BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(113)Results
  1. Ashlee Simpson, Jessica Simpson, Instagram

    Who's the Hotter Celeb Sibling? Hemsworths, Middletons and Many More—Vote Now!

    Mon., Apr. 07, 2014 1:39 PM PDT
  2. Celebrity of the Year

    2013 Celeb of the Year: And the Winner Is...

    Tue., Dec. 31, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  3. Celebrity of the Year

    2013 Celeb of the Year: This Round Is Closed, Please Stand By

    Fri., Dec. 27, 2013 12:30 PM PST
  4. Celebrity of the Year

    2013 Celeb of the Year: This Round Is Closed, Please Stand By

    Thu., Dec. 26, 2013 10:56 AM PST
  5. Sandra Bullock, Ian Somerhalder, Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine

    2013 Celeb of the Year: This Round Is Closed, Please Stand By

    Mon., Dec. 23, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  6. Jennifer Lawrence, Justin Timberlake

    2013 Celeb of the Year: This Round Is Closed, Please Stand By

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 11:23 AM PST
  7. Celeb of the Year

    2013 Celebrity of the Year: Nominate Your Favorite Stars!

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 12:00 PM PST
  8. Jack Huston, Richard Harrow, Boardwalk Empire

    Boardwalk Empire's Season 4 Finale: What Did You Think of the Big Death?

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 12:27 PM PST
  9. Khloe Kardashian

    Khloé Kardashian Odom's International Style—Which Look Is Your Fave So Far?

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 3:35 PM PST
  10. Mariah Carey, Merry Christmas

    Are You Already Listening to Christmas Music?

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 2:19 PM PST
  11. Robert Pattinson, Scott Fifer, Adam Shankman

    Robert Pattinson's New Goatee: Love it or Loathe it?

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 10:15 AM PST
  12. Jennifer Lawrence

    Jennifer Lawrence's Windswept Pixie: Yay or Yikes? Vote!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 3:33 PM PST
  13. Zoo Aquarium of Madrid Giant Panda

    Let's Help Name the National Zoo's Baby Panda!

    Fri., Nov. 08, 2013 4:04 PM PST
  14. Ed Westwick, Leighton Meester, Lea Michele, Cory Monteith

    Best TV Couple of All TimeTournament: Vote in the Final 4!

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  15. National Cat Day

    Vote for E!'s Cutest Cat of 2013!

    Thu., Oct. 31, 2013 10:34 AM PDT
  16. Hailee Steinfeld, Lip Sweaters

    Hailee Steinfeld Rocks Two Lip Styles—Which One Is Best?

    Tue., Oct. 29, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  17. HOW I MET YOUR MOTHER

    Best TV Couple of All Time Tournament: Vote in the Sweet 16!

    Mon., Oct. 28, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  18. Friends, Cast Shot

    Best TV Couple of All Time Tournament: Vote in Round 2!

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  19. Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Sarah Michelle Gellar, David Boreanaz

    Best TV Couple of All Time Tournament: Vote in Round 1!

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  20. Butterfinger Peanut Butter Cups

    Butterfinger Peanut Butter Cups Will Hit Stores in 2014! Find Out What Reese's Has to Say About It

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 2:16 PM PDT
  21. Macaroni ‘n’ Cheese Pancakes

    Would You Eat Macaroni 'n' Cheese Pancakes? Would You Drink a Pizza Martini? Weigh In Now!

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 2:58 PM PDT
  22. Lucky 7

    Lucky 7: Save It or Sink It

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 8:00 PM PDT
  23. Hostages

    Hostages: Save It or Sink It

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 8:00 PM PDT
  24. Blacklist

    The Blacklist: Save It or Sink It

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 7:32 PM PDT
  25. Agents of S.H.I.E.L.D., Marvel

    Tuesday DVR Deathmatch: S.H.I.E.L.D. vs. NCIS vs. The Biggest Loser

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 3:14 PM PDT