BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(443)Results
  1. Taylor Swift, 1989 Album Cover

    Taylor Swift Announces The 1989 World Tour Dates, Bypasses New York!

    Mon., Nov. 03, 2014 8:24 AM PST
  2. Robert Irvine

    Restaurant Impossible's Robert Irvine Dishes On His Favorite Fall Foods

    Fri., Oct. 31, 2014 1:00 PM PDT
  3. Taylor Swift, Twitter

    Taylor Swift's New York Isn't Typical: 9 Real NYC Things the Pop Star Will Never Experience

    Tue., Oct. 28, 2014 12:49 PM PDT
  4. Tom Hanks, Humans of New York

    You Won't Believe Tom Hanks' Random Act of Kindness for One New York City Cab Driver

    Mon., Oct. 27, 2014 4:01 PM PDT
  5. Chelsea Clinton, Jennifer Lopez

    Jennifer Lopez Buys $22 Million NYC Pad in Chelsea Clinton's Building

    Wed., Oct. 22, 2014 11:05 AM PDT
  6. Taylor Swift, Selena Gomez, Telethon

    Selena Gomez: Taylor Swift Is "Begging Me" to Move to New York City

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 6:18 PM PDT
  7. Amanda Bynes

    Amanda Bynes Looks "Normal and Stable" During New York City Bike Ride—See the Pics!

    Sun., Oct. 05, 2014 5:33 PM PDT
  8. Tallulah Willis, Twitter

    Tallulah and Scout Willis Take a Bath Together, Then Hit the Town After Reuniting for First Time in Months: See the Photos!

    Thu., Sep. 18, 2014 7:23 PM PDT
  9. Ryan Serhant, Emilia Bechrakis

    Million Dollar Listing New York's Ryan Serhant Shuts Down Times Square Proposing to Emilia Bechrakis: All the Details!

    Mon., Sep. 15, 2014 1:13 PM PDT
  10. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Did Not Make a Scene in the Lobby of a New York City Hotel: No "Outburst," No Complaints

    Thu., Aug. 14, 2014 1:48 PM PDT
  11. New York Fire Department Calendar

    Meet the First Female Firefighter to Ever Appear in NYC Fire Department's Sexy Calendar of Heroes

    Wed., Jul. 16, 2014 11:40 AM PDT
  12. Gretchen Rossi

    Bad Girls Club Star Tries to Bite Gretchen Rossi's Butt—See the Pic!

    Mon., Jun. 02, 2014 8:41 AM PDT
  13. Alec Baldwin

    Alec Baldwin Tweets After Being Busted for Biking the Wrong Way: "New York City Is a Mismanaged Carnival of Stupidity"

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 12:50 PM PDT
  14. Mick Jagger, L'Wren Scott

    Mick Jagger, Sarah Jessica Parker and More Gather for L'Wren Scott Memorial in New York City

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 6:04 PM PDT
  15. Megan Hilty

    A Smash Hit! Megan Hilty Shows Off Her Baby Bump Two Nights in a Row—See the Red Carpet Pics!

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 7:09 PM PDT
  16. Keira Knightley

    Keira Knightley Shows Off That Tiny Waist, Sums Up Her First Year of Marriage to James Righton

    Mon., Apr. 28, 2014 6:32 PM PDT
  17. Taylor Swift

    Taylor Swift Rocks Short-Shorts While Running Errands in New York City—See the Pic!

    Wed., Apr. 23, 2014 4:24 PM PDT
  18. Adam Brody, Leighton Meester

    Adam Brody Plants a Kiss on Wife Leighton Meester: See Their Sweet Moment

    Wed., Apr. 02, 2014 7:15 PM PDT
  19. Ian McKellen, Patrick Stewart, Twitter

    Patrick Stewart and Ian McKellen's Epic Bromance Continues—See Their Latest Photos!

    Mon., Mar. 24, 2014 3:59 PM PDT
  20. Neil Patrick Harris, David Burtka

    Neil Patrick Harris, David Burtka "Officially" Move to New York: "Wonderful West Coast Days Are Done"

    Thu., Mar. 06, 2014 7:05 AM PST
  21. Katie Holmes, Suri Cruise

    Katie Holmes Opens Up About New Life With Suri Cruise: "New York Has Been Very Good to Both of Us"

    Thu., Feb. 20, 2014 6:50 AM PST
  22. No Pants Subway Ride 2014

    Thousands of People Rode the Subway Pantless Last Weekend—Find Out Why and Check Out the Pics!

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 3:19 PM PST
  23. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus "Mellow" in New York City and Other Star Sightings

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 8:00 PM PST
  24. Mariah Carey

    Rockefeller Center Christmas Tree Lighting Is a Smash Hit Thanks to Mariah Carey, Jewel, Mary J. Blige & More

    Wed., Dec. 04, 2013 7:20 PM PST
  25. Kim Kardashian, Kendall Jenner

    Kim Kardashian Wraps Curves in Another See-Through Outfit, Attracts All the Cameras at Photography Exhibit

    Mon., Nov. 18, 2013 8:00 PM PST