BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(359)Results
  1. Miranda Kerr

    Topless Miranda Kerr Makes Waves With Sexy Instagram Pic

    Tue., Mar. 05, 2013 6:32 AM PST
  2. Kim Kardashian, Kanye West, L'Officiel Hommes

    Kim Kardashian and Kanye West Pose Nude for L'Officiel Hommes—See the Steamy Shot!

    Tue., Feb. 26, 2013 11:21 AM PST
  3. Candice Swanepoel, Victoria's Secret

    Candice Swanepoel Tweets Topless Photo

    Thu., Feb. 07, 2013 10:00 PM PST
  4. Karrueche Tran, Rolling Out Magazine

    Karrueche Tran Poses Topless, Talks Rising Above Chris Brown and Rihanna

    Mon., Jan. 28, 2013 8:52 PM PST
  5. Rihanna

    Rihanna Bares Her Breasts in Sheer, See-Through Dress at Hollywood Club

    Fri., Jan. 25, 2013 10:07 AM PST
  6. Shakira, Gerard Piqué

    Pregnant Shakira Shows Off Naked Baby Bump In the Arms of Hunky Shirtless Boyfriend Gerard Piqué

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 11:57 AM PST
  7. David Beckham

    David Beckham Strips to His Underwear for H&M (Again), No One Complains

    Wed., Jan. 16, 2013 11:03 AM PST
  8. Randy Travis

    Randy Travis Formally Charged With Drunk Driving in Naked Bust

    Fri., Jan. 11, 2013 11:42 AM PST
  9. Max George

    The Wanted: Max George's Little Striptease—Watch the Video Now!

    Thu., Jan. 10, 2013 9:55 AM PST
  10. Chris Pratt

    Zero Dark Thirty: Chris Pratt in His Underwear, Shows Off Hot Navy SEAL Body

    Thu., Dec. 20, 2012 12:02 PM PST
  11. Courtney Stodden

    Courtney Stodden's Naked Christmas Photo Album—See the Sexy Pics!

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 4:36 PM PST
  12. On The Road

    Kristen Stewart Topless in On the Road and 20 Stars Who Got Naked for Good Movies

    Wed., Dec. 19, 2012 11:30 AM PST
  13. Heidi Klum

    Heidi Klum Sunbathes Topless, Shows Off Side Boob on Twitter

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 8:30 PM PST
  14. Scarlett Johansson, Christina Aguilera

    Scarlett Johansson, Christina Aguilera Respond to Hollywood Hacker Sentenced to 10 Years in Prison

    Tue., Dec. 18, 2012 3:44 PM PST
  15. Scarlett Johansson, Mila Kunis

    Hollywood Hacker Who Leaked Photos of Scarlett Johansson, Mila Kunis Sentenced to 10 Years in Prison

    Mon., Dec. 17, 2012 3:48 PM PST
  16. LeAnn Rimes, Nipple

    LeAnn Rimes' Nip Slip: First Anne Hathaway, Now Mrs. Eddie Cibrian Suffers Wardrobe Malfunction

    Fri., Dec. 14, 2012 3:25 PM PST
  17. Matt Damon, Michael Douglas

    Matt Damon Talks Getting Naked, Straddling Michael Douglas: "He's a Wonderful Kisser"

    Thu., Dec. 13, 2012 12:46 PM PST
  18. Anne Hathaway

    Anne Hathaway Talks Flashing Paparazzi at Les Misérables Premiere: "Made Me Sad"

    Wed., Dec. 12, 2012 6:32 AM PST
  19. Rihanna

    Rihanna Poses Pantsless in Nearly Naked Instagram Photos

    Mon., Dec. 10, 2012 9:48 AM PST
  20. Ewan McGregor

    Ewan McGregor Talks Naked Movie Scenes, Has No Plans to Stay Clothed Onscreen

    Fri., Dec. 07, 2012 12:53 PM PST
  21. Rihanna, Twit Pic

    Rihanna Tweets Fully Clothed Pic of Herself at Age 15 in Honor of Throwback Thursday

    Thu., Dec. 06, 2012 1:15 PM PST
  22. Alessandra Ambrosio, Made In Brazil Magazine

    Alessandra Ambrosio. Naked. End of Story

    Wed., Dec. 05, 2012 10:32 AM PST
  23. Marisa Miller, Allure Magazine

    Pregnant Marisa Miller Poses Nude—See the Victoria's Secret Model's New Naked Pic

    Mon., Dec. 03, 2012 2:48 PM PST
  24. Rihanna Ring

    Rihanna Flashes Massive Diamond Ring and Nearly Naked Bottom All at Once

    Fri., Nov. 30, 2012 7:47 PM PST
  25. Sofia Vergara, Sharon Stone

    Sofia Vergara Flaunts Cleavage, Sharon Stone Ditches Pants Before Sex Scene in Fading Gigolo

    Thu., Nov. 29, 2012 10:30 PM PST