HOT TOPICS/

 News

(29 Results)
  1. Finding Nemo, Toy Story

    Pixar Releases Official Easter Egg Video So Now We'll Know for Sure What They've Been Hiding in Their Films

    Tue., May. 12, 2015 3:44 PM PDT
  2. Up, Horror Movie Spoof

    This Is What Pixar's Up Would Look Like If It Was a Horror Movie

    Mon., Mar. 23, 2015 12:37 PM PDT
  3. Inside Out

    Disney Pixar's New Inside Out Trailer Shows We All Have Battling Voices in Our Heads—Watch Now!

    Tue., Mar. 10, 2015 10:15 AM PDT
  4. Toy Story 3

    Toy Story 4 Will Be a ''Romantic Comedy'' and a ''Separate Story'' From Original Trilogy

    Thu., Mar. 05, 2015 3:05 PM PST
  5. Elsa, Simba, Disney

    This Horrifying Study About Animated Films Might Change How You Watch Disney Movies for Good

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 11:43 AM PST
  6. Inside Out, Emotions

    Disney and Pixar's Inside Out Trailer Is Here—Watch Now!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 4:30 AM PST
  7. Ellen Degeneres, Instagram, Finding Dory

    Finding Dory Won't Take Place in the Ocean—Get the Plot Details!

    Tue., Dec. 09, 2014 9:50 AM PST
  8. Up Themed Pregnancy Annoucement

    Watch a Wife's Up-Themed Pregnancy Announcement Reduce Her Husband to Tears

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 1:49 PM PST
  9. Toy Story 3

    13 Times the Toy Story Franchise Made You Weep Uncontrollably

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 3:47 PM PST
  10. Toy Story 3

    You Have to Read This Heartwarming Toy Story Theory About the Most Hated Character

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 1:10 PM PST
  11. Inside Out

    Disney Pixar's Inside Out Teaser Trailer Goes Inside Your Head—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 11:01 AM PDT
  12. Up, Michael Bay

    This Is What Disney's Up Would Look Like If Michael Bay Had Directed It

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 4:04 PM PDT
  13. Disney, Pixar, A113

    The Story Behind the Mysterious Number That Appears in Almost Every Pixar Film

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 10:49 AM PDT
  14. Willem Dafoe

    Willem Dafoe Back for Finding Dory, Says It's Even Better Than Finding Nemo

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 8:18 AM PDT
  15. Monsters University

    Monsters University: 5 Things You Should Know to Be Too Ghoul for School

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 7:08 PM PDT
  16. Monsters University

    Box Office: Monsters University Scares Away World War Z, Lands at No. 1

    Sun., Jun. 23, 2013 12:32 PM PDT
  17. Ratatouille

    Pixar's Top 10 Movies: The Incredibles, Toy Story and More

    Fri., Jun. 21, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Peace Out!
MORE PHOTOS
A Gilmore Girls Reunion?!
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty