BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(88)Results
  1. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Gives More Glimpses Inside Her Thanksgiving With Hubby Nick Cannon and Twins Moroccan and Monroe

    Fri., Nov. 29, 2013 11:19 AM PST
  2. Mariah Carey, Thanksgiving

    Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon and Twins Moroccan and Monroe Prepare for Thanksgiving—See the Cute Pic!

    Thu., Nov. 28, 2013 7:59 AM PST
  3. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon’s Twins Moroccan and Monroe Dress as Superheroes for Halloween

    Fri., Nov. 01, 2013 9:29 AM PDT
  4. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    Kanye West Proposes to Kim Kardashian: 7 More Celeb Engagements With the Kimye Flash Factor

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 1:37 PM PDT
  5. Kelly Clarkson

    Surprise! Kelly Clarkson and 8 More Secret Celebrity Weddings

    Mon., Oct. 21, 2013 11:13 AM PDT
  6. Kim Kardashian, Mackelmore

    Oprah Winfrey, Kim Kardashian and Macklemore Among Celebs Honoring GLAAD's Spirit Day

    Thu., Oct. 17, 2013 1:49 PM PDT
  7. Mariah Carey, Twitter

    Mariah Carey Bares Her Bra in Sexy Selfie to Husband Nick Cannon on His Birthday

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 9:15 AM PDT
  8. Nick Cannon, Mariah Carey

    Nick Cannon Talks Mariah Carey, Admits She "Runs the Show" in Their Marriage—Watch Now

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 8:50 AM PDT
  9. Miley Cyrus, Nick Cannon, Twerking, VMA

    Nick Cannon Appreciates Miley Cyrus' MTV VMA Performance: "It's Her Right, Twerk Away"

    Thu., Aug. 29, 2013 5:01 PM PDT
  10. Baby North West, Kim Kardashian, Kanye West

    North West's Reveal and 6 More Highly Anticipated Celeb Baby Debuts

    Fri., Aug. 23, 2013 12:16 PM PDT
  11. Simon Cowell, TCA

    America's Got Talent Cast Reacts to Simon Cowell's Baby News—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 01, 2013 8:07 PM PDT
  12. Nick Cannon, Amanda Bynes

    Nick Cannon Writes Open Letter to "Sister" Amanda Bynes: "I Care and I Appreciate You"

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 3:24 PM PDT
  13. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey Picks Up Dog Poop! "She's Just a Regular Person," Says Nick Cannon

    Tue., Jul. 30, 2013 12:52 PM PDT
  14. Mariah Carey, Twit Pic

    Mariah Carey Recovering From Dislocated Shoulder, Wears "Fashionable Sling" in Hospital Bed Pic

    Tue., Jul. 09, 2013 10:46 AM PDT
  15. Nnamdi Asomugha, Kerry Washington

    Kerry Washington and 6 More Secret Celebrity Weddings

    Wed., Jul. 03, 2013 5:48 PM PDT
  16. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon, BET Awards

    Mariah Carey Caught Lip-Syncing Again at BET Awards? Hubby Nick Cannon Says "Everything You See Is All Her"

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 6:09 AM PDT
  17. Lady Gaga, Kim Kardashian, Channing Tatum, Amanda Bynes

    You'll Never Guess Who's Following Amanda Bynes on Twitter: See the Surprising A-List Stars!

    Thu., Jun. 27, 2013 5:00 AM PDT
  18. Nick Cannon, Amanda Bynes

    Nick Cannon: Amanda Bynes Was Like My Little Sister

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 2:15 PM PDT
  19. Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Reveals Father's Day Plans, Talks About His Twins With Mariah Carey—Watch Here!

    Fri., Jun. 14, 2013 3:37 PM PDT
  20. Anne Hathaway, MET Gala

    From Anne Hathaway to Katy Perry: Relive 2013 Met Gala's Most Talked-About Looks

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 2:27 PM PDT
  21. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Nick Cannon Talks Renewing Vows With Mariah Carey at Disneyland: "We Both Like to Dress Up"

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 8:18 PM PDT
  22. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey and Nick Cannon's "Beautiful" Disneyland Vow Renewal: Find Out How Much It Cost!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 2:05 PM PDT
  23. Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey Is Nick Cannon's Princess as Couple Celebrate Their Fifth Anniversary—See the Pic!

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 8:02 AM PDT
  24. DisneyLand Castle, Mariah Carey, Nick Cannon

    Mariah Carey & Nick Cannon Celebrating Anniversary, Twins' Birthday at Disneyland, Could Be Renewing Their Vows

    Tue., Apr. 30, 2013 9:24 PM PDT
  25. Mariah Carey

    Mariah Carey Posts Family Photo in Matching PJs—See the Too Cute Pics!

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 9:56 AM PDT