BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(94)Results
  1. Sean Combs,P. Diddy, Diddy

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Involved in Car Accident

    Wed., Oct. 24, 2012 3:45 PM PDT
  2. Melissa Rycroft, Tony Dovolani, Dancing with the Stars All-Star

    Dancing With the Stars Drama: Injured Melissa Rycroft May Not Perform Tonight

    Mon., Oct. 22, 2012 2:41 PM PDT
  3. Melissa Rycroft, Tony Dovolani, Dancing with the Stars All-Star

    Melissa Rycroft Released From Hospital After Dancing with the Stars Head Injury

    Sun., Oct. 21, 2012 9:15 PM PDT
  4. Liam Hemsworth, Hunger Games

    Liam Hemsworth Injured on Catching Fire Set

    Fri., Oct. 19, 2012 1:31 PM PDT
  5. Jennifer Love Hewitt

    Jennifer Love Hewitt Breaks Her Wrist Boxing, Tweets About It

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 2:39 PM PDT
  6. Miley Cyrus, Tish Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus and Mom Tish in Good Health Despite Sporting Matching Arm Bandages

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 1:05 PM PDT
  7. Danny Bonaduce, Bite

    Danny Bonaduce Bitten by Crazed Fan With "Little Chucky Teeth"—See the Damage

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 11:43 AM PDT
  8. Jake Gyllenhaal, End of Watch

    Ouch! Jake Gyllenhaal Gets Tased

    Tue., Sep. 18, 2012 12:34 PM PDT
  9. Jon Cryer

    Ouch! Jon Cryer's All Banged Up, Shows Off Battle Wounds After Malibu Triathlon

    Mon., Sep. 17, 2012 1:22 PM PDT
  10. Mama June Thompson, Mike Sugar Bear

    Here Comes Honey Boo Boo's Sugar Bear on Crutches After ATV Accident

    Fri., Sep. 14, 2012 2:30 PM PDT
  11. McKayla Maroney

    McKayla Maroney Has Surgery, Sounds Impressed: "I'm Alive!"

    Thu., Sep. 13, 2012 7:52 PM PDT
  12. U.S. Women's Gymnastic Team, Aly Raisman, Gabby Douglas, Jordyn Wieber, McKayla Maroney, Kyla Ross

    Fierce Five Olympians Aly Raisman and McKayla Maroney Injured During Kelloggs Tour

    Mon., Sep. 10, 2012 2:40 PM PDT
  13. Tom Brady

    Tom Brady's Nose Gets Smashed—Check Out His Banged-Up Mug

    Mon., Sep. 10, 2012 7:53 AM PDT
  14. Kristen Stewart

    Ouch! Kristen Stewart Spotted Sporting a Splint on Her Finger

    Thu., Sep. 06, 2012 7:30 AM PDT
  15. Mayim Bialik

    Mayim Bialik Debuts Injured Hand After "Terrifying" Car Crash, Talks Emmys Prep

    Tue., Aug. 21, 2012 12:11 PM PDT
  16. Mel B,

    What Did Spice Girl Mel B Do to Her Face?!

    Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 9:21 PM PDT
  17. Cactus Moser, Wynonna Judd

    Wynonna Judd's Husband Has Leg Amputated After Motorcycle Crash

    Mon., Aug. 20, 2012 3:33 PM PDT
  18. Mayim Bialik

    Mayim Bialik Recounts "Horrible Accident," Sets Record Straight on "Impaired Right Hand"

    Fri., Aug. 17, 2012 2:01 PM PDT
  19. Kelly Osbourne, Twit Pic

    Ouch! Kelly Osbourne Falls on Stage at America’s Got Talent

    Thu., Aug. 16, 2012 1:30 PM PDT
  20. Joseph Gordon-Levitt, Premium Rush

    Joseph Gordon-Levitt Declares Premium Rush His "Hardest" Action Movie

    Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 5:13 PM PDT
  21. Kristin Chenoweth

    Kristin Chenoweth Wears Neck Brace, Steps Out for First Time Since Good Wife Accident

    Tue., Aug. 14, 2012 2:02 PM PDT
  22. Jordyn Wieber

    10 Most Heartbreaking Moments of the 2012 Olympics

    Mon., Aug. 13, 2012 5:00 AM PDT
  23. Brad Pitt

    Ouch! Brad Pitt Sports Black Eye on The Counselor Set

    Wed., Aug. 01, 2012 12:59 PM PDT
  24. Halle Berry, Nahla

    Halle Berry Back to Work After Suffering Head Injury

    Thu., Jul. 19, 2012 10:20 PM PDT
  25. Braison Cyrus, Twit Pic

    Miley Cyrus' Mom Talks: My Son Almost Died From Blood Loss

    Thu., Jul. 19, 2012 5:51 PM PDT