BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(152)Results
  1. NEw Girl, Damon Wayans, Jr., Jake Johnson, Zooey Deschanel, Max Greenfield, Hannah Simone, Lamorne Morris.

    New Girl Casting Shakeup! Who's Leaving After This Season?

    Thu., Feb. 05, 2015 12:08 PM PST
  2. New Girl, Swuit

    Zooey Deschanel Is So Excited About Having a Baby She Can't Stop Saying the Word "Excited"

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 1:32 PM PST
  3. New Girl, Zooey Deschanel, Julian Morris

    Oh No, a Breakup Is Coming on New Girl: Zooey Deschanel Dishes on Romance Woes

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 8:30 AM PST
  4. NEw Girl, Damon Wayans, Jr., Jake Johnson, Zooey Deschanel, Max Greenfield, Hannah Simone, Lamorne Morris.

    Zooey Deschanel Is "Going to Be a Great Mom," Says New Girl Co-Star Jake Johnson

    Sun., Jan. 18, 2015 10:00 AM PST
  5. Zooey Deschanel, Jake Johnson, New Girl

    Zooey Deschanel Is Pregnant! But Will She Be on New Girl? Get the Latest!

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 10:35 AM PST
  6. NEw Girl, Damon Wayans, Jr., Jake Johnson, Zooey Deschanel, Max Greenfield, Hannah Simone, Lamorne Morris.

    Schmidt Is Becoming Hillary Clinton on New Girl and It's Amazing

    Wed., Dec. 31, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  7. Claire Danes, Emily VanCamp, Zooey Deschanel

    Incredible TV Resurrections: How Revenge, New Girl and Homeland Came Back From the Dead

    Mon., Dec. 22, 2014 6:00 AM PST
  8. Zooey Deschanel, Jake Johnson, Lamorne Morris, Hannah Simone and Damon Wayans, Jr, New Girl

    One of Jess' A-List Exes Is Returning to New Girl...and So Is a Frozen Star!

    Fri., Dec. 19, 2014 1:00 PM PST
  9. New Girl, Max Greenfield

    You Need to Watch This Video of New Girl's "Fat Schmidt" Singing and Dancing to Rihanna Right Now

    Fri., Dec. 12, 2014 2:19 PM PST
  10. Zooey Deschanel, Jake Johnson, Lamorne Morris, Hannah Simone and Damon Wayans, Jr, New Girl

    Whoa, Why Are Nick and Cece Flirting During New Girl's Thanksgiving?!

    Mon., Nov. 24, 2014 10:00 AM PST
  11. Zooey Deschanel, Jake Johnson, New Girl

    Watch Nick "Play Gay" on New Girl So Jess Can Get Laid

    Mon., Nov. 10, 2014 10:30 AM PST
  12. NEw Girl, Damon Wayans, Jr., Jake Johnson, Zooey Deschanel, Max Greenfield, Hannah Simone, Lamorne Morris.

    Watch New Girl's New Opening Credits—and Find Out Why They Changed!

    Tue., Nov. 04, 2014 4:09 PM PST
  13. Sons of Anarchy, Kenneth Choi

    Sons of Anarchy, The Flash, Supernatural, and More! Our Rants and Raves

    Tue., Oct. 07, 2014 9:45 PM PDT
  14. New Girl, Kaitlin Olson, Rob Reiner

    Meet Jess' Worst Nightmare on New Girl—Her Dad's Very Young and "Loose" New Girlfriend!

    Tue., Sep. 30, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  15. NEw Girl, Damon Wayans, Jr., Jake Johnson, Zooey Deschanel, Max Greenfield, Hannah Simone, Lamorne Morris.

    New Girl Sneak Peek: Jess Tries Online Dating and It's Just as Hilariously Awkward as You'd Imagine

    Mon., Sep. 22, 2014 8:30 AM PDT
  16. Jessica Biel, Eva Longoria

    Jessica Biel Is a "Hell of a Dancer," Eva Longoria Will Go Nude (Not!) and Other Revelations from Fox Stars

    Tue., Sep. 09, 2014 2:02 PM PDT
  17. New Girl, Jessica Biel, Zooey Deschanel

    Jessica Biel's Butt Causes an Earthquake in a New Girl Dance-Off With Zooey Deschanel—Watch Now!

    Thu., Aug. 28, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  18. Reid Scott

    Jessica Biel and Zooey Deschanel to Battle Over Veep Star on New Girl

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 12:30 PM PDT
  19. Jessica Biel

    Jessica Biel Is Coming to New Girl!

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 3:21 PM PDT
  20. Zooey Deschanel, InStyle

    Zooey Deschanel Discusses Kids, Childhood Bullying and Modest Fashion in InStyle

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 6:30 AM PDT
  21. New Girl

    New Girl Cast Reveals Their Favorite Episodes and Some of Their Picks Might Surprise You—Watch!

    Wed., May. 28, 2014 7:30 AM PDT
  22. Spoiler Chat

    Spoiler Chat: Scoop on Girl Meets World, Sleepy Hollow, The Good Wife, New Girl and More!

    Mon., May. 26, 2014 6:00 AM PDT
  23. New Girl

    New Girl Finale Sneak Peek: Are Nick and Jess Getting Back Together?

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 2:33 PM PDT
  24. The Mindy Project, Mindy Kaling, Max Greenfield

    Mindy Kaling and Max Greenfield Hit the Sheets Together on The Mindy Project—Watch Now!

    Mon., Apr. 14, 2014 12:24 PM PDT
  25. New Girl

    New Girl's Relationship Shocker, Brooklyn Nine-Nine's Game-Changing Finale and More OMG TV Moments!

    Tue., Mar. 25, 2014 8:49 PM PDT