HOT TOPICS/

 News

(695 Results)
  1. D.L. Hughley, Where are they Now

    D.L. Hughley Breaks Down in Tears, Shares an Inspiring Story About His Son With Asperger's Syndrome

    Tue., Apr. 28, 2015 10:29 AM PDT
  2. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Network Sues Alleged Imposter for Pretending to Be Media Mogul's Nephew

    Fri., Apr. 17, 2015 7:00 PM PDT
  3. Oprah Winfrey, Maya Angelou, Forever Stamp

    Oops! Oprah Gets Interrupted by a Blackout During Maya Angelou Stamp Unveiling: Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 08, 2015 11:03 AM PDT
  4. Earl Spencer

    Princess Diana's Brother Earl Charles Spencer Recalls the Royal Engagement With Oprah—Watch Now!

    Fri., Apr. 03, 2015 10:58 AM PDT
  5. Oprah Winfrey, O, The Oprah Magazine

    Oprah Winfrey Looks More Beautiful Than Ever While Celebrating Her Magazine's 15th Anniversary!

    Thu., Apr. 02, 2015 3:35 PM PDT
  6. M.I.A.

    M.I.A. Slams ''F--king'' Oprah Winfrey and Ex-Boyfriend Diplo: ''He Couldn't Wait to...Date Katy Perry''

    Fri., Mar. 20, 2015 2:10 PM PDT
  7. Empire, Oprah

    Oprah on Empire: Who Will She Play? And What About Denzel Washington?! Get the Scoop

    Fri., Mar. 13, 2015 8:47 AM PDT
  8. Elizabeth Hurley, Queen Helena, The Royals

    13 British Slang Phrases That You Need in Your Life Right Now

    Wed., Mar. 11, 2015 2:46 PM PDT
  9. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Is Leaving Chicago…and 200 Employees Behind

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 12:42 PM PST
  10. Gayle King, Instagram

    Who's Taking Beyoncé's 22-Day Vegan Challenge? See Oprah's BFF Gayle King and Her Big Announcement!

    Fri., Feb. 27, 2015 6:11 PM PST
  11. Trai Byers

    Trai Byers Shares the Best Advice He Received from Oprah Winfrey Before His Sister Crashes the Interview

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 7:33 PM PST
  12. Fashion Police, Oscars Set

    Kathy Griffin and Fashion Police Dish on Lady Gaga's Gloves & More—Get the Exclusive Scoop on the Oscars Special!

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 2:11 PM PST
  13. Jennifer Aniston, Justin Theroux, Vanity Fair, Instagram

    Jennifer Aniston, Eddie Redmayne, Oprah and More Stars Stun in Vanity Fair Oscar After-Party Portrait Pics!

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 1:13 PM PST
  14. Lady Gaga, Gloves

    2015 Oscar Memes: Lady Gaga, Oprah Winfrey, Chloë Grace Moretz, Meryl Streep, Jennifer Lopez and More Go Viral!

    Mon., Feb. 23, 2015 4:50 AM PST
  15. Oprah Winfrey, David Oyelowo, Common, John Legend, 2015 Academy Awards, Candids

    Why Oprah Might Be the Real Winner of the 2015 Oscars

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 10:17 PM PST
  16.  Idina Menzel, John Travolta, 2015 Academy Awards Oscars

    16 Burning Questions We Still Have About the 2015 Oscars

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 10:09 PM PST
  17. Mo'Nique

    Mo'Nique Says Roles in Empire and The Butler ''Just Went Away'': Lee Daniels Told Me I've Been ''Blackballed''

    Wed., Feb. 18, 2015 3:17 PM PST
  18. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Returning to TV With Queen Sugar From Selma's Ava DuVernay

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 11:28 AM PST
  19. Oprah Winfrey

    Happy Birthday, Oprah! Beyoncé and BFF Gayle King Send Well Wishes—Check It Out!

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 10:53 AM PST
  20. Oprah Winfrey, Selma Cast

    Selma Cast, Including Oprah Winfrey, Joins March Honoring Martin Luther King Jr., Prays Together—See the Photos

    Mon., Jan. 19, 2015 9:18 AM PST
  21. Selma, Oprah Winfrey

    President Barack Obama Hosts Selma Screening at the White House: Oprah Winfrey, Common & More Attend

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 8:43 PM PST
  22. Ellen Show, Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Gushes Over Ellen DeGeneres' Selfie-Taking Skills and the Oscars Photo That ''Changed the Selfie World''

    Fri., Jan. 09, 2015 4:37 PM PST
  23. Gayle King, Instagram

    Oprah Winfrey and Gayle King Spend New Year's Eve in the Hospital—Find Out Why!

    Fri., Jan. 02, 2015 12:11 PM PST
  24. Selma, Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey Opens Up About Her Violent Scene in Selma—Watch Now

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  25. Oprah Winfrey, Michael Sam

    Michael Sam Says "Very Few" Gay NFL Players Have Reached Out to Him, but "There's a Lot of Us Out There"

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 4:56 PM PST
Most Read
Kylie Jenner
New Pics
Hightail It
MORE PHOTOS
Why The Mindy Project Should Be Saved Immediately
MORE TV NEWS
Belles of the (Met) Ball!
More Fashion & Beauty