BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(239)Results
  1. Angelina Jolie, Maddox

    Angelina Double Mastectomy: Natalie Portman's Doctor Father Praises Actress, Explains BRCA Gene

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  2. Natalie Portman, Aleph

    Natalie Portman Helps Son Aleph Ride Merry-Go-Round in Paris—See the Precious Pic!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 2:36 PM PDT
  3. Natalie Portman, Aleph

    Natalie Portman Steps Out With Son Aleph in West Hollywood

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 11:05 AM PDT
  4. Natalie Portman, Miranda Kerr, Charlize Theron

    Happy Mother's Day! Miranda Kerr, Charlize Theron, Natalie Portman and More of Hollywood's Hottest Moms

    Sun., May. 12, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  5. Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman

    Star Wars Reunion? Ewan McGregor in Talks to Join Natalie Portman's Jane Got a Gun

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  6. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman and Son Aleph Look Adorable in Los Feliz

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:17 PM PDT
  7. Natalie Portman

    Keira Knightley's Chanel Wedding Dress—See 5 More Celebs Who Wore Short Hemlines Down the Aisle!

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  8. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Latest to Leave Jane Got a Gun—What Is Up With This Film?!

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 11:18 AM PDT
  9. Natalie Portman, 2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party

    Natalie Portman Joining Michael Fassbender in Macbeth Film

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  10. Colin Farrell, Guy Fieri

    Separated at Birth: Check Out Celebs and Their Chef Look-Alikes

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 9:35 AM PDT
  11. Thor Dark World, Chris Hemsworth

    Thor: The Dark World: New Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman Pics From Marvel's Avengers-Related Sequel!

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  12. Chris Hemsworth, Thor The Dark World, Poster

    Thor: The Dark World Trailer: Watch Chris Hemsworth Bring the Hammer Down in Sequel

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 9:03 AM PDT
  13. Orlando Bloom, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Happy Earth Day! Orlando Bloom, Leonardo DiCaprio, Natalie Portman and More Eco-Friendly Do-Gooders

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  14. Natalie Portman, Jude Law

    Jude Law Leaves Natalie Portman Movie Following Director's Departure

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  15. Natalie Portman, Jude Law

    Natalie Portman and Jude Law's New Movie Down a Director

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 6:41 PM PDT
  16. Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez on the Rise! 5 Ways She Can Put Ex Justin Bieber Behind Her

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  17. Natalie Portman

    Happy Pi Day! Meet 5 Math-Lovin' Celebs

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 8:10 AM PDT
  18. Kate Young for Target

    Kate Young for Target Collection—See the Campaign Photos!

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  19. Kate Young, Target Sketches

    Hollywood's Top Stylists: Kate Young Manages to Make Natalie Portman Even More Gorgeous

    Sun., Feb. 10, 2013 9:30 AM PST