BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(53)Results
  1. Kim Kardashian, Paper Magazine

    Kim Kardashian's Booty, Ariana Grande's Scared Face & More: Vote for the Best Viral Moments of 2014!

    Tue., Dec. 16, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  2. Taylor Swift, Ariana Grande, Viral Moments

    Best Viral Moments of 2014: Vote for Pharrell's Hat, Ariana's Scared Face & More!

    Mon., Dec. 15, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  3. Sam Smith

    2015 Grammy Awards: Check Out the Complete List of Nominees

    Fri., Dec. 05, 2014 7:29 PM PST
  4. Pharrell, Cara Delevingne, Chanel

    Cara Delevingne and Pharrell Williams Star in Karl Lagerfeld's Latest Chanel Video—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Dec. 02, 2014 4:00 PM PST
  5. Pharrell

    Pharrell Williams' Beauty Must-Have Revealed? The Voice Coach Sports Guyliner While in Paris

    Tue., Oct. 14, 2014 2:15 PM PDT
  6. Iggy Azalea

    American Music Awards 2014: Iggy Azalea Leads With Six Nominations

    Mon., Oct. 13, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  7. One Direction, God Only Knows

    One Direction, Lorde, Pharrell Williams, Coldplay, Stevie Wonder and More Cover "God Only Knows"

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 5:47 AM PDT
  8. Zendaya

    Zendaya Has a Pharrell Williams Moment With Her Giant Over-the-Top Hat—See the Pic!

    Mon., Sep. 29, 2014 2:30 PM PDT
  9. Gwen Stefani, Pharrell, The Voice

    Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Make Their Debut on The Voice: How'd They Do?

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 7:00 PM PDT
  10. Pharrell Williams

    Pharrell Williams Has a Love for Feminine Fashion and He's Proud of It—See the Pics!

    Fri., Sep. 12, 2014 11:48 AM PDT
  11. Pharrell Williams, Hat Handlers

    Pharrell Travels With So Many Hats That He Needs Two Guys to Help Carry Them All—Take a Look!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 7:13 PM PDT
  12. Pharrell Williams

    Pharrell Williams Steps Out in a Pastel Pink Coat and Actually Pulls It Off—See the Pic!

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  13. Kim Kardashian

    Oops! Kim Kardashian Accidentally Given Pharrell's Trophy at the GQ Men of the Year Awards

    Wed., Sep. 03, 2014 9:43 AM PDT
  14. The Voice

    This Cute First Look at The Voice's 7th Season Proves Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams Are the Perfect Fit

    Thu., Aug. 21, 2014 4:30 PM PDT
  15. Miley Cyrus, Pharrell Williams

    Watch Miley Cyrus Shake Her Booty in Pharrell's "Come Get It Bae" Music Video

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 11:09 AM PDT
  16. Alicia Keys, Pharrell Williams, The Voice

    The Voice Scoop: Pharrell Williams Taps Alicia Keys as Season 7 Adviser

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 10:00 AM PDT
  17. Beyonce

    MTV Video Music Awards: Beyoncé Leads With Eight Nominations!

    Thu., Jul. 17, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  18. Pharrell, The Voice

    This First Look at Gwen Stefani and Pharrell Williams on The Voice Will Make You Holla—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 4:10 PM PDT
  19. Best Dressed Rapper Dads

    Best Dressed Dad in Hip-Hop: Pharrell Williams, Jay Z, Diddy, Kanye West or Nas? Vote Now!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 9:00 AM PDT
  20. Pharrell Williams, Elle UK

    Pharrell Williams Swaps Buffalo Hat for Native American Headdress—See the Pic

    Wed., Jun. 04, 2014 7:59 AM PDT
  21. Ed Sheeran, Sing Video

    Ed Sheeran and Pharrell Williams Rock Out With Sheeran's Puppet Alter Ego in "Sing" Music Video—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 9:57 AM PDT
  22. Happy Iranian Dancers

    Six Iranians Detained for "Happy" Dancing Viral Video Reportedly Released on Bail

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 3:29 PM PDT
  23. Pharrell Williams, Johnny Weir, Man Bags

    Kanye West, Pharrell, Johnny Weir and More Male Celebs Caught Sporting a Man Bag—See All the Different Styles!

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 10:52 AM PDT
  24. Little Girl Dancing, Ellen

    This 3-Year-Old Toddler Dancing to "Happy" Is the Last "Happy" Viral Video You Ever Need to Watch

    Tue., May. 06, 2014 2:34 PM PDT
  25. Rihanna, Drake, Lorde

    Rihanna, Drake, Iggy Azalea & More Set to Attend iHeartRadio Music Awards—See Them on Live From the Red Carpet Tonight!

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 2:11 PM PDT