BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(31)Results
  1. Samulel L. Jackson

    Samuel L. Jackson Is the "Karaoke King", Sings "Show Me Love"

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 9:07 AM PDT
  2. Nicole Scherzinger, Instagram

    Nicole Scherzinger Shows Off Her Bikini Body

    Tue., Sep. 02, 2014 7:10 AM PDT
  3. ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Tom Cruise, Nicole Scherzinger, Ashton Kutcher and Emily Blunt Accept the ALS Ice Bucket Challenge!

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 4:38 AM PDT
  4. Total Divas, WWE SummerSlam Gallery

    WWE's SummerSlam: The Top 7 Things We're Excited to See During Wrestling's Big Night

    Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 10:05 AM PDT
  5. Nicole Scherzinger, British Cosmopolitan

    Nicole Scherzinger Reveals "Paralyzing" Battle With Bulimia: "It Was Such a Dark Time for Me"

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 4:49 PM PDT
  6. Lewis Hamilton, Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger and Lewis Hamilton Celebrate 6-Year Anniversary in Italy and New York—See the Cute Pics!

    Mon., Jun. 23, 2014 8:40 PM PDT
  7. Nicole Scherzinger, Louis Hamilton

    Nicole Scherzinger Cheers on Lewis Hamilton in Bahrain—See the Pair's Cute PDA!

    Wed., Apr. 09, 2014 3:32 PM PDT
  8. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Reveals His (Partial) Celebrity Sex List, Talks About the First Time Doing It With Mariah Carey

    Thu., Mar. 27, 2014 11:07 AM PDT
  9. Lewis Hamilton, Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger and Lewis Hamilton Back On? Racer and His "Wifey" Visit Sistine Chapel Together

    Wed., Mar. 12, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  10. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Serves Up Some Serious Cleavage at Brit Awards Afterparty—See the Eye-Popping Pic!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 12:52 PM PST
  11. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Might Leave The X Factor U.K., Cheryl Cole in Talks to Return as a Judge

    Thu., Feb. 13, 2014 6:39 AM PST
  12. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Rocks Two Sexy Cutouts: Which One Is Hotter?

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 5:00 PM PST
  13. Nicole Scherzinger, Lewis Hamilton

    Nicole Scherzinger and Ex Lewis Hamilton Spotted Together in L.A.—Are They Back On Again?

    Thu., Jan. 09, 2014 2:57 PM PST
  14. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Reportedly Signs $4.5 Million Recording Deal

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 9:32 AM PST
  15. Nicole Scherzinger, Lewis Hamilton

    Nicole Scherzinger Rejected Lewis Hamilton's Proposal, but Will She Say Yes to His Second Attempt?

    Fri., Dec. 06, 2013 1:50 PM PST
  16. Christina Aguilera, American Music Awards

    Christina Aguilera, Lady Gaga and More Make the Fashion Police List of Celeb 180s to Be Thankful For!

    Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 10:17 AM PST
  17. Nicole Scherzinger

    Style 180! Nicole Scherzinger: Fully Covered and Just as Hot!

    Wed., Nov. 20, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  18. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Rocks a Skintight, Side-Slit, Catsuit!

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 1:00 PM PST
  19. Lewis Hamilton, Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Is "Just Friends" With Lewis Hamilton, Hints They Could Get Back Together

    Wed., Nov. 13, 2013 5:32 AM PST
  20. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Goes Without Underwear in Skintight Cutout Bodysuit

    Tue., Nov. 12, 2013 3:42 PM PST
  21. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Bares Almost All of Her Belly

    Wed., Oct. 23, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  22. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Shows Off Hot Bikini Body on The X Factor U.K.—See the Pic!

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 11:12 AM PDT
  23. Naya Rivera, Nicole Scherzinger

    Bitch Stole My Look! Naya Rivera vs. Nicole Scherzinger in Three Floor

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 3:00 PM PDT
  24. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Graciously Posts Sexy Bikini Pics of Herself From Hawaii

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 1:50 PM PDT
  25. Nicole Scherzinger

    Nicole Scherzinger Flaunts Sexy Figure as Lewis Hamilton Reconciliation Rumors Swirl

    Mon., Aug. 12, 2013 10:32 AM PDT