BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(269)Results
  1. George Clooney, Nespresso

    George Clooney Spends Nespresso Commercial Money on Spy Satellite in Sudan

    Wed., Jul. 31, 2013 2:02 PM PDT
  2. Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence

    Angelina Jolie, Jennifer Lawrence, Kristen Stewart Top Forbes' List of Highest-Paid Actresses

    Mon., Jul. 29, 2013 10:18 AM PDT
  3. Sam Simon

    Simpsons Co-Creator Sam Simon Donating Fortune to Charity While Battling Terminal Cancer

    Sun., Jul. 28, 2013 6:51 PM PDT
  4. Courtney Stodden, Doug Hutchinson

    Courtney Stodden Turns Down $5 Million Porn Deal: "Success Means Different Things to Different People"

    Fri., Jul. 26, 2013 3:33 PM PDT
  5. Taylor Swift, Justin Bieber, Lady Gaga

    Lady Gaga, Justin Bieber and Taylor Swift Top Forbes Highest-Earning Celebs Under 30

    Mon., Jul. 22, 2013 1:15 PM PDT
  6. Paypal screen grab, 92 quadrillion dollars

    PayPal Accidentally Credits Man $92 Quadrillion

    Thu., Jul. 18, 2013 10:59 AM PDT
  7. Channing Tatum, Robert Downey Jr., Hugh Jackman

    Robert Downey Jr., Channing Tatum, Hugh Jackman Top Forbes' List of Highest-Paid Actors

    Tue., Jul. 16, 2013 1:11 PM PDT
  8. Jerry Seinfeld

    Jerry Seinfeld Tops Forbes' List of Highest-Earning Comedians

    Fri., Jul. 12, 2013 2:13 PM PDT
  9. Shakira

    Shakira Banks Legal Victory: Judge Rules Ex Has No Claim to Singer's Fortune

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 3:22 PM PDT
  10. Miss Pennslyvania Sheena Monnin

    Sheena Monnin Loses Donald Trump Appeal: Ex-Miss Pennsylvania Says She's Glad Truth Is Out, Solicits Donations for Legal Fees

    Fri., Jul. 05, 2013 2:24 PM PDT
  11. Kirsten Dunst, Lena Dunham

    Kirsten Dunst and Lena Dunham's Personal Financial Emails Leaked!

    Tue., Jul. 02, 2013 12:28 PM PDT
  12. Amanda Bynes

    Amanda Bynes Wants a Million Dollars a Year and You'll Never Guess Why

    Mon., Jul. 01, 2013 3:06 PM PDT
  13. Paula Deen

    Paula Deen Under Fire: How Many Millions Is the N-Word Scandal Going to Cost Her?

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 4:59 PM PDT
  14. Kelly Rutherford

    Kelly Rutherford Files for Bankruptcy Amid Custody Battle, Reveals $1,200 a Month Income

    Mon., Jun. 24, 2013 3:08 PM PDT
  15. James Franco

    James Franco Wants You to Fund His Indie Film Palo Alto Stories

    Tue., Jun. 18, 2013 2:12 PM PDT
  16. Angelina Jolie, Brad Pitt, Vivienne, Knox

    Celeb Baby Pics: Who's Cashing In and Who's Giving Them Away?

    Mon., Jun. 17, 2013 5:33 PM PDT
  17. Jennife rLopez, Ojani Noa

    Jennifer Lopez Honeymoon Tape Lawsuit Not Settled, Per Ex's Camp: We're Holding Out for More

    Wed., Jun. 12, 2013 5:34 PM PDT
  18. Cameron Diaz

    Cameron Diaz Ranked No.1 Highest-Paid Actress for Female Stars 40 and Over

    Wed., Jun. 05, 2013 2:31 PM PDT
  19. Alexandra Helen Lenas, Sean Nicholas Parker Wedding

    Sean Parker Fined $2.5 Million Over Lavish Wedding Setup, Facebook Cofounder Will Contribute to Environmental Causes

    Tue., Jun. 04, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  20. Wheel Of Fortune, Million

    Wheel of Fortune Contestant Wins $1 Million—Watch Her Priceless Reaction!

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 2:55 PM PDT
  21. Dannielynn Birkhead, Larry Birkhead

    Anna Nicole Smith's Daughter, Dannielynn, May Inherit $49 Million

    Fri., May. 31, 2013 2:25 PM PDT
  22. Zach Braff

    Zach Braff's Kickstarter Campaign Passes $3 Million as Kate Hudson, Anna Kendrick Join His Film

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 7:03 PM PDT
  23. Justin Bieber Billboard

    Sad Justin Bieber Featured on Anti-Minimum Wage Increase Billboard

    Fri., May. 24, 2013 12:45 PM PDT
  24. Carrie Underwood

    Carrie Underwood Donates $1 Million to Red Cross for Oklahoma Tornado Relief

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 7:02 PM PDT
  25. Tim Dog

    Rapper Tim Dog Suspected of Faking His Own Death Over Unpaid Debt

    Thu., May. 23, 2013 2:54 PM PDT