HOT TOPICS/

 News

(112 Results)
  1. Jordana Brewster

    Everything You Need to Know About Clarifying Shampoo—and Why You Need to Use It Now

    Tue., Apr. 07, 2015 3:20 PM PDT
  2. Olivia Munn, Trevor Noah

    Daily Show Alum Olivia Munn to New Host Trevor Noah: "Don't Let the Haters Stop You"

    Fri., Apr. 03, 2015 4:10 PM PDT
  3. Kristin Cavallari, Olivia Munn, Kyle Long

    Kristin Cavallari Calls Out NFL Player Kyle Long After He Says Olivia Munn Is Hotter Than She Is—Read the Tweets!

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 6:05 PM PST
  4. Who Wore it Better Logo

    E! Special: Who Wore It Better

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 5:35 PM PST
  5. Marc Malkin, Instagram

    Independent Spirit Awards: 5 Things You Didn't See on TV, Plus a Full List of Winners

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 10:57 AM PST
  6. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn and Aaron Rodgers Look "Completely Smitten With Each Other" During Pre-Oscars Party

    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 3:01 PM PST
  7. Pantene, BTS

    2015 Oscars Trend Predictions: Nikki Lee & Marc Mena Go Hair to Hair

    Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 3:00 PM PST
  8. Style Collective, Get to Know, Candice Kumai

    Skin Care Commandments: 7 Habits for a Healthier Glow

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 5:00 PM PST
  9. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Opens Up About Her Hunky NFL Boyfriend Aaron Rodgers: So Sexy Watching Him Dominate on the Football Field

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 10:57 AM PST
  10. Amy Adams

    How to Elevate a Ponytail to Red Carpet Status

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 6:44 PM PST
  11. Aaron Sorkin, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Had Aaron Sorkin's Support in Refusing to "Take the Girly Route" With Her Newsroom Character

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 12:55 PM PST
  12. Olivia Munn, Puppy, Instagram

    Olivia Munn's Puppy Buries Himself in Her Cleavage—Can You Blame Him? See the Pics!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 12:22 PM PST
  13. Olivia Munn, Popular Mechanics

    Olivia Munn Flaunts Major Cleavage for Popular Mechanics—See the Sexy Pics!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 10:15 AM PST
  14. Olivia Munn, WWHL

    Is Olivia Munn Aaron Rodgers' Good Luck Charm? Are They Superstitious About Having Sex on Game Day?

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  15. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Reveals How She and Aaron Rodgers Make Their Relationship Work—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 1:56 PM PST
  16. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Aaron Rodgers Gives Olivia Munn a Special Ring!

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 11:25 AM PDT
  17. Olivia Munn, Aaron Rodgers

    Olivia Munn and Aaron Rodgers Send Autographed Jersey to Packers Fan—Watch His Priceless Reaction!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 4:01 PM PDT
  18. Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn's Half Vest, Half Shirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  19. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Brings Aaron Rodgers as Her Date to Deliver Us From Evil Screening—See the Cute Pics!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 5:16 AM PDT
  20. Olivia Munn, Aaron Rodgers

    Aaron Rodgers Opens Up for the First Time About Dating Olivia Munn in ESPN Interview

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 2:10 PM PDT
  21. Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Gives Hilarious Tour of Her Chic L.A. House—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  22. Olivia Munn, Aaron Rodgers

    PDA of the Day: Olivia Munn and NFL Quarterback Aaron Rodgers Can't Keep Their Hands Off Each Other!

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  23. Olivia Munn, Friend

    Olivia Munn Steps Out With a Male Pal After Aaron Rodgers Dating Revelation

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 10:52 AM PDT
  24. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Dating NFL Quarterback Aaron Rodgers

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 2:28 PM PDT
  25. Mireille Enos, Joel Kinnaman

    Joel Kinnaman Back to Work on The Killing, All Smiles With Pregnant Costar Mireille Enos After Olivia Munn Breakup

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 6:17 PM PDT