BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(91)Results
  1. Niall Horan, Instagram

    Oh My! Harry Styles Asks Niall Horan, "Can I Sit on Your Face?"

    Wed., Jan. 07, 2015 2:50 PM PST
  2. Jennifer Lawrence, One Direction

    And the Best Celeb of 2014 Is...One Direction or Jennifer Lawrence?

    Thu., Jan. 01, 2015 7:35 PM PST
  3. Jennifer Lawrence, One Direction

    Best Celebrity of the Year: It All Comes Down to Jennifer Lawrence and One Direction—Vote Now!

    Thu., Jan. 01, 2015 6:00 AM PST
  4. Niall Horan

    Niall Horan Leaving One Direction? Hackers Wreak Havoc With Fans' Heads!

    Mon., Dec. 29, 2014 4:54 PM PST
  5. Jimmy Fallon, One Direction

    Jimmy Fallon Bonds With One Direction, Says Newborn Daughter Frances Is Already a Fan—Watch Now!

    Wed., Dec. 24, 2014 4:37 AM PST
  6. One Direction

    Niall Horan Dancing in His Underwear and 5 More Things We Were Obsessed With During the One Direction TV Special

    Tue., Dec. 23, 2014 6:49 PM PST
  7. Harry Styles, One Direction

    One Direction Takes You on Five Dates in "Night Changes" Music Video—Watch It Now!

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 10:59 AM PST
  8. Zayn Malik, 1D, Instagram

    Zayn Malik Reunites With One Direction, Twitter Immediately Freaks Out Claiming #ZaynIsBack

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 6:41 PM PST
  9. One Direction, Sesame Street

    One Direction, Including Zayn Malik, Come Together on Sesame Street and Band Aid 30's Christmas Track

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 4:43 PM PST
  10. Matt Lauer, One Direction

    One Direction Performs Songs From New Album Four on Today—Where Was Zayn Malik?!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 7:15 AM PST
  11. Louis Tomlinson, Chimp, One Direction

    One Direction Releases "Steal My Girl" Music Video, Tells PETA No Animals Were Hurt During Filming

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  12. Niall Horan, Ed Sheeran

    What Feud?! Ed Sheeran Kisses Niall Horan After Implying One Direction Member Stole His Girlfriend

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  13. Chace Crawford, Drake

    Drake, Chace Crawford and More Hollywood Hunks—See the List of Celebs That #RichKids' Dorothy Wang Should Date!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  14. Ed Sheeran, One Direction

    Ed Sheeran Strongly Implies That One Direction Member Stole His Girlfriend: "It Was Disrespectful"

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:05 PM PDT
  15. Niall Horan, Twitter

    Niall Horan Celebrates 21st Birthday Early With Friends and Family in London

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  16. One Direction, Instagram

    One Direction Announces New Album Four and Offers Free Download of "Fireproof" for 24 Hours!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 8:10 AM PDT
  17. Liam James Payne, One Direction

    Liam Payne Celebrates Birthday While on One Direction Tour—Find Out Which (Gross) Smell Reminds Him of Home!

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  18. Chris Hemsworth, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Chris Hemsworth, Jimmy Kimmel, Vanessa Hudgens and Niall Horan Take ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 5:56 AM PDT
  19. Niall Horan, Miley Cyrus, Twitter

    Niall Horan Wears Miley Cyrus' Tight Pants, Shares Concert Twerking Pic to Prove It!

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:41 PM PDT
  20. One Direction, Happy 4th Birthday

    Today Is One Direction's 4th Birthday and the Internet Is Freaking Out

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  21. Caroline Wozniacki, Niall Horan Twitter

    Niall Horan Makes Caroline Wozniacki Smile at Wimbledon After Rob McIlroy Breakup: See the Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  22. Pippa Middleton, Wimbledon

    2014 Wimbledon Championships—See Pippa Middleton, One Direction and More Star Sightings in London!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  23. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Pulls Down Piers Morgan’s Pants, Scores Goal at Charity Soccer Tournament

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 7:14 PM PDT
  24. Brit Awards, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    1D's Niall Horan and Liam Payne Planning Joint 21st Birthday Bash in the U.S.—All the Details!

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 11:22 AM PDT
  25. Liam Payne, Zayn Malik

    One Direction's Zayn Malik and Liam Payne Are Sexy and Shirtless in Rio de Janeiro—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:17 PM PDT