BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(87)Results
  1. Sons of Anarchy, Kenneth Choi

    Sons of Anarchy, The Flash, Supernatural, and More! Our Rants and Raves

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 9:45 PM PDT
  2. New Girl, Kaitlin Olson, Rob Reiner

    Meet Jess' Worst Nightmare on New Girl—Her Dad's Very Young and "Loose" New Girlfriend!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  3. NEw Girl, Damon Wayans, Jr., Jake Johnson, Zooey Deschanel, Max Greenfield, Hannah Simone, Lamorne Morris.

    New Girl Sneak Peek: Jess Tries Online Dating and It's Just as Hilariously Awkward as You'd Imagine

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  4. Jessica Biel, Eva Longoria

    Jessica Biel Is a "Hell of a Dancer," Eva Longoria Will Go Nude (Not!) and Other Revelations from Fox Stars

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  5. New Girl, Jessica Biel, Zooey Deschanel

    Jessica Biel's Butt Causes an Earthquake in a New Girl Dance-Off With Zooey Deschanel—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  6. Reid Scott

    Jessica Biel and Zooey Deschanel to Battle Over Veep Star on New Girl

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  7. Jessica Biel

    Jessica Biel Is Coming to New Girl!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  8. Zooey Deschanel, InStyle

    Zooey Deschanel Discusses Kids, Childhood Bullying and Modest Fashion in InStyle

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  9. New Girl

    New Girl Cast Reveals Their Favorite Episodes and Some of Their Picks Might Surprise You—Watch!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  10. Spoiler Chat

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Girl Meets World, Sleepy Hollow, The Good Wife, New Girl and More!

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  11. New Girl

    New Girl Finale Sneak Peek: Are Nick and Jess Getting Back Together?

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 2:33 PM PDT
  12. The Mindy Project, Mindy Kaling, Max Greenfield

    Mindy Kaling and Max Greenfield Hit the Sheets Together on The Mindy Project—Watch Now!

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 12:24 PM PDT
  13. New Girl

    New Girl's Relationship Shocker, Brooklyn Nine-Nine's Game-Changing Finale and More OMG TV Moments!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 8:49 PM PDT
  14. New Girl

    New Girl Sneak Peek: Nick Finally Puts His Law Degree to Good Use...With Denzel Washington?! Watch Now

    Tue., Mar. 11, 2014 1:02 PM PDT
  15. Kevin Bacon, The Following, Mindy Kaling, Mindy Project

    The Mindy Project, New Girl and 2 More Shows Renewed By Fox

    Fri., Mar. 07, 2014 4:21 PM PST
  16. New Girl, Zooey Deschanel, Linda Cardellini

    New Girl First Look: Linda Cardellini Makes Her Debut as Jess' "Bad Girl Big Sister"—Watch!

    Mon., Feb. 10, 2014 12:00 PM PST
  17. Prince, Zooey Deschanel, New Girl

    New Girl and Brooklyn Nine-Nine's Post-Super Bowl Ratings: We Are So Mad at Prince's Pancakes Right Now

    Mon., Feb. 03, 2014 11:13 AM PST
  18. Prince, Zooey Deschanel, New Girl

    Prince is The Ultimate Relationship Guru on New Girl, Downton Abbey’s Baby Bombshell and More OMG TV Moments

    Sun., Feb. 02, 2014 8:49 PM PST
  19. Prince, Zooey Deschanel, New Girl

    New Girl: Prince Gives Jess "Stupid" Relationship Advice and Pancakes—Watch!

    Thu., Jan. 30, 2014 2:44 PM PST
  20. New Girl, Zooey Deschanel, Adam Brody

    Adam Brody Is Back on TV in All His Hipster Glory: Check Out His New Girl Debut!

    Wed., Jan. 29, 2014 4:00 PM PST
  21. Prince, New Girl, Jack Johnson, Zooey Deschanel

    New Girl: Jake Johnson Reacts to Prince Being a Jess and Nick Shipper

    Tue., Jan. 14, 2014 3:00 PM PST
  22. Prince, Zooey Deschanel, New Girl

    The Unbelievable Story of How Prince Was Cast on New Girl: “He’s a Nick and Jess Shipper”

    Mon., Jan. 13, 2014 5:44 PM PST
  23. New Girl, Max Greenfield, Zooey Deschanel, Jake Johnson, Lamorne Morris

    New Girl First Look: Fat Schmidt Is Back! The Cast Teases Flashbacks, Jess' Job Dilemma and More—Watch

    Mon., Jan. 06, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  24. Linda Cardellini, Zooey Deschanel

    New Girl Casts Jess' Sister

    Mon., Dec. 16, 2013 3:00 PM PST
  25. Prince, Zooey Deschanel, New Girl

    Prince on New Girl! Music Icon Will Guest Star As Himself in Super Bowl Episode and Interfere With Nick and Jess

    Thu., Dec. 12, 2013 1:07 PM PST