BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(356)Results
  1. Nina Dobrev

    Nina Dobrev Poses Topless…for Obamacare?!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 6:01 AM PDT
  2. Miley Cyrus, Hulk Hogan

    Hulk Hogan Spoofs Miley Cyrus, Wears Man-Thong and Straddles Wrecking Ball—Watch Now!

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 5:51 AM PDT
  3. Pamela Anderson

    Pamela Anderson Goes Topless, Flashes Bare Breasts at the Beach in France

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 2:33 PM PDT
  4. Miley Cyrus, Rozanne Barr, Chrissy Teigen

    Miley Cyrus' Topless Pics, Exposed Nipple Get Big Reactions from Roseanne Barr and Chrissy Teigen

    Thu., Oct. 03, 2013 2:11 PM PDT
  5. Gwyneth Paltrow, Hugo Boss

    Gwyneth Paltrow Is Naked Under Her Tux Jacket for Sexy Commercial Shoot—See the Pic

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 7:47 PM PDT
  6. Miley Cyrus, MTV Interview

    Miley Cyrus on Nudity, Twerking and VMAs Performance: "I Don't Apologize for Anything"

    Mon., Sep. 30, 2013 6:03 AM PDT
  7. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Is Naked No More! See Her Bundled Up "Snow Bunny" Look

    Thu., Sep. 26, 2013 5:41 AM PDT
  8. Lizzy Caplan, GQ

    Lizzy Caplan Talks Sex, Multiple Orgasms and Ménage à Trois

    Wed., Sep. 25, 2013 11:35 AM PDT
  9. Jude Law, Don Hemingway

    Jude Law Flashes His Bare Bum in Don Hemingway Trailer—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 4:26 PM PDT
  10. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Is "Still Kind of a Semi-Nudist," Used to Collect Bras Thrown at Billy Ray Onstage

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 1:42 PM PDT
  11. Miley Cyrus

    Miley Cyrus Poses Nude on Rolling Stone Cover, Says She Weighs 108 Pounds

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 7:02 AM PDT
  12. Alexander Skarsgard, True Blood, Naked

    Alexander Skarsgård Naked: Chose to Go Full Frontal on True Blood, Tossed Aside His "Sack of Destiny"

    Sun., Sep. 22, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  13. Hugh Jackman, Prisoners

    Hugh Jackman Not Shirtless in New Movie—Find Out Why

    Fri., Sep. 20, 2013 11:53 AM PDT
  14. Naya Rivera, Teen Choice Awards

    Naya Rivera's Lyric Video for "Sorry" Has Naked Women Everywhere—Watch Now!

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 5:00 PM PDT
  15. Taylor Momsen, The Pretty Reckless, Going to Hell Poster

    Taylor Momsen Goes Topless for The Pretty Reckless Poster—See the Racy Pic!

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 5:19 PM PDT
  16. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend

    Chrissy Teigen Tweets "Get Over It" After Showing Nipple in Naked Photo With John Legend

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 2:01 PM PDT
  17. Chrissy Teigen, John Legend

    Chrissy Teigen Gets Completely Naked With John Legend in "All of Me" Music Video Shoot

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 8:30 AM PDT
  18. Ashley Greene

    Ashley Greene Sunbathes Topless While Filming in NYC—See the Sexy Pic!

    Tue., Sep. 10, 2013 2:30 PM PDT
  19. Chris Hemsworth

    Chris Hemsworth Talks "Awkward" Naked Movie Scenes, Snow White Sequel With Kristen Stewart

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 4:45 PM PDT
  20. Miranda Kerr

    Miranda Kerr's Nip Slip of the Week: It's a Trend!

    Sat., Sep. 07, 2013 9:31 PM PDT
  21. Julian Morris, Wonderland

    Pretty Little Liars' Julian Morris Strips Naked—and We Do Mean Butt-Naked—for Steamy Photo Shoot

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 3:14 PM PDT
  22. Scarlett Johansson, Under the Skin Trailer

    Scarlett Johansson Strips Down to Sexy Bra in New Teaser Trailer for Under the Skin

    Tue., Sep. 03, 2013 10:08 AM PDT
  23. Miranda Kerr, Interview Magazine

    Miranda Kerr Poses Nude for Interview Magazine—See the Pic!

    Sun., Sep. 01, 2013 12:26 PM PDT
  24. Kristen Stewart, Balenciaga

    Kristen Stewart's Nude Balenciaga Fragrance Ad—See the Pic!

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 9:20 AM PDT
  25. Miranda Kerr, V Magazine September Issue

    Miranda Kerr's Latest Nip Slip: See Her Bare Boob in Super Sexy Photo Shoot!

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 11:18 AM PDT