BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(368)Results
  1. Scarlett Johansson, Christina Aguilera

    Scarlett Johansson, Christina Aguilera Respond to Hollywood Hacker Sentenced to 10 Years in Prison

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 3:44 PM PST
  2. Scarlett Johansson, Mila Kunis

    Hollywood Hacker Who Leaked Photos of Scarlett Johansson, Mila Kunis Sentenced to 10 Years in Prison

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 3:48 PM PST
  3. LeAnn Rimes, Nipple

    LeAnn Rimes' Nip Slip: First Anne Hathaway, Now Mrs. Eddie Cibrian Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 3:25 PM PST
  4. Matt Damon, Michael Douglas

    Matt Damon Talks Getting Naked, Straddling Michael Douglas: "He's a Wonderful Kisser"

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 12:46 PM PST
  5. Anne Hathaway

    Anne Hathaway Talks Flashing Paparazzi at Les Misérables Premiere: "Made Me Sad"

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 6:32 AM PST
  6. Rihanna

    Rihanna Poses Pantsless in Nearly Naked Instagram Photos

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 9:48 AM PST
  7. Ewan McGregor

    Ewan McGregor Talks Naked Movie Scenes, Has No Plans to Stay Clothed Onscreen

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 12:53 PM PST
  8. Rihanna, Twit Pic

    Rihanna Tweets Fully Clothed Pic of Herself at Age 15 in Honor of Throwback Thursday

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 1:15 PM PST
  9. Alessandra Ambrosio, Made In Brazil Magazine

    Alessandra Ambrosio. Naked. End of Story

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 10:32 AM PST
  10. Marisa Miller, Allure Magazine

    Pregnant Marisa Miller Poses Nude—See the Victoria's Secret Model's New Naked Pic

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 2:48 PM PST
  11. Rihanna Ring

    Rihanna Flashes Massive Diamond Ring and Nearly Naked Bottom All at Once

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 7:47 PM PST
  12. Sofia Vergara, Sharon Stone

    Sofia Vergara Flaunts Cleavage, Sharon Stone Ditches Pants Before Sex Scene in Fading Gigolo

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 10:30 PM PST
  13. Kate Moss, Naomi Campbell, Interview Magazine Russia

    Kate Moss and Naomi Campbell Topless Together

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 4:44 PM PST
  14. Leighton Meester, Flaunt Magazine

    Leighton Meester Topless: See Gossip Girl Star Get Half-Naked for Flaunt Magazine

    Wed., Nov. 28, 2012 12:09 PM PST
  15. Rihanna, Twit Pic

    Rihanna Tweets Out Topless Photo, Shocks No One

    Tue., Nov. 27, 2012 10:45 AM PST
  16. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga's Thanksgiving: Naked Singer Discovers 35 Fans Hiding in Her Garage

    Mon., Nov. 26, 2012 6:21 AM PST
  17. Duchess Catherine, Kate Middleton

    Kate Middleton Topless Photo Scandal Fallout: Irish Tabloid Editor Resigns

    Sat., Nov. 24, 2012 3:05 PM PST
  18. Madonna Truth or Dare Perfume

    Madonna Goes Topless for New "Truth or Dare" Fragrance Ad—See the Pic

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 12:10 PM PST
  19. Jessica Biel, Letterman

    Jessica Biel Sandwiched Between "Butt Naked" Men Before Wedding to Justin Timberlake

    Tue., Nov. 20, 2012 7:56 AM PST
  20. Rihanna

    Rihanna Keeps Clothes On, Stuns at GQ Men of the Year Party

    Wed., Nov. 14, 2012 1:25 PM PST
  21. Keira Knightly, Allure Magazine Cover

    Keira Knightley Topless on Allure: Talks Anorexia Rumors, Getting "Fantasy Breasts"

    Tue., Nov. 13, 2012 9:21 AM PST
  22. Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga Goes Topless on Hotel Balcony, Clings to Coconut

    Wed., Nov. 07, 2012 9:39 PM PST
  23. Sienna Miller, Jonathan Yeo painting

    Sienna Miller: Naked Portrait of Pregnant Actress Unveiled in Berlin Art Exhibit

    Tue., Nov. 06, 2012 11:36 AM PST
  24. Adele, Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga: Adele Is Bigger Than I Am, Both in Size and Confidence

    Fri., Nov. 02, 2012 8:16 PM PDT
  25. Emmy Awards, Kat Dennings

    Kat Dennings' Alleged Topless Photos Resurface—Two Years Later

    Thu., Nov. 01, 2012 2:43 PM PDT