BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(125)Results
  1. Royal Baby, Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, Prince William, Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton "Very Excited" to Be an Aunt, Waitrose Kitchen Staff "Impressed" by Her Work Ethic

    Thu., Jul. 25, 2013 9:53 AM PDT
  2. Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton Is the Best Aunt Ever! And Here Are 12 Reasons Why

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 5:30 PM PDT
  3. Royal Baby, Kate Middleton, Catherine, Duchess of Cambridge, Prince William, Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton Reportedly Meets Royal Baby Nephew at Kensington Palace

    Tue., Jul. 23, 2013 3:17 PM PDT
  4. Pippa Middleton, Carole Middleton, Tennis

    Pippa Middleton, Carole Middleton Will Not Be in Delivery Room When Kate Middleton Gives Birth to Royal Baby

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 11:21 AM PDT
  5. Pippa Middleton, Kate Middleton

    Pregnant Kate Middleton's New Flats—Sister Pippa Gifts Duchess With Shoes Perfect for Chasing Baby

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 11:09 AM PDT
  6. Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton Wants to Shut Down Spoof Twitter Account Providing Humorous Pregnancy Advice in Her Name

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 6:12 AM PDT
  7. Pippa Middleton, Nico Jackson

    PDA of the Day: Pippa Middleton and Nico Jackson Share a Courtside Kiss at Wimbledon

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 12:01 PM PDT
  8. Pippa Middlton

    Pippa Middleton Talks Having "One Too Many" Drinks at Wimbledon

    Fri., Jun. 28, 2013 9:24 AM PDT
  9. Pippa Middleton, Sandro Jacket

    Gimme That! Pippa Middleton's Ladylike Wimbledon Jacket

    Wed., Jun. 26, 2013 1:23 PM PDT
  10. Michelle Dockery, Wimbledon

    Celebs at Wimbledon: See Pippa Middleton, Jesse Metcalfe, Michelle Dockery and More!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 4:44 PM PDT
  11. Pippa Middleton, James Middleton

    Pippa Middleton and Brother James Attend Wimbledon Tennis Championships—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 10:03 AM PDT
  12. Lindo Wing, St. Mary's Hospital, Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine, Prince William

    When Kate Middleton Gives Birth, Does Queen Elizabeth Get the News First? Find Out!

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  13. Pippa Middleton, Carole Middleton, Tennis

    Pippa Middleton and Mom Carole Watch Tennis Match in London—See the Pic

    Thu., Jun. 13, 2013 3:05 PM PDT
  14. Pippa Middleton, Nico Jackson

    PDA of the Day: Pippa Middleton and Nico Jackson Get Grabby After Tennis

    Mon., Jun. 10, 2013 12:15 PM PDT
  15. Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton's 10 Best Wedding-Guest Looks

    Fri., Jun. 07, 2013 4:50 PM PDT
  16. Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton Named Vanity Fair Contributing Editor: See Her Guide to Wimbledon

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 11:12 AM PDT
  17. Pippa Middleton

    Gimme That! Pippa Middleton's Printed Scarf

    Mon., Jun. 03, 2013 2:58 PM PDT
  18. Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton Starts Her Own Company: Find Out the Simon Cowell Connection

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 2:28 PM PDT
  19. Pippa Middleton, Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine

    Kate Middleton Baby Shower Reportedly Being Planned by Sister Pippa—Get the Details Here!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 10:36 AM PDT
  20. Pippa Middleton, Nico Jackson

    Is Pippa Middleton Moving In With Boyfriend Nico Jackson? Get the Details!

    Tue., May. 28, 2013 2:43 PM PDT
  21. Pippa Middleton, Nico Jackson

    Pippa Middleton Smiles on Date Night With Boyfriend Nico Jackson

    Tue., May. 21, 2013 5:57 PM PDT
  22. Pippa Middleton, Temperly London Pants

    Gimme That! Pippa Middleton's Printed Pants by Alice by Temperley

    Fri., May. 10, 2013 1:27 PM PDT
  23. Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton Strolls, Chic as Ever, in London

    Thu., May. 09, 2013 7:56 PM PDT
  24. Bruce Bo, Kate Middleton, Duchess Catherine, Pippa Middleton

    Kate and Pippa Middleton: Voice U.K. Contestant Bo Bruce Talks Being Classmates With Sisters

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 1:22 PM PDT
  25. Pippa Middleton

    Pippa Middleton Shares Tips for the Perfect Picnic

    Fri., May. 03, 2013 2:03 PM PDT