BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(81)Results
  1. Nick Cannon, Amanda Bynes

    Nick Cannon Writes Open Letter to "Sister" Amanda Bynes: "I Care and I Appreciate You"

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 3:24 PM PDT
  2. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey Picks Up Dog Poop! "She's Just a Regular Person," Says Nick Cannon

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  3. Mariah Carey, Twit Pic

    Mariah Carey Recovering From Dislocated Shoulder, Wears "Fashionable Sling" in Hospital Bed Pic

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  4. Nnamdi Asomugha, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington and 6 More Secret Celebrity Weddings

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 5:48 PM PDT
  5. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, BET Awards

    Mariah Carey Caught Lip-Syncing Again at BET Awards? Hubby Nick Cannon Says "Everything You See Is All Her"

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 6:09 AM PDT
  6. Lady Gaga, Kim Kardashian, Channing Tatum, Amanda Bynes

    You'll Never Guess Who's Following Amanda Bynes on Twitter: See the Surprising A-List Stars!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  7. Nick Cannon, Amanda Bynes

    Nick Cannon: Amanda Bynes Was Like My Little Sister

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  8. Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Reveals Father's Day Plans, Talks About His Twins With Mariah Carey—Watch Here!

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 3:37 PM PDT
  9. Anne Hathaway, MET Gala

    From Anne Hathaway to Katy Perry: Relive 2013 Met Gala's Most Talked-About Looks

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 2:27 PM PDT
  10. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Talks Renewing Vows With Mariah Carey at Disneyland: "We Both Like to Dress Up"

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 8:18 PM PDT
  11. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon's "Beautiful" Disneyland Vow Renewal: Find Out How Much It Cost!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  12. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey Is Nick Cannon's Princess as Couple Celebrate Their Fifth Anniversary—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 8:02 AM PDT
  13. DisneyLand Castle, Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon Celebrating Anniversary, Twins' Birthday at Disneyland, Could Be Renewing Their Vows

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 9:24 PM PDT
  14. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Posts Family Photo in Matching PJs—See the Too Cute Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 9:56 AM PDT
  15. Nick Cannon, Jack Osbourne, Ashley Tisdale

    WWE Divas, Nick Cannon, Jack Osbourne, Ashley Tisdale, Josh Schwartz and More Bring New Series to E!

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 6:00 AM PDT
  16. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, Instagram

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Celebrate 5th Anniversary With Lavish Family Getaway—See the Pics!

    Mon., Apr. 01, 2013 10:12 AM PDT
  17. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Celebrate St. Paddy's Day with Twins Moroccan and Monroe—See the Adorable Pics!

    Mon., Mar. 18, 2013 9:07 AM PDT
  18. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Talks Twins and Wedding Anniversary Plans on Live With Kelly and Michael

    Fri., Mar. 01, 2013 12:42 PM PST
  19. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Takes Bubble Bath With Dog on Valentine's Day

    Fri., Feb. 15, 2013 11:32 AM PST
  20. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon Touch Down in Australia for Some Pre-Tour Fun

    Fri., Dec. 28, 2012 2:57 PM PST
  21. Mariah Carey, Nick Canon, Dem Babies

    Mariah Carey, Khloé Kardashian Odom, Neil Patrick Harris and More Celebrate Christmas on Twitter

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 1:36 PM PST
  22. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon's Prom Pose at the 2012 Nickelodeon TeenNick HALO Awards: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 3:46 PM PST
  23. Madonna, Sharon Osbourne, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon: Madonna Should Replace Sharon Osbourne on America's Got Talent!

    Mon., Nov. 19, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  24. Nicki Minaj, Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nicki Minaj Duet on American Idol: "Definitely!" Says Nick Cannon

    Fri., Nov. 16, 2012 5:51 PM PST
  25. David Beckham, Tom Hanks, Nick Cannon

    Happy Movember! David Beckham, Tom Hanks and Nick Cannon Sport 'Staches for a Good Cause

    Thu., Nov. 15, 2012 5:55 AM PST