BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(212)Results
  1. Oprah, Richard Pryor Movie, Instagram

    Oprah Winfrey Shares First Photo of Richard Pryor Biopic Rehearsals With Lee Daniels and Mike Epps

    Tue., Aug. 26, 2014 3:42 PM PDT
  2. Oprah, Garden, Instagram

    Who's in Charge of the Cooking: Oprah Winfrey or Stedman Graham? Watch This Video Now to Find Out!

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 11:55 AM PDT
  3. Oprah Winfrey, O, Oprah Magazine

    Oprah Winfrey Looks Stunning in O, The Oprah Magazine's September Makeover Issue—See the Pics!

    Mon., Aug. 04, 2014 10:44 AM PDT
  4. Nicole Richie, Oprah, Twitter

    Nicole Richie Tells Oprah Winfrey About the Easiest/Hardest Part of Being Married to Joel Madden

    Tue., Jul. 29, 2014 5:12 AM PDT
  5. D.B. Sweeney

    Who Is the Famous Actor Behind The Voice of the Oprah Winfrey Network—Find Out Now!

    Sun., Jun. 15, 2014 9:38 AM PDT
  6. Oprah Winfrey

    Maya Angelou Remembered at Memorial Service, Oprah Winfrey Delivers Emotional Speech—Watch Now

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 11:58 AM PDT
  7. Maya Angelou, Oprah

    Oprah Winfrey, Barack Obama and Bill Clinton Pay Tribute to Late Poet and Activist Maya Angelou

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 10:25 AM PDT
  8. Remember When

    Remember When... Tom Cruise Jumped on Oprah's Couch Because He Was in Love With Katie Holmes?

    Thu., May. 22, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  9. Michael Sam, Oprah

    Michael Sam Docu-Series Postponed by OWN Amid Concerns Show Might Prove a Distraction to St. Louis Rams

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 5:58 PM PDT
  10. Barbara Walters, The View, Final Episode

    Oprah Winfrey Talks Barbara Walters' Legacy; Former View Host Gets Teary Eyed While Talking About Her Final Show

    Fri., May. 16, 2014 2:43 PM PDT
  11. Justin Timberlake, Oprah's Master Class

    Justin Timberlake: Leaving 'N Sync Was "One of the Best/Worst Things That I Have Ever Done"

    Mon., May. 12, 2014 3:49 PM PDT
  12. Oprah, O Magazine

    Oprah Winfrey Shows Off Her Sizzling Curves at 60 on Front—and Back!—of O Magazine

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 3:35 PM PDT
  13. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey's Original Audition Tape Surfaces—Watch The Oprah Winfrey Show Host Circa 1983!

    Wed., May. 07, 2014 4:57 AM PDT
  14. Oprah Winfrey

    Oprah Winfrey "in Discussions" to Buy Los Angeles Clippers—Get the Details!

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 1:59 PM PDT
  15. Oprah Winfrey, Donald Sterling

    Oprah Winfrey Slams Clippers Owner Donald Sterling and His “Plantation Mentality"

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 9:51 AM PDT
  16. Lindsay Lohan, Chatty Man

    Lindsay Lohan Pole Dances and Talks Rehab, Oprah and "Really Scary" OWN Documentary

    Fri., Apr. 25, 2014 10:04 AM PDT
  17. Oprah Winfrey, Pharrell Williams

    Pharrell Cries "Happy" Tears During Oprah Winfrey Interview—Watch the Emotional Clip!

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 8:20 PM PDT
  18. Oprah

    You Have to Watch How Oprah Winfrey Celebrates National Pet Day!

    Fri., Apr. 11, 2014 12:12 PM PDT
  19. David Letterman, Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan and David Letterman Call Oprah Winfrey, Joke About Scientology—Watch Now!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 11:55 AM PDT
  20. Oprah Winfrey, O Magazine

    Oprah Winfrey Strikes a Sultry Pose at Age 60, Reveals Best and Worst Parts of Aging

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 8:50 AM PDT
  21. Dina Lohan

    Dina Lohan Feared Lindsay Would Die, Tells Oprah She's Still "Nervous" About Daughter's Future—Watch Now!

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 1:24 PM PDT
  22. Oprah Winfrey, Miley Cyrus

    Oprah's Not Alone! Miley Cyrus, Kanye West, Jay Z and More Celebs With College Classes About Them

    Fri., Mar. 28, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  23. Oprah, Garden, Instagram

    Oprah Winfrey's Bountiful Garden: Take a Peek at Her Best Harvests!

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 3:58 PM PDT
  24. Oprah Winfrey, SAG Awards

    Oprah Announces Fall Tour, Asks Fans to Join Her in 2-Day Transformational Weekend

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 10:26 AM PDT
  25. Oprah Winfrey Twitter

    Oprah Announces Partnership With Starbucks, Introduces Chai Tea Line at Shareholder's Meeting

    Wed., Mar. 19, 2014 1:30 PM PDT