BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(257)Results
  1. Nick Jonas, Olivia Culpo

    Nick Jonas: Olivia Culpo "Thought I Was Going to Propose" During 2014 Miss Universe Pageant Performance

    Thu., Jan. 29, 2015 8:13 AM PST
  2. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Is Joining the Already Awesome Cast of Fox's Scream Queens

    Mon., Jan. 26, 2015 6:30 PM PST
  3. Olivia Culpo, Nick Jonas, Instagram

    Olivia Culpo's Revealing Dress May Not Make the Miss Universe Contestants Feel Jealous After All—Take a Look!

    Sun., Jan. 25, 2015 6:24 PM PST
  4. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Grabs His Crotch for the 1,000th Time, Talks About Smoking Weed as a Teenager

    Thu., Jan. 22, 2015 9:52 AM PST
  5. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Plays F--k, Marry, Kill With Miley Cyrus, Demi Lovato and Selena Gomez

    Mon., Jan. 12, 2015 11:12 AM PST
  6. Nicke Jonas, Kode Magazine

    Nick Jonas Reacts to Being Called a Heartthrob, Sadly Tells Fans He's Keeping His Shirt On in 2015

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 12:35 PM PST
  7. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Channels Classic Big FAO Schwarz Scene, Plays "Jealous"—Watch the Video!

    Thu., Dec. 18, 2014 6:17 AM PST
  8. Nick Jonas, Details Magazine

    Nick Jonas Says, "Sex Is a Healthy Part of Life"—But He Doesn't Make Love to His Own Music

    Wed., Dec. 10, 2014 4:44 PM PST
  9. Nick Jonas, American Music Awards 2014

    Nick Jonas Reveals What His Dad Thought of the Sexy Crotch-Grabbing Flaunt Shoot (and It's Hilarious!)

    Sun., Nov. 23, 2014 5:13 PM PST
  10. Nick Jonas, Wendy Williams

    Nick Jonas Confirms He's No Longer a Virgin: "I'm an Adult"

    Thu., Nov. 20, 2014 10:26 AM PST
  11. Nick Jonas, Yahoo Style

    Nick Jonas Defends Kim Kardashian's "Beautiful" Booty, Admits That He's a Butt Man!

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 5:24 PM PST
  12. Nick Jonas, Subway

    Nick Jonas Plays the Guitar in NYC Subway Station: See a Pic of His Surprise Performance!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 9:51 AM PST
  13. Joe Jonas, Instagram

    Alyssa Milano and Lorde Weigh In on Kim Kardashian's Booty Cover—but Joe & Nick Jonas Win With This Gem!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 2:36 PM PST
  14. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Wants Fans to Have Sex to His Music, Explains Why He Really Grabbed His "Junk"

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 6:38 PM PST
  15. Nick Jonas, Yahoo Style

    Nick Jonas Thinks the Journey From Tween Star to Serious Artist "Is Very Different for Men and Women"

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 5:00 AM PST
  16. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Talks Candidly About Sex, Tells Fans It's Simply an "Important Part of a Healthy Life"

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 10:30 AM PST
  17. Nick Jonas, Flaunt

    Nick Jonas Teaches Us Perfect Crotch Grabbing in Ridiculous Tutorial Video: Watch Now!

    Thu., Nov. 06, 2014 4:44 PM PST
  18. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Plays "Guess the Bulge" With Zac Efron, Justin Bieber and Harry Styles—Watch Now!

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 6:55 AM PDT
  19. Nick Jonas, Details Magazine

    Nick Jonas Poses Shirtless Again, Reveals How He Obtained Rock-Hard "Hulk-ish" Body—See the Photos!

    Thu., Oct. 23, 2014 11:21 AM PDT
  20. Kingdom

    Why You Don't Need to Like MMA Fighting to Love DirecTV's Kingdom

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 1:30 PM PDT
  21. Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Reads Fifty Shades of Grey Sex Scene Out Loud—Watch Now!

    Wed., Oct. 08, 2014 10:25 AM PDT
  22. Angel Haze, Nick Jonas

    Nick Jonas Premieres New Single "Numb" Featuring Rapper Angel Haze—Listen Now!

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 5:21 PM PDT
  23. Nick Jonas, Flaunt

    Nick Jonas Says "Never Say Never" to Full-Frontal Nudity! Plus, More on His Kingdom Nakedness

    Fri., Oct. 03, 2014 6:15 AM PDT
  24. Nick Jonas, Flaunt

    Nick Jonas Reveals His Celeb ''Man Crush'' (and It's a Hot One!)

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  25. Nick Jonas, Flaunt

    Nick Jonas Channels Marky Mark, Wears Tight Undies and Grabs Crotch in Shirtless Flaunt Pics

    Thu., Oct. 02, 2014 8:40 AM PDT