BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(40)Results
  1. The Voice

    This Cute First Look at The Voice's 7th Season Proves Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams Are the Perfect Fit

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  2. Miley Cyrus, Pharrell Williams

    Watch Miley Cyrus Shake Her Booty in Pharrell's "Come Get It Bae" Music Video

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 11:09 AM PDT
  3. Alicia Keys, Pharrell Williams, The Voice

    The Voice Scoop: Pharrell Williams Taps Alicia Keys as Season 7 Adviser

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  4. Beyonce

    MTV Video Music Awards: Beyoncé Leads With Eight Nominations!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  5. Pharrell, The Voice

    This First Look at Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams on The Voice Will Make You Holla—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 4:10 PM PDT
  6. Best Dressed Rapper Dads

    Best Dressed Dad in Hip-Hop: Pharrell Williams, Jay Z, Diddy, Kanye West or Nas? Vote Now!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  7. Pharrell Williams, Elle UK

    Pharrell Williams Swaps Buffalo Hat for Native American Headdress—See the Pic

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 7:59 AM PDT
  8. Ed Sheeran, Sing Video

    Ed Sheeran and Pharrell Williams Rock Out With Sheeran's Puppet Alter Ego in "Sing" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  9. Happy Iranian Dancers

    Six Iranians Detained for "Happy" Dancing Viral Video Reportedly Released on Bail

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 3:29 PM PDT
  10. Pharrell Williams, Johnny Weir, Man Bags

    Kanye West, Pharrell, Johnny Weir and More Male Celebs Caught Sporting a Man Bag—See All the Different Styles!

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 10:52 AM PDT
  11. Little Girl Dancing, Ellen

    This 3-Year-Old Toddler Dancing to "Happy" Is the Last "Happy" Viral Video You Ever Need to Watch

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 2:34 PM PDT
  12. Rihanna, Drake, Lorde

    Rihanna, Drake, Iggy Azalea & More Set to Attend iHeartRadio Music Awards—See Them on Live From the Red Carpet Tonight!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 2:11 PM PDT
  13. Oprah Winfrey, Pharrell Williams

    Pharrell Cries "Happy" Tears During Oprah Winfrey Interview—Watch the Emotional Clip!

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 8:20 PM PDT
  14. Anna Kendrick, SNL

    Anna Kendrick Performs Disney Tunes, Sings About "Dongs" and Recreates "Cups" on Saturday Night Live

    Sun., Apr. 06, 2014 8:46 AM PDT
  15. Pharrell Williams

    Happy Birthday, Pharrell! "Happy" Crooner Celebrates 41st Birthday With SpongeBob SquarePants Themed Bash

    Sat., Apr. 05, 2014 5:59 PM PDT
  16. Pharrell, The Voice

    Pharrell Williams Joins The Voice as Season 7's New Coach!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 12:12 PM PDT
  17. Pharrell Williams, Kids Choice Awards 2014

    Pharrell Has a Tall Hat for Every Occasion: See His Green Version at the 2014 Kids' Choice Awards!

    Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 5:41 PM PDT
  18. Pharrell Williams, Adidas

    Pharrell Teams Up With Adidas to Design New Eco-Conscious Clothing Collection

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 12:47 PM PDT
  19. Pharrell, GQ Magazine

    Pharrell Explains Why Hillary Clinton Should Be the Next President of the United States

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 9:37 AM PDT
  20. The Fabulist, June Ambrose

    Stylist June Ambrose Talks Jay Z's Evolved Style, Pharrell's Famous Hat and More

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 3:25 PM PDT
  21. Pharrell Happy

    This Video of a Congressman Dancing to Pharrell's "Happy" Will Make You, Well, Happy!

    Fri., Mar. 21, 2014 11:08 AM PDT
  22. Gwyneth Paltrow

    Gwyneth Paltrow Shares Her "Spring Mix," Covers Pharrell's "Happy" on Glee—Listen Now!

    Mon., Mar. 17, 2014 10:31 AM PDT
  23. Grandma Betty Instagram

    Meet Grandma Betty, the Woman Whose Last Days Are Being Documented on Instagram (And She Has a Very Famous Follower!)

    Fri., Mar. 14, 2014 2:36 PM PDT
  24. Pharrell Williams

    Pharrell Teams Up With Comme des Garçons to Release New Fragrance

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  25. Pharrell Williams, 56th GRAMMY Awards

    Arby's Buys Pharrell's Grammy Hat for $44,100: We're "Happy" to "Get Our Hat Back!"

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 7:13 AM PST