BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(268)Results
  1. New $100 Bill

    New $100 Bills Are Here: Everything You Need to Know About "the Most Complex Note" Ever Made

    Tue., Oct. 08, 2013 10:07 AM PDT
  2. Waitress, Lottery Ticket

    Waitress Receives a Lottery Ticket as a Tip, Wins $17,500

    Mon., Oct. 07, 2013 10:11 AM PDT
  3. Grand Theft Auto, 5 Things

    Grand Theft Auto 5: 5 Ways Rockstar's Latest Is the Grandest Yet

    Sun., Oct. 06, 2013 4:33 PM PDT
  4. Miley Cyrus, Tongue

    Breaking Down Miley Cyrus: Her Career in Very Impressive Numbers

    Fri., Oct. 04, 2013 5:34 PM PDT
  5. Kids, Tablet

    6-Year-Old Twins Rack Up a $1,600 Bill Playing Games on Their Dad's iPad

    Tue., Oct. 01, 2013 4:01 PM PDT
  6. Sean Combs Diddy

    Sean "Diddy" Combs Tops Forbes' List of Highest-Paid Hip-Hop Stars: Find Out Who Else Made the Cut

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 1:09 PM PDT
  7. Powerball Logo

    Powerball Winner Scores $400 Million Jackpot, Wants to Remain Anonymous

    Tue., Sep. 24, 2013 10:50 AM PDT
  8. Big Bang Theory Cast

    Big Bang Theory Stars Seeking Big Raises After Bumps for Mayim Bialik, Melissa Rauch

    Wed., Sep. 18, 2013 8:08 PM PDT
  9. Drake, The Game, Jayceon Terrell Taylor

    The Game & Drake Donate Money to Ohio Woman Who Lost 5 Children in House Fire—Get the Details!

    Tue., Sep. 17, 2013 5:28 PM PDT
  10. Mark Zuckerberg

    Forbes' Richest Americans List Revealed: Facebook's Mark Zuckerberg Lands No. 20 Spot

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 4:28 PM PDT
  11. Britney Spears, Celine Dion

    Britney Spears Earning Reported $15 Million for Las Vegas Residency vs. Céline Dion's $33 Million

    Mon., Sep. 16, 2013 11:26 AM PDT
  12. Powerball Logo

    Powerball Jackpot Hits $300 Million: Here's Everything You Can Buy With Your Lottery Winnings

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 12:19 PM PDT
  13. Angelina Jolie, Beyonce

    Angelina Jolie, Beyoncé, Robert Downey Jr. and More Stars' Salaries Revealed

    Thu., Sep. 12, 2013 10:34 AM PDT
  14. Lara Embry, Jane Lynch

    Cheeri-Oh! Jane Lynch's Ex Asking for More Than $1.1 Million Per Year in Spousal Support

    Mon., Sep. 09, 2013 4:31 PM PDT
  15. Simon Cowell, TCA

    Simon Cowell Plans on Leaving Massive Fortune to Charity, Not His Son

    Fri., Sep. 06, 2013 7:10 AM PDT
  16. Louis Tomlinson, Zayn Malik, Niall Horan, Liam Payne, Harry Styles, One Direction

    One Direction's Debut Fragrance Earned More Than $500,000 Its First Week!

    Thu., Sep. 05, 2013 2:19 PM PDT
  17. The Lone Ranger

    Best of Summer: 7 Biggest Box Office Bombs

    Fri., Aug. 30, 2013 12:00 PM PDT
  18. Farrah Abraham, Bikini

    Farrah Abraham Wants You to Buy Her a $1000 Pair of Glitter Heels—Check Out Her Amazon Wishlist

    Wed., Aug. 28, 2013 7:56 PM PDT
  19. Steven Spielberg, Madonna

    Madonna Bests Steven Spielberg as Forbes' Top-Earning Celebrity for 2013

    Mon., Aug. 26, 2013 9:04 AM PDT
  20. Jon stewart, Judy Sheindlin, Ashton Kutcher

    Jon Stewart, Ashton Kutcher and, Yes, Judge Judy Among Highest-Paid TV Stars

    Tue., Aug. 20, 2013 10:30 AM PDT
  21. Gisele Bundchen

    Gisele Bündchen Beats Out Miranda Kerr as Highest-Paid Model

    Mon., Aug. 19, 2013 1:00 PM PDT
  22. Calvin Harris, Deadmau5

    Highest Paid DJs Revealed: You Won’t Believe How Much Calvin Harris, DeadMau5 & Pauly D Made This Year!

    Fri., Aug. 16, 2013 5:47 PM PDT
  23. Jase Robertson, Si Robertson, Willie Robertson, Phil Robertson, Duck Dynasty

    Inside Duck Dynasty's Multimillion-Dollar Fortune: Duck Calls, T-Shirts, a Cruise and $1.4 Million Per Season

    Thu., Aug. 15, 2013 2:57 PM PDT
  24. Britney Spears

    Britney Spears' Fortune on the Rise: See How Many Millions She's Making—and Spending!

    Tue., Aug. 13, 2013 4:34 PM PDT
  25. Sylvester Stallone, Bruce Willis, The Expendables 2

    Sylvester Stallone Not Happy Bruce Willis Allegedly Demanded $4 Million for 4 Days' Work on Expendables 3—Report

    Thu., Aug. 08, 2013 10:37 AM PDT