BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(28)Results
  1. Up, Horror Movie Spoof

    This Is What Pixar's Up Would Look Like If It Was a Horror Movie

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 12:37 PM PDT
  2. Inside Out

    Disney Pixar's New Inside Out Trailer Shows We All Have Battling Voices in Our Heads—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 10:15 AM PDT
  3. Toy Story 3

    Toy Story 4 Will Be a ''Romantic Comedy'' and a ''Separate Story'' From Original Trilogy

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 3:05 PM PST
  4. Elsa, Simba, Disney

    This Horrifying Study About Animated Films Might Change How You Watch Disney Movies for Good

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 11:43 AM PST
  5. Inside Out, Emotions

    Disney and Pixar's Inside Out Trailer Is Here—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 4:30 AM PST
  6. Ellen Degeneres, Instagram, Finding Dory

    Finding Dory Won't Take Place in the Ocean—Get the Plot Details!

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 9:50 AM PST
  7. Up Themed Pregnancy Annoucement

    Watch a Wife's Up-Themed Pregnancy Announcement Reduce Her Husband to Tears

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 1:49 PM PST
  8. Toy Story 3

    13 Times the Toy Story Franchise Made You Weep Uncontrollably

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 3:47 PM PST
  9. Toy Story 3

    You Have to Read This Heartwarming Toy Story Theory About the Most Hated Character

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 1:10 PM PST
  10. Inside Out

    Disney Pixar's Inside Out Teaser Trailer Goes Inside Your Head—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 11:01 AM PDT
  11. Up, Michael Bay

    This Is What Disney's Up Would Look Like If Michael Bay Had Directed It

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  12. Disney, Pixar, A113

    The Story Behind the Mysterious Number That Appears in Almost Every Pixar Film

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 10:49 AM PDT
  13. Willem Dafoe

    Willem Dafoe Back for Finding Dory, Says It's Even Better Than Finding Nemo

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 8:18 AM PDT
  14. Monsters University

    Monsters University: 5 Things You Should Know to Be Too Ghoul for School

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 7:08 PM PDT
  15. Monsters University

    Box Office: Monsters University Scares Away World War Z, Lands at No. 1

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 12:32 PM PDT
  16. Ratatouille

    Pixar's Top 10 Movies: The Incredibles, Toy Story and More

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  17. Ellen Degeneres, Instagram, Finding Dory

    Finding Nemo's Long-Awaited Sequel: Here's Everything We Want to See in Finding Dory

    Tue., Apr. 02, 2013 5:02 PM PDT