BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(85)Results
  1. Harry Styles, One Direction

    One Direction Takes You on Five Dates in "Night Changes" Music Video—Watch It Now!

    Fri., Nov. 21, 2014 10:59 AM PST
  2. Zayn Malik, 1D, Instagram

    Zayn Malik Reunites With One Direction, Twitter Immediately Freaks Out Claiming #ZaynIsBack

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 6:41 PM PST
  3. One Direction, Sesame Street

    One Direction, Including Zayn Malik, Come Together on Sesame Street and Band Aid 30's Christmas Track

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 4:43 PM PST
  4. Matt Lauer, One Direction

    One Direction Performs Songs From New Album Four on Today—Where Was Zayn Malik?!

    Mon., Nov. 17, 2014 7:15 AM PST
  5. Louis Tomlinson, Chimp, One Direction

    One Direction Releases "Steal My Girl" Music Video, Tells PETA No Animals Were Hurt During Filming

    Fri., Oct. 24, 2014 8:00 AM PDT
  6. Niall Horan, Ed Sheeran

    What Feud?! Ed Sheeran Kisses Niall Horan After Implying One Direction Member Stole His Girlfriend

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 2:25 PM PDT
  7. Chace Crawford, Drake

    Drake, Chace Crawford and More Hollywood Hunks—See the List of Celebs That #RichKids' Dorothy Wang Should Date!

    Wed., Sep. 10, 2014 10:53 AM PDT
  8. Ed Sheeran, One Direction

    Ed Sheeran Strongly Implies That One Direction Member Stole His Girlfriend: "It Was Disrespectful"

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 3:05 PM PDT
  9. Niall Horan, Twitter

    Niall Horan Celebrates 21st Birthday Early With Friends and Family in London

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 3:14 PM PDT
  10. One Direction, Instagram

    One Direction Announces New Album Four and Offers Free Download of "Fireproof" for 24 Hours!

    Mon., Sep. 08, 2014 8:10 AM PDT
  11. Liam James Payne, One Direction

    Liam Payne Celebrates Birthday While on One Direction Tour—Find Out Which (Gross) Smell Reminds Him of Home!

    Fri., Aug. 29, 2014 1:14 PM PDT
  12. Chris Hemsworth, ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Chris Hemsworth, Jimmy Kimmel, Vanessa Hudgens and Niall Horan Take ALS Ice Bucket Challenge

    Tue., Aug. 19, 2014 5:56 AM PDT
  13. Niall Horan, Miley Cyrus, Twitter

    Niall Horan Wears Miley Cyrus' Tight Pants, Shares Concert Twerking Pic to Prove It!

    Tue., Aug. 05, 2014 4:41 PM PDT
  14. One Direction, Happy 4th Birthday

    Today Is One Direction's 4th Birthday and the Internet Is Freaking Out

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 1:19 PM PDT
  15. Caroline Wozniacki, Niall Horan Twitter

    Niall Horan Makes Caroline Wozniacki Smile at Wimbledon After Rob McIlroy Breakup: See the Pic!

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 11:54 AM PDT
  16. Pippa Middleton, Wimbledon

    2014 Wimbledon Championships—See Pippa Middleton, One Direction and More Star Sightings in London!

    Thu., Jun. 26, 2014 10:58 AM PDT
  17. Harry Styles

    Harry Styles Pulls Down Piers Morgan’s Pants, Scores Goal at Charity Soccer Tournament

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 7:14 PM PDT
  18. Brit Awards, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    1D's Niall Horan and Liam Payne Planning Joint 21st Birthday Bash in the U.S.—All the Details!

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 11:22 AM PDT
  19. Liam Payne, Zayn Malik

    One Direction's Zayn Malik and Liam Payne Are Sexy and Shirtless in Rio de Janeiro—See the Pics!

    Thu., May. 08, 2014 4:17 PM PDT
  20. Lou Teasdale, Harry Styles

    One Direction's Harry Styles Reunites With His Ex While Niall Horan Meets Queen Elizabeth!

    Wed., Mar. 26, 2014 2:39 PM PDT
  21. One Direction

    Zayn Malik Gets New Ink! Plus, Can You Guess the One Direction Tattoos?

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  22. Brit Awards, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, Niall Horan, Zayn Malik, Louis Tomlinson, One Direction

    One Direction Gives Justin Bieber Advice on His DUI, Niall Horan Raps on Crutches—Watch Now!

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 8:56 AM PST
  23. Taylor Swift, Niall Horan

    Are Taylor Swift and One Direction's Niall Horan More Than Just Friends? Find Out!

    Fri., Feb. 07, 2014 1:41 PM PST
  24. Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, One Direction

    One Direction to Open 1D-Themed Cafés Around the World: Report

    Wed., Feb. 05, 2014 12:05 PM PST
  25. One Direction, Sesame Street

    One Direction Boys Sing About What Makes "U" Useful on Sesame Street—Watch Now!

    Wed., Jan. 22, 2014 10:49 AM PST