BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(75)Results
  1. Anne Hathaway, MET Gala

    From Anne Hathaway to Katy Perry: Relive 2013 Met Gala's Most Talked-About Looks

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 2:27 PM PDT
  2. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Talks Renewing Vows With Mariah Carey at Disneyland: "We Both Like to Dress Up"

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 8:18 PM PDT
  3. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon's "Beautiful" Disneyland Vow Renewal: Find Out How Much It Cost!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  4. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey Is Nick Cannon's Princess as Couple Celebrate Their Fifth Anniversary—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 8:02 AM PDT
  5. DisneyLand Castle, Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon Celebrating Anniversary, Twins' Birthday at Disneyland, Could Be Renewing Their Vows

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 9:24 PM PDT
  6. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Posts Family Photo in Matching PJs—See the Too Cute Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  7. Nick Cannon, Jack Osbourne, Ashley Tisdale

    WWE Divas, Nick Cannon, Jack Osbourne, Ashley Tisdale, Josh Schwartz and More Bring New Series to E!

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  8. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, Instagram

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Celebrate 5th Anniversary With Lavish Family Getaway—See the Pics!

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 10:12 AM PDT
  9. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Celebrate St. Paddy's Day with Twins Moroccan and Monroe—See the Adorable Pics!

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 9:07 AM PDT
  10. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Talks Twins and Wedding Anniversary Plans on Live With Kelly and Michael

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 12:42 PM PST
  11. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Takes Bubble Bath With Dog on Valentine's Day

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 11:32 AM PST
  12. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Touch Down in Australia for Some Pre-Tour Fun

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 2:57 PM PST
  13. Mariah Carey, Nick Canon, Dem Babies

    Mariah Carey, Khloé Kardashian Odom, Neil Patrick Harris and More Celebrate Christmas on Twitter

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 1:36 PM PST
  14. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon's Prom Pose at the 2012 Nickelodeon TeenNick HALO Awards: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 3:46 PM PST
  15. Madonna, Sharon Osbourne, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon: Madonna Should Replace Sharon Osbourne on America's Got Talent!

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  16. Nicki Minaj, Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nicki Minaj Duet on American Idol: "Definitely!" Says Nick Cannon

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 5:51 PM PST
  17. David Beckham, Tom Hanks, Nick Cannon

    Happy Movember! David Beckham, Tom Hanks and Nick Cannon Sport 'Staches for a Good Cause

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 5:55 AM PST
  18. Sarah Jessica Parker

    2012 Election: Celebs Hit the Polls and Take to Twitter

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 12:12 PM PST
  19. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, Monroe, Morroccan, Dembabies

    Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon and Dem Babies Dress Up as Goldilocks and the 3 Bears for Halloween!

    Wed., Oct. 31, 2012 3:36 PM PDT
  20. Mariah Carey, Stevie Nicks, Nicki Minaj

    Stevie Nicks Sorry for Nicki Minaj Strangling Comment: "I Feel Very Protective Toward Mariah Carey"

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 8:07 PM PDT
  21. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, Twit Pic

    What Idol Drama? Mariah Carey All Smiles Celebrating Hubby Nick Cannon’s Birthday!

    Mon., Oct. 08, 2012 8:58 AM PDT
  22. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Dishes on Mariah Carey-Nicki Minaj Beef: "I Wasn't Concerned for My Wife's Safety"

    Sun., Oct. 07, 2012 11:39 AM PDT
  23. Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon on Mariah Carey-Nicki Minaj American Idol Drama: "Theatrics" Don't Bother My Wife

    Wed., Oct. 03, 2012 6:03 PM PDT
  24. Sean 'P-Diddy' Combs, Chris Lighty

    Chris Lighty's Shocking Death: Nicki Minaj, Rihanna, Kim Kardashian, Ice-T and More React

    Thu., Aug. 30, 2012 2:31 PM PDT
  25. Mariah Carey, Nick Canon, Monroe, Moroccan, DemBabies

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Share Adorable Pics of Dem Babies!

    Wed., Aug. 29, 2012 2:00 PM PDT