BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(102)Results
  1. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Newlyweds Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey Share Post-Workout Kiss—See the PDA Pic!

    Mon., Jul. 28, 2014 5:42 AM PDT
  2. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera and Ryan Dorsey Return to Los Angeles After Surprise Wedding

    Sat., Jul. 26, 2014 11:00 AM PDT
  3. Naya Rivera, Ring

    Naya Rivera's Stunning $150K Wedding Ring: An Expert Weighs In—Get the Scoop!

    Fri., Jul. 25, 2014 12:39 PM PDT
  4. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera Is "Telling Everyone She's Really in Love" With Ryan Dorsey, Adopts Hubby's Surname on Twitter and Instagram

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 1:27 PM PDT
  5. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Naya Rivera Married: 5 Things to Know About Husband Ryan Dorsey

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 10:27 AM PDT
  6. Naya Rivera, Shannen Doherty

    Is Naya Rivera the New Shannen Doherty?

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 9:06 AM PDT
  7. Naya Rivera, Ryan Dorsey

    Surprise! Naya Rivera Marries Ryan Dorsey

    Wed., Jul. 23, 2014 5:28 AM PDT
  8. Glee, Frenemies

    Naya Rivera Is Not the First! Remember All These Other Glee Cast Changes?

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 3:50 PM PDT
  9. Naya Rivera, Glee, Season 3

    Naya Rivera No Longer a Series Regular on Glee—But You Haven't Seen the Last of Her

    Mon., Jul. 07, 2014 3:12 PM PDT
  10. Naya Rivera, Kim Kardashian

    Naya Rivera Copies Kim Kardashian's Backless Pink Bodysuit—Who Wore It Best?

    Fri., Jun. 27, 2014 9:38 AM PDT
  11. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Poses Topless in Nearly Naked Instagram Pic: See the Sexy Shot!

    Tue., Jun. 24, 2014 9:35 AM PDT
  12. Naya Rivera

    Woah! Naya Rivera's Dramatic Transformation Revealed: See a Pre-Glee Pic of the Actress

    Fri., Jun. 13, 2014 11:51 AM PDT
  13. Naya Rivera Galore

    Naya Rivera Spices Up Galore in Short-Shorts, Considers Going Topless on the Beach This Summer

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 6:16 PM PDT
  14. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Reactivates Her Twitter Account

    Wed., Jun. 11, 2014 5:00 AM PDT
  15. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Deletes Her Twitter Account—a Fresh Start for the Glee Star?

    Mon., Jun. 09, 2014 1:11 PM PDT
  16. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera's Sexy See-Through Shirt: Gotta Have It or Make It Stop?

    Wed., May. 21, 2014 5:00 PM PDT
  17. Naya Rivera, InStyle

    Inside Naya Rivera's Ultra Chic Los Angeles Home—Watch Now!

    Thu., May. 15, 2014 5:30 PM PDT
  18. Glee

    Glee Explains Naya Rivera's Absence With a "Yeast-I-Stat" Commercial

    Tue., May. 13, 2014 6:47 PM PDT
  19. Fabulist 108

    How to Wear: Color Blocking

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 5:01 PM PDT
  20. Glee, Lea Michele

    Lea Michele: It's Been a "Really Wonderful Season" on Glee

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 3:19 PM PDT
  21. Naya Rivera, Bikini

    Naya Rivera Shows Off Her Bum and Hot Body in a Thong Bikini—See the Sexy Vacation Pics!

    Mon., May. 05, 2014 10:36 AM PDT
  22. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Not Fired From Glee, Fox Says

    Sun., May. 04, 2014 6:16 PM PDT
  23. Glee, Amber Riley, Naya Rivera, Heather Morris

    How Naya Rivera Compares to All the Glee Cast Shake-Ups

    Fri., May. 02, 2014 9:21 AM PDT
  24. Naya Rivera

    Naya Rivera Gets Dropped From Columbia Records?

    Thu., May. 01, 2014 5:55 PM PDT
  25. Lea Michele, Naya Rivera, Glee

    Naya Rivera Written Out of Glee's Season Finale—but It Has "Nothing to Do With Lea Michele," Sources Say

    Tue., Apr. 29, 2014 4:09 PM PDT