BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(240)Results
  1. We Are The Millers, Jennifer Aniston

    Jennifer Aniston Plays a Sexy Stripper: 5 More Stars Who've Taken It All Off in Movies

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 5:54 PM PDT
  2. Angelina Jolie, Maddox

    Angelina Double Mastectomy: Natalie Portman's Doctor Father Praises Actress, Explains BRCA Gene

    Thu., May. 16, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  3. Natalie Portman, Aleph

    Natalie Portman Helps Son Aleph Ride Merry-Go-Round in Paris—See the Precious Pic!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 2:36 PM PDT
  4. Natalie Portman, Aleph

    Natalie Portman Steps Out With Son Aleph in West Hollywood

    Mon., May. 13, 2013 11:05 AM PDT
  5. Natalie Portman, Miranda Kerr, Charlize Theron

    Happy Mother's Day! Miranda Kerr, Charlize Theron, Natalie Portman and More of Hollywood's Hottest Moms

    Sun., May. 12, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  6. Ewan McGregor, Natalie Portman

    Star Wars Reunion? Ewan McGregor in Talks to Join Natalie Portman's Jane Got a Gun

    Tue., May. 07, 2013 12:49 PM PDT
  7. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman and Son Aleph Look Adorable in Los Feliz

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:17 PM PDT
  8. Natalie Portman

    Keira Knightley's Chanel Wedding Dress—See 5 More Celebs Who Wore Short Hemlines Down the Aisle!

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  9. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Latest to Leave Jane Got a Gun—What Is Up With This Film?!

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 11:18 AM PDT
  10. Natalie Portman, 2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party

    Natalie Portman Joining Michael Fassbender in Macbeth Film

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  11. Colin Farrell, Guy Fieri

    Separated at Birth: Check Out Celebs and Their Chef Look-Alikes

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 9:35 AM PDT
  12. Thor Dark World, Chris Hemsworth

    Thor: The Dark World: New Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman Pics From Marvel's Avengers-Related Sequel!

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  13. Chris Hemsworth, Thor The Dark World, Poster

    Thor: The Dark World Trailer: Watch Chris Hemsworth Bring the Hammer Down in Sequel

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 9:03 AM PDT
  14. Orlando Bloom, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Happy Earth Day! Orlando Bloom, Leonardo DiCaprio, Natalie Portman and More Eco-Friendly Do-Gooders

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 10:00 AM PDT