BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(443)Results
  1. Jon Stewart, Daily Show, Pizza

    Jon Stewart Rants About Chicago Deep-Dish Pizza on The Daily Show and Here's Why He's Wrong

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 3:52 PM PST
  2. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Wears Lingerie Outside in New York City Despite Cold Winter Weather

    Fri., Nov. 15, 2013 4:32 AM PST
  3. Anthony Mackie

    Anthony Mackie Arrested and Charged With DWI in New York

    Sat., Nov. 09, 2013 10:31 AM PST
  4. Eva Longoria, Eduardo Cruz

    Exclusive: Eva Longoria and Ex-Boyfriend Eduardo Cruz Grab Lunch, Make Out in NYC

    Sun., Oct. 27, 2013 1:30 PM PDT
  5. Orlando Bloom

    Orlando Bloom Steps Out in New York Following Separation Announcement

    Fri., Oct. 25, 2013 4:34 PM PDT
  6. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Stuns in Backless, Glittering Gown While Honoring Marc Jacobs in New York

    Tue., Oct. 22, 2013 8:03 PM PDT
  7. Gisele Bunchen, Instagram

    Gisele Bündchen Poses in Revealing Dress Against New York City Skyline—See the Stunning Pics!

    Fri., Oct. 18, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  8. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Moves Into Her New York City Apartment—See the Pic

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 2:03 PM PDT
  9. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Celebrates Release of Bangerz, Wears Black Star-Shaped Pasties and Pink Silk Bra

    Wed., Oct. 09, 2013 6:53 AM PDT
  10. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Wears X-Rated T-shirt After Posing for Terry Richardson—See the Pic

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 7:57 AM PDT
  11. Princess Eugenie

    Princess Eugenie Takes New York: Lunch With the Boss, Dinner With Dad and More Details on Her Big Move to America

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 4:46 PM PDT
  12. Liam Hemsworth

    Liam Hemsworth and Friends Rack Up $3,800 Bar Tab and Other Star Sightings

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 11:57 AM PDT
  13. Sir Patrick Stewart, Sir Ian McKellan

    Patrick Stewart and Ian McKellen's Epic Bromance: Actors Tour NYC in Matching Bowler Hats

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 12:30 PM PDT
  14. Paula Patton, Robin Thicke, Julian

    Robin Thicke Steps Out in NYC With Paula Patton and Adorable Son Julian

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 4:33 PM PDT
  15. Nicole Kidman, Fall

    Nicole Kidman Knocked to the Ground, Allegedly by Paparazzo on a Bike—See the Pics

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 2:22 PM PDT
  16. Leighton Meester, Adam Brody

    Adam Brody & Leighton Meester Hold Hands in New York City

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 7:24 AM PDT
  17. Alec Baldwin, Hilaria Baldwin, Carmen

    Alec Baldwin and Wife Hilaria Cradle Baby Carmen in Public—See Her Sweet Little Face!

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 5:30 PM PDT
  18. Victoria Beckham, Instagram

    Victoria Beckham's Bicycle Stolen in New York City

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 2:39 PM PDT
  19. Lindsay Lohan, Ali Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Shows Off Healthy Curves and Cleavage at New York Fashion Week

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  20. Leonardo DiCaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio's Late-Night Model Hangout and Other Star Sightings

    Thu., Aug. 22, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  21. Dr. Mehmet Oz

    Dr. Oz Rushes to Help Woman Who Lost a Foot in Cab Accident, Applauds "Heroic" Plumber Who Saved the Day

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 1:57 PM PDT
  22. Lindsay Lohan

    Lindsay Lohan Apartment-Hunting in New York, Wants Sober Coach to Move Right In

    Mon., Aug. 05, 2013 3:14 PM PDT
  23. Marc Anthony

    Marc Anthony Responds to Backlash That He Wasn't American Enough to Sing "God Bless America" at MLB All-Star Game

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 4:56 PM PDT
  24. Emma Stone, Judd Apatow

    Emma Stone and Judd Apatow Get Goofy During NYC Run-In—See the Funny Photo

    Thu., Jun. 20, 2013 12:48 PM PDT
  25. Lady Gaga, Joe Germanotta, Twitter

    Lady Gaga's Dad Rants on Twitter After His NYC Restaurant Gets Downgraded by Health Department

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 6:07 PM PDT