BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(109)Results
  1. Who Wore it Better Logo

    E! Special: Who Wore It Better

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 5:35 PM PST
  2. Marc Malkin, Instagram

    Independent Spirit Awards: 5 Things You Didn't See on TV, Plus a Full List of Winners

    Sun., Feb. 22, 2015 10:57 AM PST
  3. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn and Aaron Rodgers Look "Completely Smitten With Each Other" During Pre-Oscars Party

    Sat., Feb. 21, 2015 3:01 PM PST
  4. Pantene, BTS

    2015 Oscars Trend Predictions: Nikki Lee & Marc Mena Go Hair to Hair

    Mon., Feb. 16, 2015 3:00 PM PST
  5. Style Collective, Get to Know, Candice Kumai

    Skin Care Commandments: 7 Habits for a Healthier Glow

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 5:00 PM PST
  6. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Opens Up About Her Hunky NFL Boyfriend Aaron Rodgers: So Sexy Watching Him Dominate on the Football Field

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 10:57 AM PST
  7. Amy Adams

    How to Elevate a Ponytail to Red Carpet Status

    Wed., Jan. 21, 2015 6:44 PM PST
  8. Aaron Sorkin, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Had Aaron Sorkin's Support in Refusing to "Take the Girly Route" With Her Newsroom Character

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 12:55 PM PST
  9. Olivia Munn, Puppy, Instagram

    Olivia Munn's Puppy Buries Himself in Her Cleavage—Can You Blame Him? See the Pics!

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 12:22 PM PST
  10. Olivia Munn, Popular Mechanics

    Olivia Munn Flaunts Major Cleavage for Popular Mechanics—See the Sexy Pics!

    Tue., Dec. 30, 2014 10:15 AM PST
  11. Olivia Munn, WWHL

    Is Olivia Munn Aaron Rodgers' Good Luck Charm? Are They Superstitious About Having Sex on Game Day?

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  12. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Reveals How She and Aaron Rodgers Make Their Relationship Work—Watch Now!

    Wed., Nov. 05, 2014 1:56 PM PST
  13. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Aaron Rodgers Gives Olivia Munn a Special Ring!

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 11:25 AM PDT
  14. Olivia Munn, Aaron Rodgers

    Olivia Munn and Aaron Rodgers Send Autographed Jersey to Packers Fan—Watch His Priceless Reaction!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 4:01 PM PDT
  15. Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn's Half Vest, Half Shirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 3:00 PM PDT
  16. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Brings Aaron Rodgers as Her Date to Deliver Us From Evil Screening—See the Cute Pics!

    Wed., Jun. 25, 2014 5:16 AM PDT
  17. Olivia Munn, Aaron Rodgers

    Aaron Rodgers Opens Up for the First Time About Dating Olivia Munn in ESPN Interview

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 2:10 PM PDT
  18. Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Gives Hilarious Tour of Her Chic L.A. House—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  19. Olivia Munn, Aaron Rodgers

    PDA of the Day: Olivia Munn and NFL Quarterback Aaron Rodgers Can't Keep Their Hands Off Each Other!

    Sat., Jun. 07, 2014 10:09 AM PDT
  20. Olivia Munn, Friend

    Olivia Munn Steps Out With a Male Pal After Aaron Rodgers Dating Revelation

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 10:52 AM PDT
  21. Aaron Rodgers, Olivia Munn

    Olivia Munn Dating NFL Quarterback Aaron Rodgers

    Wed., May. 14, 2014 2:28 PM PDT
  22. Mireille Enos, Joel Kinnaman

    Joel Kinnaman Back to Work on The Killing, All Smiles With Pregnant Costar Mireille Enos After Olivia Munn Breakup

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 6:17 PM PDT
  23. Olivia munn, Joel Kinnaman

    Olivia Munn and Joel Kinnaman Break Up

    Wed., Apr. 30, 2014 5:39 AM PDT
  24. Olivia Munn, Allure embargoed until 4/22/14

    Olivia Munn Covers Allure, Talks Awkward Beauty Habits, Body Image & More

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 9:01 PM PDT
  25. Olivia Munn, Proactiv

    Olivia Munn Named the Face of Proactiv: "I Haven't Had a Breakout Again"

    Thu., Mar. 20, 2014 11:00 AM PDT