BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(31)Results
  1. Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, The Beatles

    The Beatles: The Night That Changed America: Katy Perry, John Mayer, Maroon 5 and More Celebrate the Band's 50th Anniversary

    Sun., Feb. 09, 2014 9:02 PM PST
  2. Jay-Z, Beyonce, Jay Z

    Beyoncé Joins Jay Z for Pre-Super Bowl Concert, Plus More Star Sightings!

    Sun., Feb. 02, 2014 9:09 AM PST
  3. Beyonce, Grammys

    2014 Grammys: Five Things You Didn't See on TV

    Mon., Jan. 27, 2014 10:59 AM PST
  4. Beyonce, GRAMMYS 2014

    All of the 2014 Grammy Performances, Ranked

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 10:45 PM PST
  5. Paul McCartney, Ringo Starr, Grammy Awards

    Paul McCartney and Ringo Starr Do End Up Performing Together at the 2014 Grammy Awards

    Sun., Jan. 26, 2014 7:10 PM PST
  6. Jimmy Fallon, Justin Timberlake

    Jimmy Fallon and Justin Timberlake Bring It On Down to Wrappinville on Saturday Night Live—Watch the Highlights!

    Sun., Dec. 22, 2013 9:20 AM PST
  7. Paul McCartney, Rolling Stone

    Paul McCartney Ends Feud With Yoko Ono, Tells Rolling Stone John Lennon's Widow Is "a Badass"

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 10:29 AM PDT
  8. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney's "Queenie Eye" Music Video Starring Johnny Depp & Kate Moss Debuts—Watch Now!

    Thu., Oct. 24, 2013 8:01 AM PDT
  9. Paul McCartney, Miley Cyrus

    Paul McCartney Takes Miley Cyrus' Side Again: "I Can Twerk With the Best of Them!"

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 6:53 AM PDT
  10. Kate Moss, Johnny Depp, Paul McCartney

    Kate Moss and Johnny Depp Reportedly Reuniting for Paul McCartney Music Video

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 2:08 PM PDT
  11. Paul McCartney, Miley Cyrus

    Paul McCartney Sees Nothing Wrong With Miley Cyrus' Twerking: "We've Seen Worse Than That!"

    Mon., Oct. 14, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  12. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney Surprises Tourists in Times Square With Mini-Concert

    Fri., Oct. 11, 2013 11:11 AM PDT
  13. Paul McCartney, Jimmy Fallon

    Paul McCartney Shows Off His Terrible American Accent on Late Night With Jimmy Fallon—Watch!

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 9:45 AM PDT
  14. James McCartney

    Paul McCartney's Son James Gets Slammed for Interview: Just How "Excruciating" Was It? Watch Now!

    Tue., Jun. 25, 2013 4:38 PM PDT
  15. Paul McCartney

    Bonnaroo 2013: 5 Other Can't-Miss Acts Including Paul McCartney and Macklemore & Ryan Lewis!

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 3:19 PM PDT
  16. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney Joins Gun Control Fight, Records Message for Voices Against Violence

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 6:43 PM PDT
  17. Alexa Ray Joel

    Alexa Ray Joel Threatened by Alleged Stalker; Dad Billy Joel Hires Bodyguard

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 2:25 PM PDT
  18. Beatles

    The Beatles Broke Up 43 Years Ago Today: In Remembrance, We Present Their 5 Saddest Songs

    Wed., Apr. 10, 2013 2:28 PM PDT
  19. Mumford and Sons, Nas, Paul McCartney

    Mumford & Sons, Nas, Paul McCartney and More: 5 Can't-Miss Bonnaroo Headliners

    Tue., Feb. 19, 2013 9:30 PM PST
  20. Yoko Ono

    Yoko Ono Talks Beatles Breakup and How It Was "Getting to Be Like Paul's Band"

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 8:28 AM PST
  21. Martin Short

    Samuel L. Jackson Drops an F-Bomb on Saturday Night Live, Martin Short Performs a Duet With Paul McCartney

    Sun., Dec. 16, 2012 9:45 AM PST
  22. Paul McCartney, Bruce Springsteen

    Bruce Springsteen, Paul McCartney, Kanye West and More to Perform at Hurricane Sandy Relief Concert

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 12:45 PM PST
  23. Jerry Seinfeld, East Coast Homes

    Storm Poised to Pound Stars' Homes in the Hamptons (Jerry, Gwyneth, Diddy—Watch Out!)

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 6:30 PM PDT
  24. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney: Yoko Ono Did Not Break Up Beatles

    Mon., Oct. 29, 2012 8:13 AM PDT
  25. Paul McCartney

    Paul McCartney Isn't Eastwooding, but He's Getting France's Clint-Approved Legion of Honor Award

    Tue., Sep. 04, 2012 11:47 AM PDT