HOT TOPICS/

 News

(205 Results)
  1. Heather Morris, Taylor Hubbell, Wedding

    Glee's Heather Morris Stuns in First Official Wedding Portraits!

    Tue., May. 19, 2015 1:28 PM PDT
  2. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera Flaunts Growing Baby Bump in Bikini on Babymoon With Ryan Dorsey—See the Pics!

    Mon., Apr. 20, 2015 8:37 AM PDT
  3. Naya Rivera

    Pregnant Naya Rivera Begins Her "Babymoon" With Bikinis and a Growing Bump—Take a Look!

    Sat., Apr. 18, 2015 2:21 PM PDT
  4. Naya Rivera, Instagram

    Pregnant Naya Rivera and Hubby Play the Lacheys on Parents Magazine With a Little Help From Photoshop!

    Wed., Mar. 18, 2015 4:32 PM PDT
  5. Chord Overstreet, Naya Rivera

    Post-Glee Plans? Chord Overstreet Is Ready to Babysit for Naya Rivera

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 12:30 PM PDT
  6. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera and Her Baby Bump Spotted at the Airport: See the Pregnant Star's Cool Maternity Style!

    Tue., Mar. 17, 2015 11:01 AM PDT
  7. Naya Rivera

    Pregnant Naya Rivera's Baby Bump Makes Its Debut—See the Pic!

    Fri., Mar. 06, 2015 6:11 PM PST
  8. Jenna Ushkowitz, Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Will Be a "Great Mom,'' Says Glee's Jenna Ushkowitz: She's Wanted This ''for a Long Time''

    Wed., Mar. 04, 2015 11:59 AM PST
  9. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera and Ryan Dorsey Step Out Together for First Time Since Pregnancy Announcement—See the Pic!

    Tue., Mar. 03, 2015 5:45 AM PST
  10. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera's Hubby Ryan Dorsey Explains Why Their Pregnancy Announcement Had Such Interesting Timing

    Wed., Feb. 25, 2015 3:55 PM PST
  11. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera Is Pregnant! Baby on the Way for Glee Star and Husband Ryan Dorsey

    Tue., Feb. 24, 2015 6:38 PM PST
  12. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey, Instagram

    Naya Rivera Shares New Wedding Day Photo Seven Months After Secretly Saying "I Do"—Take a Look!

    Sat., Feb. 14, 2015 8:21 PM PST
  13. Big Sean, Ariana Grande

    Big Sean Calls Girlfriend Ariana Grande ''the Coolest,'' Says He Isn't ''Spiteful'' When It Comes to Ex Naya Rivera

    Fri., Feb. 06, 2015 3:58 PM PST
  14. Naya Rivera, The View

    Glee's Naya Rivera Has a Devious New Role: Get All the Details!

    Tue., Feb. 03, 2015 5:44 PM PST
  15. Big Sean, Naya Rivera, Ryan Murphy

    Big Sean Denies He Ever Stole From Ex-Fiancée Naya Rivera

    Tue., Jan. 27, 2015 9:39 AM PST
  16. Naya Rivera, The View

    Naya Rivera Says Justin Bieber Looks Like a "Douchebag" With His Shirtless Selfies—Watch Now!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 3:11 PM PST
  17. Glee, Season Six

    Watch Naya Rivera and Heather Morris' Epic Glee "Jagged Little Tapestry" Mash-Up!

    Fri., Jan. 16, 2015 7:00 AM PST
  18. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Apologizes for Showering Comments: ''She's Very Clean!'' Insists The View Co-Host—Watch

    Wed., Jan. 14, 2015 10:28 AM PST
  19. Naya Rivera, People's Choice Awards

    Naya Rivera Says Showering Daily Is a ''White People Thing'': Watch Now

    Tue., Jan. 13, 2015 12:12 PM PST
  20. Ariana Grande, Being carried

    Big Sean: Rumors About Ariana Grande Getting Carried Around Everywhere Are "Ridiculous"

    Wed., Dec. 17, 2014 11:20 AM PST
  21. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera Doesn't Believe in Having Friends of the Opposite Sex When You're Married—Watch Now!

    Tue., Nov. 18, 2014 2:20 PM PST
  22. Kim Kardashian, Paper Magazine, Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Responds to Kim Kardashian Naked Butt Dissing Drama!

    Fri., Nov. 14, 2014 7:17 AM PST
  23. Naya Rivera, Kim Kardashian

    Did Naya Rivera Just Diss Kim Kardashian for Baring Her Booty on the Cover of Paper Magazine?

    Tue., Nov. 11, 2014 8:56 PM PST
  24. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera and Hubby Ryan Dorsey Engage in Cute PDA After Grabbing Lunch in LA

    Thu., Oct. 30, 2014 7:05 PM PDT
  25. Big Sean, Ariana Grande

    Big Sean Says Ariana Grande Is ''Very Special,'' Admits He's Dissing Naya Rivera on Break Up Song (Well, Sort of)

    Fri., Sep. 26, 2014 1:23 PM PDT
Most Read
Montell Williams, Josh Duggar
New Pics
Glam Gwyneth
MORE PHOTOS
Are the Olsen Twins In For Fuller House?
MORE TV NEWS
Stars Stun at amfAR
More Fashion & Beauty