BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(269)Results
  1. Nick Jonas, Kanye West

    Nick Jonas Covers Kanye West's "Only One" (and It Might Be Better Than the Original)—Listen Now!

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 8:37 AM PST
  2. Nick Jonas, Nickelodeon Kids Choice Awards

    2015 Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Awards Honor Nick Jonas, Meryl Streep: See the Complete List of Nominees!

    Fri., Feb. 20, 2015 11:00 AM PST
  3. Nick Jonas, Instagram

    Nick Jonas Set to Host Nickelodeon's Kids' Choice Awards and He's Already This Close to Getting Slimed!

    Wed., Feb. 11, 2015 7:58 PM PST
  4. Best Dresses Men, Grammy Awards

    Best Dressed Fellas at the 2015 Grammys– John Legend, Nick Jonas & More!

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 8:04 PM PST
  5. Kim Kardashian, Grammy Awards, Couples

    Best of the 2015 Grammys GlamCam 360: Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, Iggy Azalea and More!

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 6:09 PM PST
  6. Olivia Culpo, Nick Jonas, Grammy Awards

    Nick Jonas' Response About Valentine's Day Plans Made Our Hearts Melt

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 3:55 PM PST
  7. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Kim Kardashian Looks Like a Red Mermaid Princess, Smiles With Kanye West at Pre-Grammys Brunch—See the Photos!

    Sun., Feb. 08, 2015 9:17 AM PST
  8. Olivia Culpo

    Nick Jonas Serenades Olivia Culpo "All the Time," So What's in Store for Valentine's Day? Watch Now!

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 1:51 PM PST
  9. Miley Cyrus, Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Talks Ex-Girlfriend Miley Cyrus and Raps to Sir Mix-a-Lot's ''Baby Got Back''—Watch Now!

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 4:43 PM PST
  10. Nick Jonas

    The Road From Camp Rock to Crotch-Grabbing: A Look Back at Nick Jonas' Career

    Mon., Feb. 02, 2015 7:00 AM PST
  11. Nick Jonas, Flaunt

    Nick Jonas Didn't Just Grab His Crotch in That Sexy Spread—His Abs and Butt Got Some Lovin', Too!

    Fri., Jan. 30, 2015 10:06 AM PST
  12. Nick Jonas, Olivia Culpo

    Nick Jonas: Olivia Culpo "Thought I Was Going to Propose" During 2014 Miss Universe Pageant Performance

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 8:13 AM PST
  13. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Is Joining the Already Awesome Cast of Fox's Scream Queens

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 6:30 PM PST
  14. Olivia Culpo, Nick Jonas, Instagram

    Olivia Culpo's Revealing Dress May Not Make the Miss Universe Contestants Feel Jealous After All—Take a Look!

    Sun., Jan. 25, 2015 6:24 PM PST
  15. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Grabs His Crotch for the 1,000th Time, Talks About Smoking Weed as a Teenager

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 9:52 AM PST
  16. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Plays F--k, Marry, Kill With Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez

    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 11:12 AM PST
  17. Nicke Jonas, Kode Magazine

    Nick Jonas Reacts to Being Called a Heartthrob, Sadly Tells Fans He's Keeping His Shirt On in 2015

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 12:35 PM PST
  18. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Channels Classic Big FAO Schwarz Scene, Plays "Jealous"—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 6:17 AM PST
  19. Nick Jonas, Details Magazine

    Nick Jonas Says, "Sex Is a Healthy Part of Life"—But He Doesn't Make Love to His Own Music

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 4:44 PM PST
  20. Nick Jonas, American Music Awards 2014

    Nick Jonas Reveals What His Dad Thought of the Sexy Crotch-Grabbing Flaunt Shoot (and It's Hilarious!)

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 5:13 PM PST
  21. Nick Jonas, Wendy Williams

    Nick Jonas Confirms He's No Longer a Virgin: "I'm an Adult"

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 10:26 AM PST
  22. Nick Jonas, Yahoo Style

    Nick Jonas Defends Kim Kardashian's "Beautiful" Booty, Admits That He's a Butt Man!

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 5:24 PM PST
  23. Nick Jonas, Subway

    Nick Jonas Plays the Guitar in NYC Subway Station: See a Pic of His Surprise Performance!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 9:51 AM PST
  24. Joe Jonas, Instagram

    Alyssa Milano and Lorde Weigh In on Kim Kardashian's Booty Cover—but Joe & Nick Jonas Win With This Gem!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:36 PM PST
  25. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Wants Fans to Have Sex to His Music, Explains Why He Really Grabbed His "Junk"

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 6:38 PM PST