BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(248)Results
  1. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder

    Nikki Reed Surprises Fiancé Ian Somerhalder—See What Was "the Best Thing to Come Home To!"

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 2:12 PM PST
  2. Nina Dobrev, Julianne Hough

    Nina Dobrev ''in Great Spirits'' After Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Engagement, Enjoys Girls Night Out With BFF Julianne Hough

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 5:01 PM PST
  3. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed's Friends Sophia Bush and Peter Facinelli ''So Happy'' Over Their Engagement: Watch Now!

    Tue., Jan. 20, 2015 12:41 PM PST
  4. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder, PDA

    Nikki Reed and Ian Somerhalder Are Engaged So We're Looking Back on Their Whirlwind Romance

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 12:23 PM PST
  5. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder

    Newly Engaged Nikki Reed: ''It's a New Chapter for Me''

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 4:30 PM PST
  6. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, PDA

    40 People Who Have a Lot of Emotions About Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed's Engagement

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 3:47 PM PST
  7. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder

    Nikki Reed and Ian Somerhalder Are Engaged After Six Months of Dating!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 2:10 PM PST
  8. Ian Somerhalder

    Nikki Reed Cheers as Ian Somerhalder Accepts ASPCA "Dog's Best Friend" Award—Watch Now!

    Thu., Jan. 15, 2015 12:36 PM PST
  9. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder

    Nikki Reed Dressed Ian Somerhalder for the Golden Globes—Plus, Get the Details on Their New Project Together!

    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 2:12 PM PST
  10. Nikki Reed, Paul McDonald

    Nikki Reed and Paul McDonald's Divorce Finalized, Actress Gets 3 Homes, Cars and the Couple's Dog

    Fri., Jan. 02, 2015 2:32 PM PST
  11. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, PDA

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Get Handsy at a Lakers Game—See the Pics!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 6:36 AM PST
  12. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder

    Nikki Reed and Her "Love" Ian Somerhalder Enjoy Romantic Christmas Vacation in the Mountains

    Sat., Dec. 27, 2014 1:35 PM PST
  13. Nikki Reed

    Guess What Nikki Reed is Doing for the Holidays

    Sat., Dec. 20, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  14. Joan Rivers

    Best of 2014: The Top Stories of the Year Are...

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 7:00 AM PST
  15. Ian Somerhalder, Neil Lane

    Ian Somerhalder Stops By Neil Lane—Was He Engagement Ring Shopping?!

    Thu., Dec. 11, 2014 4:38 PM PST
  16. Puppy Love

    Lady Gaga, Mariah Carey, Julianne Hough and More Celebs Have Some Serious Puppy Love—See All Their Adorable Pics!

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 5:42 PM PST
  17. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder & Nikki Reed Prove They're Still in Love at Night Out With Former President Bill Clinton

    Sun., Nov. 09, 2014 3:55 PM PST
  18. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Might Be the Cutest Couple on Instagram—See Their Latest Pic!

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 4:54 PM PDT
  19. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder, Cat, Instagram

    Nikki Reed and Ian Somerhalder Adopt a Kitten—Meet Their New "Family" Member!

    Thu., Oct. 16, 2014 10:23 AM PDT
  20. Ian Somerhalder, Instagram

    Ian Somerhalder Gushes Over Girlfriend Nikki Reed in Sweet Snapshot: "You Amaze Me"

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 3:30 PM PDT
  21. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed "Crazy for Each Other," Adorable Couple Still Going Strong

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 4:41 PM PDT
  22. Nikki Reed, Ian Somerhalder, PDA

    Ian Somerhalder Defends "Compassionate and Beautiful" Nikki Reed Against Mean Instagram Trolls

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 9:35 AM PDT
  23. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder and Nikki Reed Spotted Getting Cozy at Charity Event—Get the Details!

    Sat., Aug. 23, 2014 1:58 PM PDT
  24. Creative Arts Emmy Awards, Ian Somerhalder

    Ian Somerhalder Opens Up About Life With Rumored Girlfriend Nikki Reed: "I Couldn’t Be Happier If I Tried"

    Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 7:20 PM PDT
  25. Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed

    Ian Somerhalder, Nikki Reed, Jennifer Garner and More Celebs Who Love Farmers Markets—See All the Fresh Pics!

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 12:14 PM PDT