BRAND NEW ON E!
HOT TOPICS/

 News

(267)Results
  1. Floyd Mayweather Jr, Tiger Woods, Kobe Bryant

    Tiger Woods, Kobe Bryant, Floyd Mayweather Jr.: Guess Who's USA's Highest-Earning Athlete!

    Wed., May. 15, 2013 10:29 AM PDT
  2. Real Housewives of New York City

    Real Housewives of New York Settle Up, Settle in for Another Season

    Sat., May. 11, 2013 6:46 PM PDT
  3. Jake Gyllenhaal

    Jake Gyllenhaal Reads a Poem, Donates $5,000 to Mental-Health Care for Military Veterans

    Wed., May. 08, 2013 8:01 PM PDT
  4. Lauryn Hill

    Lauryn Hill Pays Tax Bill on Eve of Sentencing Hearing

    Mon., May. 06, 2013 8:33 AM PDT
  5. David Beckham

    David Beckham Named Richest U.K. Athlete but Trumped by Tiger Woods Worldwide

    Thu., May. 02, 2013 12:09 PM PDT
  6. Zach Braff, Kickstarter

    Zach Braff Talks Kickstarter Campaign, How Veronica Mars Inspired Him

    Wed., May. 01, 2013 9:26 AM PDT
  7. Mark Zuckerberg, Priscilla Chan

    Facebook Billionaire Mark Zuckerberg and Wife Priscilla Enjoy Low-Key Hawaiian Vacation

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 8:39 PM PDT
  8. Lance Armstrong

    Lance Armstrong Sued by U.S. Government Over Postal Service Sponsorship Money

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 5:25 PM PDT
  9. Katy Perry

    Katy Perry Files $6.5 Million Countersuit Against UK Haircare Company

    Wed., Apr. 24, 2013 2:21 PM PDT
  10. Lauryn Hill

    Lauryn Hill's Tax-Evasion Sentencing Postponed, Singer Denies Squatting Rumors

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 5:23 PM PDT
  11. Leonardo Dicaprio

    Leonardo DiCaprio Donates $61,000 to Support Gay Rights at Annual GLAAD Media Awards

    Tue., Apr. 23, 2013 12:31 PM PDT
  12. Wiz Khalifa

    Wiz Khalifa's $1 Million Lawsuit Against Promotion Company Gets Dismissed

    Mon., Apr. 22, 2013 5:47 PM PDT
  13. ZENDAYA, VAL CHMERKOVSKIY, DWTS

    Zendaya's Dancing With the Stars Contract: See How Much the 16-Year-Old Is Getting Paid!

    Thu., Apr. 18, 2013 6:42 PM PDT
  14. Shakira, Antonio de la Rua

    Shakira Sued for $100 Million by Ex-Boyfriend

    Wed., Apr. 17, 2013 5:24 PM PDT
  15. Mario Lopez

    Mario Lopez Sued for Breach of Contract

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 5:09 PM PDT
  16. One Direction, 1D in 3D

    One Direction's Earnings Called "Grossly Immoral" by U.K. Government Official; Comments Retracted

    Tue., Apr. 16, 2013 10:29 AM PDT
  17. Angelina Jolie,

    Topless Angelina Jolie Photo (With a Horse!) Hits the Auction Block

    Mon., Apr. 15, 2013 7:27 PM PDT
  18. James Deen, Farrah Abraham

    Farrah Abraham's Sex Tape: Source Says Vivid Entertainment Founder Willing to Pay Six Figures for It

    Tue., Apr. 09, 2013 6:30 PM PDT
  19. Lena Headey

    Game of Thrones' Lena Headey: Divorce Has Me Down to Less Than $5 in the Bank

    Thu., Apr. 04, 2013 7:03 PM PDT
  20. Donald Trump, Bill Maher

    Donald Trump Drops $5 Million Orangutan Lawsuit Against Bill Maher

    Wed., Apr. 03, 2013 8:55 PM PDT
  21. Madonna

    Madonna Reaches $1 Billion Net Worth

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 11:26 AM PDT
  22. Nick D'Aloisio

    Summly Teen Nick D’Aloisio Sells App to Yahoo for $30 Million—Find Out How He's Spending His Earnings!

    Wed., Mar. 27, 2013 9:45 AM PDT
  23. Lone Ranger

    Lone Ranger Drowning Death: Producer Fined for Workplace Safety Violations

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 5:33 PM PDT
  24. Dionne Warwick

    Dionne Warwick Files for Bankruptcy, Is $10.7 Million in Debt

    Tue., Mar. 26, 2013 8:03 AM PDT
  25. Nadya Suleman Octomom

    Octomom Nadya Suleman Under Investigation for Welfare Fraud

    Wed., Mar. 20, 2013 10:37 AM PDT