BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(84)Results
  1. Nick Jonas, Chains

    Nick Jonas Releases New Single ''Chains,'' Talks About Being ''Trapped in a Love That Is Kind of Doomed"

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 11:57 AM PDT
  2. Nick Jonas, Dylan Penn

    Nick Jonas Gets "Steamy" With Dylan Penn

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 11:50 AM PDT
  3. Rita Ora, Nick Jonas

    Rita Ora Denies Ever Dating Nick Jonas, but Claims He Had a Crush on Her

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  4. Jared Leto, Instagram

    Nick Jonas' Crazy Big Biceps, Jared Leto Shirtless, Zachary Quinto's Skinny-Dipping & More Hunky News!

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 1:25 PM PDT
  5. Nick Jonas, Paul Rudd, Shirtless

    Paul Rudd, Nick Jonas and Andy Cohen Are Surprisingly Buff, but They're Not the Only Ones—See the Pics!

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  6. Careful What You Wish For

    Nick Jonas: "He's Very Mature for His Age," Says Sexy Co-Star Isabel Lucas

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  7. Kevin Jonas, Danielle Jonas, Alena Rose

    Nick Jonas "So Excited" to Be an Uncle to Alena Rose, Brother Kevin Jonas "Loves" Fatherhood

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 9:43 AM PST
  8. Demi Lovato, Chelsea Lately

    Demi Lovato Picks the Cutest Member of the Jonas Brothers Family on Chelsea Lately

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 4:30 AM PST
  9. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Calls Being an Uncle "Amazing," Shares First Photo of Him Holding Baby Niece Alena Rose

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 5:01 PM PST
  10. Demi Lovato, Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Is Demi Lovato's Musical and Creative Director for the Neon Lights Tour

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 11:51 AM PST
  11. Nick Jonas, Olivia Culpo

    Nick Jonas and Girlfriend Olivia Culpo Attend Wedding in Hawaii

    Sun., Jan. 05, 2014 5:22 PM PST
  12. Nick Jonas, Olivia Culpo

    Nick Jonas and Olivia Culpo Hold Hands While Celebrating New Year's in Mammoth

    Fri., Jan. 03, 2014 8:54 AM PST
  13. Olivia Culpo, Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas and Olivia Culpo Celebrate New Year's Eve—Get All the Details!

    Thu., Jan. 02, 2014 1:23 PM PST
  14. Nick Jonas, Olivia Culpo

    Nick Jonas and Olivia Culpo Pack on the PDA While Filming Music Video

    Sun., Dec. 22, 2013 5:18 PM PST
  15. Nick Jonas, Joe Jonas, Kissmas

    Nick and Joe Jonas Perform at Kissmas Bash 2013 Without Brother Kevin

    Fri., Dec. 13, 2013 6:20 PM PST
  16. Nick Jonas, Kevin Jonas, Joe Jonas, Jonas Brothers

    Jonas Brothers Release Final Five Songs—Listen to All of Them Now!

    Wed., Nov. 27, 2013 9:30 AM PST
  17. Miley Cyrus, Bambi Awards

    Miley Cyrus Is Almost 21: How Kristen Stewart, Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez & More Celebrated Their Milestone Birthdays

    Thu., Nov. 21, 2013 3:18 PM PST
  18. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Buys Stunning Hollywood Hills Mansion for $3.2 Million—See the Pics!

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 11:28 AM PST
  19. Kevin Jonas

    Kevin Jonas Makes First Public Appearance Since the Jonas Brothers Breakup at TeenNick Halo Awards

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 9:16 AM PST
  20. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Talks About the Jonas Brothers: "They're Happy and I Support Them"

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 1:52 PM PST
  21. Nick Jonas Instagram

    Jonas Brothers Perform in Mexico Without Kevin Jonas After Band Breaks Up—All the Details

    Thu., Nov. 14, 2013 11:30 AM PST
  22. Nick Jonas, Olivia Culpo, Instagram

    Olivia Culpo Gushes Over "Very Special" Beau Nick Jonas: "I Can't Wait to Start This New Chapter With You"

    Mon., Nov. 11, 2013 12:35 PM PST
  23. Alicia Quarles, Nick Jonas, Olivia Culpo

    Nick Jonas Joins Olivia Culpo in Moscow: She's "Obviously Someone I Care a Lot About"

    Wed., Nov. 06, 2013 8:00 PM PST
  24. Kevin Jonas, Instagram

    Kevin Jonas Turns 26, Gets "Happy Birthday" Wishes From Brother Nick and Wife Danielle

    Tue., Nov. 05, 2013 4:41 PM PST
  25. Nick Jonas, Fans, Instagram

    Nick Jonas Performs First Solo Show Since Jonas Brothers Break-Up, Goes Shirtless in Careful What You Wish For Teaser

    Mon., Nov. 04, 2013 12:29 PM PST