s Cutest Cat

    E!'s Cutest Cat 2014: Vote in the Final Round!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  23. E!'s Cutest Cat

    E!'s Cutest Cat 2014: Vote in the Top 10!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 10:55 AM PDT
  24. Kim Kardashian

    Kim Kardashian's Style Showdown: Play the Game Now!

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  25. Padma Lakshmi, Eva Longoria

    Who Rocked the Bikini Style Best? Sofia Vergara, Jennifer Aniston and More!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 3:30 PM PDT