BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(90)Results
  1. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman and Son Aleph Look Adorable in Los Feliz

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:17 PM PDT
  2. Natalie Portman

    Keira Knightley's Chanel Wedding Dress—See 5 More Celebs Who Wore Short Hemlines Down the Aisle!

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 4:00 PM PDT
  3. Bradley Cooper

    Bradley Cooper Latest to Leave Jane Got a Gun—What Is Up With This Film?!

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 11:18 AM PDT
  4. Natalie Portman, 2013 Vanity Fair Oscar Party

    Natalie Portman Joining Michael Fassbender in Macbeth Film

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 10:37 AM PDT
  5. Colin Farrell, Guy Fieri

    Separated at Birth: Check Out Celebs and Their Chef Look-Alikes

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 9:35 AM PDT
  6. Thor Dark World, Chris Hemsworth

    Thor: The Dark World: New Chris Hemsworth, Natalie Portman Pics From Marvel's Avengers-Related Sequel!

    Thu., Apr. 25, 2013 1:02 PM PDT
  7. Chris Hemsworth, Thor The Dark World, Poster

    Thor: The Dark World Trailer: Watch Chris Hemsworth Bring the Hammer Down in Sequel

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 9:03 AM PDT
  8. Orlando Bloom, Leonardo DiCaprio

    Happy Earth Day! Orlando Bloom, Leonardo DiCaprio, Natalie Portman and More Eco-Friendly Do-Gooders

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 10:00 AM PDT
  9. Natalie Portman, Jude Law

    Jude Law Leaves Natalie Portman Movie Following Director's Departure

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 1:28 PM PDT
  10. Natalie Portman, Jude Law

    Natalie Portman and Jude Law's New Movie Down a Director

    Tue., Mar. 19, 2013 6:41 PM PDT
  11. Selena Gomez

    Selena Gomez on the Rise! 5 Ways She Can Put Ex Justin Bieber Behind Her

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 9:30 AM PDT
  12. Natalie Portman

    Happy Pi Day! Meet 5 Math-Lovin' Celebs

    Thu., Mar. 14, 2013 8:10 AM PDT
  13. Kate Young for Target

    Kate Young for Target Collection—See the Campaign Photos!

    Mon., Mar. 11, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  14. Kate Young, Target Sketches

    Hollywood's Top Stylists: Kate Young Manages to Make Natalie Portman Even More Gorgeous

    Sun., Feb. 10, 2013 9:30 AM PST
  15. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman Moving to Paris With Family

    Thu., Jan. 24, 2013 9:21 AM PST
  16. Natalie Portman

    SAG Awards Rewind! Check Out 18 Years of Winners Before Sunday's Show

    Wed., Jan. 23, 2013 3:38 PM PST
  17. Ricky Gervais, Golden Globes Promo

    Ricky Gervais, Anne Hathaway and More Present: The 15 Best Things Ever Said at the Golden Globes

    Sun., Jan. 13, 2013 10:00 AM PST
  18. Natalie Portman, Shia Labeouf, Kristen Stewart

    Kristen Stewart, Natalie Portman and Shia LaBeouf Top Forbes' Most Bankable Stars

    Wed., Dec. 26, 2012 11:54 AM PST
  19. Viola Davis

    SAG Awards Rewind! Before Tomorrow's Nominations, Check Out 18 Years of Winners

    Tue., Dec. 11, 2012 2:00 PM PST
  20. Natalie Portman, Fergie and Reese Witherspoon Hiking

    Sweat Like a Celeb! Brad Pitt, Natalie Portman and More Hit the Trails

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 5:30 AM PST
  21. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman Gets Dirty on Thor: The Dark World Set

    Wed., Nov. 21, 2012 7:59 AM PST
  22. Barack Obama

    From Madonna to Gwyneth Paltrow: Why Some Stars Donate to Campaigns and Some Just Talk

    Mon., Nov. 05, 2012 5:08 PM PST
  23. Natalie Portman, Dior Ad

    Natalie Portman's Mascara Ad Banned in U.K. for "Misleadingly Exaggerating the Effects of the Product"

    Tue., Oct. 23, 2012 9:33 AM PDT
  24. Natalie Portman

    Natalie Portman and Michael Fassbender Get Steamy on Set

    Wed., Oct. 10, 2012 9:00 PM PDT
  25. Anne Hathaway, Adam Shulman

    Trend Alert! Anne Hathaway, Natalie Portman and Other Brides Opt for Statement Headpieces

    Tue., Oct. 02, 2012 2:10 PM PDT
Most Read
Khloe Kardashian, French Montana