BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(93)Results
  1. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas No Longer Wearing His Purity Ring

    Wed., Sep. 17, 2014 7:00 AM PDT
  2. Jonas Instagram

    Nick Jonas Turns 22, Gets Birthday Wishes From Family Ahead of "Jealous" Music Video Release

    Tue., Sep. 16, 2014 4:45 PM PDT
  3. Nick Jonas, Shirtless, Instagram

    Nick Jonas Is Officially a Model: Here Are 11 Pics That Prove He's Got the Hottest Body Around!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 4:44 PM PDT
  4. Nick Jonas Instagram

    Nick Jonas' Sexy Striptease at NYC Gay Club: Watch Singer Show Off His Abs and Hot Body!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  5. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Visits Children's Hospital, Sings for Sick Kids: See the Sweet Pics!

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:22 PM PDT
  6. Nick Jonas, Olivia Culpo

    Nick Jonas: Don't Look at My Girlfriend's Ass, New Song Inspired by My Own Jealousy

    Mon., Aug. 25, 2014 7:32 AM PDT
  7. Nick Jonas, E! News

    Nick Jonas Admits Next Single "Jealous" Is About Real Life, Talks Packing on Muscle for TV and Working With Dylan Penn

    Fri., Aug. 22, 2014 6:50 PM PDT
  8. Gwyneth Paltrow, Instagram, Ice Bucket Challenge

    Literal Coldplay! Gwyneth Paltrow Takes the Ice Bucket Challenge in a Bikini, Nominates Chris Martin!

    Wed., Aug. 20, 2014 5:26 PM PDT
  9. Demi Lovato

    Demi Lovato Talks Mental Illness Struggles, Her Biggest Celeb Inspiration and Collaborating With "Super-Buff" Nick Jonas

    Mon., Aug. 18, 2014 4:24 PM PDT
  10. Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas

    Joe Jonas Celebrates Birthday in Las Vegas With Nick Jonas and Olivia Culpo—See the Party Pics!

    Sun., Aug. 17, 2014 5:45 PM PDT
  11. Nick Jonas, HFPA

    Nick Jonas Teases Next Single "Jealous," Says His Brothers Are Really ''Supportive'' of His New Music

    Fri., Aug. 15, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  12. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas' Impressive Bulge Joins Growing List of Hunky Hollywood Crotch Shots: See the Pic!

    Wed., Aug. 13, 2014 4:19 PM PDT
  13. Kingdom, Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Talks About His Buff, Bulging Body: "I Wanted to Look Like an Animal!"

    Sat., Aug. 02, 2014 6:10 AM PDT
  14. Kingdom, Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas and Matt Lauria Strip Down to Fight Dirty in New Kingdom Trailer

    Thu., Jul. 31, 2014 4:52 PM PDT
  15. Demi Lovato, Nick Jonas

    It's Official! Demi Lovato to Appear on Nick Jonas' New Album!

    Wed., Jul. 30, 2014 3:00 AM PDT
  16. Nick Jonas, Chains

    Nick Jonas Releases New Single ''Chains,'' Talks About Being ''Trapped in a Love That Is Kind of Doomed"

    Thu., Jul. 24, 2014 11:57 AM PDT
  17. Nick Jonas, Dylan Penn

    Nick Jonas Gets "Steamy" With Dylan Penn

    Tue., Jul. 01, 2014 11:50 AM PDT
  18. Rita Ora, Nick Jonas

    Rita Ora Denies Ever Dating Nick Jonas, but Claims He Had a Crush on Her

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 12:55 PM PDT
  19. Jared Leto, Instagram

    Nick Jonas' Crazy Big Biceps, Jared Leto Shirtless, Zachary Quinto's Skinny-Dipping & More Hunky News!

    Mon., Apr. 21, 2014 1:25 PM PDT
  20. Nick Jonas, Paul Rudd, Shirtless

    Paul Rudd, Nick Jonas and Andy Cohen Are Surprisingly Buff, but They're Not the Only Ones—See the Pics!

    Tue., Apr. 15, 2014 4:22 PM PDT
  21. Careful What You Wish For

    Nick Jonas: "He's Very Mature for His Age," Says Sexy Co-Star Isabel Lucas

    Thu., Apr. 03, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  22. Kevin Jonas, Danielle Jonas, Alena Rose

    Nick Jonas "So Excited" to Be an Uncle to Alena Rose, Brother Kevin Jonas "Loves" Fatherhood

    Wed., Feb. 26, 2014 9:43 AM PST
  23. Demi Lovato, Chelsea Lately

    Demi Lovato Picks the Cutest Member of the Jonas Brothers Family on Chelsea Lately

    Fri., Feb. 14, 2014 4:30 AM PST
  24. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Calls Being an Uncle "Amazing," Shares First Photo of Him Holding Baby Niece Alena Rose

    Thu., Feb. 06, 2014 5:01 PM PST
  25. Demi Lovato, Joe Jonas, Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Is Demi Lovato's Musical and Creative Director for the Neon Lights Tour

    Tue., Feb. 04, 2014 11:51 AM PST