BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(27)Results
  1. Orphan Black, Tatiana Maslany

    Orphan Black's Twitter Hilariously Reacts to Tatiana Maslany's Emmy Snub—But the Clone Club Is Outraged!

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 11:33 AM PDT
  2. Emmy Snubs 2014, Julianna Margulies, Laverne Cox, Tatiana Maslany, Michael Sheen, Andy Samberg

    2014 Emmy Nominations Snubs and Surprises: The Good Wife, Orange Is the New Black, Tatiana Maslany and More

    Thu., Jul. 10, 2014 7:09 AM PDT
  3. Dylan Bruce, Orphan Black

    Orphan Black and Broadchurch Renewed by BBC America

    Wed., Jul. 09, 2014 3:45 PM PDT
  4. Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Co-Creators Sound Off on That Finale Dance Party, Project Castor, and What's to Come in Season 3

    Sat., Jun. 21, 2014 7:02 PM PDT
  5. Orphan Black

    Will All of Clone Club Survive?! Orphan Black's Creators Tease "Bleak" Finale

    Fri., Jun. 20, 2014 12:00 PM PDT
  6. Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Sneak Peek: Rachel Has Officially Snapped—Watch Her Emotional Breakdown!

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 10:39 AM PDT
  7. Tatiana Maslany, Orphan Black

    You'll Never Guess Who Came Up With the Idea for Orphan Black's Transgender Clone

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 4:00 PM PDT
  8. Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Sneak Peek: Alison Discovers Donnie's Deadly Secret—and Her Reaction Is Priceless!

    Fri., Jun. 06, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  9. Orphan Black, Patrick J. Adams

    Orphan Black Sneak Peek: Suits' Patrick J. Adams Tries to Flirt With a Drunk Helena (and It's Adorable)—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 12:44 PM PDT
  10. Dylan Bruce, Orphan Black

    Orphan Black's Dylan Bruce (aka Hot Paul) Reveals the Secret Behind the Best Ass on Primetime

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 12:14 PM PDT
  11. Dylan Bruce, Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Sneak Peek: Dylan Bruce on His "Hot Paul" Nickname, 50 Shades of Rachel and Using His Best Assets!

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 11:03 AM PDT
  12. Better Call Saul

    Breaking Bad Spinoff Casts Orphan Black Alum and 2 More—See Who!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 3:18 PM PDT
  13. Orphan Black, Michiel Huisman

    Orphan Black Sneak Peek: Meet Sarah's (Super Hot!) Blast From the Past—Watch Now

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 7:55 AM PDT
  14. Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Postmortem: Creators Reflect on That Mind-Blowing Twist and Spill What's Ahead!

    Sat., Apr. 19, 2014 7:00 PM PDT
  15. Orphan Black, Jordan Gavaris

    Orphan Black's Jordan Gavaris Spills on Felix's Amazing Assless Chaps, a New Love Connection and More

    Fri., Apr. 18, 2014 11:05 AM PDT
  16. Orphan Black, Tatiana Maslany

    Orphan Black Bosses Spill Everything You Need to Know About Season Two—Plus Find Out How Many Clones Exist!

    Thu., Apr. 17, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  17. Orphan Black, Tatiana Maslany

    Orphan Black Week: Everything You Need to Know About Rachel Duncan, The "Elite" Clone—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  18. Tatiana Maslany, Emmy Magazine

    Orphan Black Star Tatiana Maslany Shows Off Her Less Serious Side in Emmy Magazine—Check Out the Pics

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  19. Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Week: Tatiana Maslany Teases Alison's "Paranoia" Problems In Season 2—Watch Now!

    Tue., Apr. 01, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  20. Orphan Black, Tatiana Maslany

    Orphan Black Week: What's Next for Cosima? Tatiana Maslany Spills "She’s Facing Death"—Watch Now!

    Mon., Mar. 31, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  21. Orphan Black, Tatiana Maslany

    Orphan Black Week: Prepare to Freak Out at This Never-Seen Footage From Season Two!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 3:01 PM PDT
  22. Tatiana Maslany, Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Season 2 Trailer Is Finally Here: How Many More Clones Are We Meeting? Watch and Find Out

    Mon., Mar. 10, 2014 1:59 PM PDT
  23. Tatiana Maslany, Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Season 2: Tatiana Maslany Promises an "Intense" Premiere—Plus, Watch Sarah Attack Rachel!

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 9:39 AM PST
  24. Orphan Black

    Orphan Black's Tatiana Maslany Joins Parks and Recreation as New Love Interest

    Wed., Aug. 21, 2013 1:50 PM PDT
  25. Orphan Black

    Orphan Black Scoop: Tatiana Maslany Teases Season 2 and "the Theme of Motherhood"—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jul. 24, 2013 4:17 PM PDT