BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(51)Results
  1. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder, Cat, Instagram

    Nikki Reed and Ian Somerhalder Adopt a Kitten—Meet Their New "Family" Member!

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 10:23 AM PDT
  2. Ian Somerhalder, Instagram

    Ian Somerhalder Gushes Over Girlfriend Nikki Reed in Sweet Snapshot: "You Amaze Me"

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  3. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed "Crazy for Each Other," Adorable Couple Still Going Strong

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 4:41 PM PDT
  4. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder, PDA

    Ian Somerhalder Defends "Compassionate and Beautiful" Nikki Reed Against Mean Instagram Trolls

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 9:35 AM PDT
  5. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Spotted Getting Cozy at Charity Event—Get the Details!

    Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 1:58 PM PDT
  6. Creative Arts Emmy Awards, Ian Somerhalder

    Ian Somerhalder Opens Up About Life With Rumored Girlfriend Nikki Reed: "I Couldn’t Be Happier If I Tried"

    Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 7:20 PM PDT
  7. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, Jennifer Garner and More Celebs Who Love Farmers Markets—See All the Fresh Pics!

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 12:14 PM PDT
  8. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, Teen Choice Awards

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Reunite at 2014 Teen Choice Awards—Get the Details!

    Sun., Aug. 10, 2014 5:58 PM PDT
  9. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Best of Summer: Hottest Couples Tournament—and the Winners Are...

    Fri., Aug. 08, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  10. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Nikki Reed and Ian Somerhalder Take Their Dogs for a Run in Los Angeles

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 7:38 PM PDT
  11. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, Mila Kunis, Ashton Kutcher

    Best of Summer: Hottest Couples Tournament Final Round—Vote to Decide Who Will Be King & Queen!

    Thu., Aug. 07, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  12. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, Instagram

    Getting Serious! Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Adopt a "Big Baby Boy"—Get the Scoop!

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 9:08 AM PDT
  13.  Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Enjoy Dinner Date Together in L.A.: See the Pic

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 1:27 PM PDT
  14. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Get Cozy, Kiss Passionately at Comic-Con Bash

    Sun., Jul. 27, 2014 11:24 AM PDT
  15. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, Nina Dobrev

    Ian Somerhalder Tweets Nikki Reed as Ex-Girlfriend Nina Dobrev Shares Inspirational Quotes

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 1:36 PM PDT
  16. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    New Couple Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Are "Smitten," "Love Spending Time Together," Says Source

    Tue., Jul. 22, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  17. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Are Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Dating? Duo Gets Cozy at L.A. Farmers' Market—See the Pics!

    Mon., Jul. 21, 2014 9:11 AM PDT
  18. Nikki Reed, Hair

    Nikki Reed Dyes Her Hair Blond Five Days After Filing for Divorce From Paul McDonald

    Tue., May. 27, 2014 9:12 AM PDT
  19. Nikki Reed

    Nikki Reed Takes Dogs for a Run and Refreshes Her Look Days After Filing for Divorce

    Fri., May. 23, 2014 5:52 PM PDT
  20. Paul McDonald, Nikki Reed

    Nikki Reed Files for Divorce From Paul McDonald

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 5:53 PM PDT
  21. Nikki Reed, Peter Facinelli

    Nikki Reed Reunites With Twilight Dad Peter Facinelli for a Motorcycle Ride

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 12:17 PM PDT
  22. Nikki Reed

    Nikki Reed Steps Out Post-Split from Husband Paul McDonald

    Sun., Mar. 30, 2014 3:17 PM PDT
  23. Paul McDonald, Nikki Reed

    Nikki Reed and Paul McDonald Split After Two Years of Marriage

    Sat., Mar. 29, 2014 7:52 AM PDT
  24. Nikki Reed, Julianne Hough

    Celeb Gym Buddies! Nikki Reed and Julianne Hough Smile After Workout; Minka Kelly and Mandy Moore Go Boxing

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:02 PM PDT
  25. Nikki Reed

    Hot Mess Alert! Nikki Reed Wore A Picnic Blanket to an Oscars Party

    Mon., Mar. 03, 2014 4:30 PM PST