BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(207)Results
  1. Oprah Winfrey, Forest Whitaker, The Butler

    Oprah Winfrey Reacts to 2014 SAG Awards Nomination: "Don't Make Me Cry Now!"

    Wed., Dec. 11, 2013 10:13 AM PST
  2. Trendsetters, O Magazine, Oprah, Adam Glassman

    Trendsetters at Work: O, The Oprah Magazine

    Mon., Dec. 09, 2013 1:19 PM PST
  3. Nelson Mandela

    Nelson Mandela's Funeral Plans Revealed, Oprah Winfrey Pays Tribute to the Late South African Leader

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 6:54 AM PST
  4. Oprah Winfrey, Steven Spielberg

    Oprah Winfrey Reveals Why She Was "Terrified" of Steven Spielberg

    Mon., Nov. 25, 2013 10:35 AM PST
  5. Hulk Hogan

    Hulk Hogan Opens Up Again About Suicidal Past, Credits Love From Fans With Saving His Life

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 5:44 PM PST
  6. Oprah Winfrey, Barack Obama, Presidential Medal Of Freedom

    Oprah Winfrey Awarded Presidential Medal of Freedom

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 12:28 PM PST
  7. Oprah, 12 Years a Slave

    Oprah Winfrey's Teary Reaction to 12 Years a Slave Is "Surreal," Says Film's Director Steve McQueen

    Tue., Nov. 19, 2013 7:00 AM PST
  8. Oprah Winfrey, One Direction, Instagram

    Oprah Winfrey Meets One Direction, Tweets Her Excitement—See the Pic!

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 4:27 PM PST
  9. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Moved to Tears While Discussing 12 Years a Slave

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 4:14 PM PST
  10. Oprah's Favorite Things

    Here Are the Best Items on Oprah's Favorite Things 2013 List

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 12:44 PM PST
  11. Jon Gosselin, Kate Gosselin

    Jon Gosselin Denies Cheating on Kate Gosselin, Says Kids Have Problems "Developmentally" Because of Reality TV Show

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 8:09 AM PST
  12. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey's "Biggest Yard Sale Ever" Auction Nets More Than $600,000 for Charity

    Sun., Nov. 03, 2013 9:46 AM PST
  13. Queen Latifah, Halloween, Oprah

    Queen Latifah Dresses as Oprah Winfrey for Halloween Episode of Her Show!

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 2:42 PM PDT
  14. Jenny McCarthy, Oprah

    Oprah Winfrey to Jenny McCarthy: "I Don't Have a S--t List" and "If I Did, You'd Never Be On It"

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 11:22 AM PDT
  15. Jenny McCarthy, Oprah

    Jenny McCarthy "Scared" of Oprah Winfrey: I'm on Her "S--t List"

    Wed., Oct. 30, 2013 8:49 AM PDT
  16. Oprah

    Oprah Is Auctioning Off Her Personal Belongings: Check Out the Weirdest Items That She's Selling

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 4:10 PM PDT
  17. Kim Kardashian, Mackelmore

    Oprah Winfrey, Kim Kardashian and Macklemore Among Celebs Honoring GLAAD's Spirit Day

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:49 PM PDT
  18. Robin Thicke, Oprah Winfrey, Miley Cyrus

    Robin Thicke Talks Miley Cyrus' Booty Shaking on Oprah's Next Chapter: "Listen, I'm the Twerkee"

    Thu., Oct. 10, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  19. Oprah Winfrey

    Aha Moment: Oprah Winfrey Is Throwing the Biggest Yard Sale Ever!

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 1:16 PM PDT
  20. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Wears Skinny Jeans. You're Welcome.

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 3:39 PM PDT
  21. Oprah Crying

    Oprah Winfrey Reveals She Nearly Suffered a Nervous Breakdown in 2012

    Mon., Sep. 23, 2013 12:01 PM PDT
  22. Kim Kardashian, Jimmy Lovine, Oprah, Kanye West

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Hang Out With Oprah and Diddy—See the Pic!

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 12:55 PM PDT
  23. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah's Favorite Things...In Space

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 1:37 PM PDT
  24. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey's Biggest Fear? Balloons!

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 6:59 AM PDT
  25. Riddick

    Box Office: Riddick Debuts at No. 1, Beats The Butler

    Sun., Sep. 08, 2013 10:02 AM PDT
Most Read
Bruce Jenner, Kris Jenner